Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kmp908 from London

Ideal for family

Posted Aug 1, 2013
As we have three children, it is always a hassle to find a hotel room which accommodates us all, but this one has it. Location is convenient enough to access the central Paris, and also you can extend your visit to the other areas easily by using the RER.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ellen from Sturgis, MI

Great hotel near France's "Manhattan"

Posted Jul 17, 2013
Pros: It is clean, the air conditioning is sufficient, the rooms have small refrigerators with ice trays. There is also a coffee pot and microwave.
Cons: The only problem was when our taxi did not arrive on time; that's crucial when you need to catch a flight.
Location: There is a Starbucks, small grocery store, and Bistro Eduardo (delicious salads) very close by. There is a huge mall in the business district.
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Residhome. I enjoy walking and had no trouble with the walk to the metro, but if you are travelling with an elderly person or a person who doesn't enjoy a brisk walk, look elsewhere. The staff was courteous and always helpful. One major glitch was when we scheduled a taxi for 8:00 a.m. in order to reach Charles de Gaulle airport in good time for our 10:50 flight. However, they said they'd mistakenly reserved a taxi for 9:00. This made for a stressful morning, even though they apologized profusely and did their best to get a taxi ASAP. Overall, though, I can recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter 57 from Dublin

Posted Jul 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Close to Paris (metro line 1 is 10 mn away by foot), comfortable, well kept, good service. Rooms are on the small side compared to similar studio/apartment type hotels nearby (Fraser for example); but this one is more affordable
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dbsashi from Birmingham

Good hotel on a budget

Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
We spent 3 nights at the hotel. We arrived by train from CDG which was a 45 minute journey and then a ten minute walk or 2 minute tram if you don't like to walk. The staff speak English and reception is 24hrs. The room was a little on the small side however the bathroom was adequate and the kitchenette was handy. There is a supermarket across the road and the Cnit centre is 10 mins away for food and shopping. . There are also a lot of restaurants 15 mins walk from the hotel open until late. Just use google for directions. The bed was a little soft however if u are only there for a few days its not a big issue. It's a good hotel in a great location. Only cost 3.40 euro to get to the station closest to the Eiffel Tower and only about 30 mins. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Onur from UK

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean but small room. Friendly staff. Easy public transport to Paris. Parking charge is a bit high if are traveling by car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rosinda from Perth WA

Excellent hotel room with space and beaut bathroom

Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great room. However poor lighting to work at night. Great location just outside of Paris with easy metro access to the centre of Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jorge from Texas

close to all must-see sights

Posted May 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice accommodations. It has a small kitchen in the room, helps save $$ when you are traveling with a family of four teens. conveniently located and easy access to many must see tourist attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christina from London, UK

Great hotel for a weekend break

Posted Apr 23, 2013
Pros: Price
Cons: 10-15 minute walk from the Metro.
Location: Difficult to find if you don't know the area.
Friendly check-in but soon realised that we were not getting 2 double beds as per our booking. Once this was pointed out we were asked to wait five minutes while they sorted out another room as per our specification. Excellent service. I would recommend this to anyone looking for an affordable stay in Paris.