Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

okay airport hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2014
We booked this hotel to be close to the airport before departure from Paris. We chose it over others because of the free shuttle service. The description said the shuttle only went to CDG 1 but it also went to CDG 2. This made the shuttle ride long. Also if you arrive to the hotel late the shuttle to the airport in the morning is booked up. We had to take an earlier shuttle because of this and so had to get up super early when we already had a long travel day ahead. The room was okay but nothing great. It's really an apartment. Lots of nice hot water in the shower. We couldn't get the thermostat to work and it was a little cold in the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nanickfrom Paris

Très bien

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bonne expérience. Bonnes conditions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by jessyfrom alsace

Emplacement impecable

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
C'était excellent !!!!! Dommage que c'est en zone 5 pour le RER qui demande le max en prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
by poul pedersen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by FERRANDfrom BELGIQUE

lits confortables, dommage pour le bruit des avion

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
J'avais réservé une chambre pour personne à mobilité réduite car je suis paraplégique, en chaise roulante, malheureusement pour moi la salle de bain n'est pas prévue pour les personnes dans mon cas: lavabo trop haut, miroir beaucoup trop haut, baignoire inaccéssible et wc pas adapté.Quand j'avais réservé on m'a dit qu'il y avait un restaurant, ce n'est qu'une pizzéria!!! Sinon dans l'ensemble le complexe est bien aménagé, agréable. Mais il y a trop de bruit (avions, pas moyen de dormir avant minuit et réveille à +/- 5h le matin). Je n'y retournerai pas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hoofddorp

my favorite hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: de rust en de schoone kamers.
Location: vanuit deze locatie makkelijk naar parijs centrum en val de Europe/disnyeland
heerlijk apartement om te verblijven na een lange reis. Kamers altijd schoon en prettig. Personeel vriendelijk ook al is je Frans niet al te goed, lekker verder in de engelse taal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Unusual hotel next to CDG Airport

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Plenty of space, clean, kitchen facilities adequate, kind staff, not much airplane noise even though right next to the airport.
Cons: More shuttles at peak times.
Location: It is right next to the airport. Other than hotels, that's about all in the area.
The hotel staff was kind and helpful. There were several quirks about the room, but the staff helped us figure them out - unusual fold-out bed, slightly intermittent wifi, and an electrical system that requires the key to operate. There is a nice, modest restaurant next to the office, and we made good use of it. One disappointment, though, was the shuttle to the airport - one of the main reasons we chose that hotel. When we got there, between 9 and 10, the shuttles for the next morning were booked, and we had to take a cab to the airport. It cost 35 Euros for a 10-minute ride for our family of 4. The advertisement of free shuttles to the airport is misleading. Be sure to have some Euros set aside for that last cab ride.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Close to metro, train, Arc de Triumph. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Intended for families

Posted Jun 8, 2014
I had a suite with living room and furnished kitchen. I was by myself for a single night, but it would have been very comfortable for a family or couple planning an extended stay. It's very convenient to CDG airport and has a free shuttle.