Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kitchener, On. Canada

Great location

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: the character and charm. The great location to get anywhere in the city.
Location: centrally located. easy access to subways, buses and all transits. close to good eateries and laundry services
Great location and excellent staff. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Great house keeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Jul 4, 2014
I had a great experience, the staff was very helpful and always willing to offer help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson Heights, NY

Excellent stay.

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Warm, friendly and helpful staff. Very convenient location. Close to metro, restaurants, shops, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Caroline from London

Wonderful stay at Residence Nell

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: The space, quality of furnishings.
Highly recommended; we had a classic apartment with a balcony on the 5th floor with views over the Paris rooftops. Nice to have the extra room compared to a hotel plus a kitchen for breakfasts. The bedroom was so quiet despite Nell being in the middle of a bustling central Paris neighbourhood with a super comfy bed. The furnishings were of a high quality. Lots of restaurants for all tastes within a stone's throw, 4-5 mini marts/supermarkets on the doorstep. If returning to Paris, Nell would be our choice for accommodation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good time in Paris

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Cons: The water pressure for shower is very low. So it is hard for me to wash my long hair
The location is goods. The Chinese man is very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
by SomersetSarah from Somerset

Great Aparments for Short Break with Family

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great apartment. Fantastic spec in the rooms. Nice location. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark

Nice hotel with helpful, friendly staff.

Posted Jan 8, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lennoncp from Adelaide

Great hotel for family of four

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best location , very central, great food near by. Easy walking distance to metro and sites with two seven year olds. Great to be able to cook dinner and grab breakfast in street next to hotel , best bakery's and food shops. Stay for three nights in mid December , if staying long would think about having two bed rooms or if kids were older, but was good with with pull out bed in lounge for 3 nights. Parents in separate room with second tv was good , when the kids went to sleep. Could open the windows for fresh air which was great. Big bath room ,but could do with a shower screen . Stayed on 3rd floor room. Would stay again and highly recommend. We are on a 5 week trip to Europe from Australia, and now have stay in several hotels , including, mariott Hong Kong , crowne plaza london city, and Novotel prague, and residence Nell was the best by far.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Keil from USA

Parisian Walkabout

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff were very helpful and professional. The location allowed us to walk everywhere in central Paris. The view of Parisian rooftops from Room 602 was great, however, the room was occasionally on the chilly side even with heat on (we visited in November 2013). Nonetheless, we would ask for Room 602 again. The kitchenette was very convenient. The hypoallergenic sheets were definitely appreciated.