Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
satisfactory, good hotel. travel to disneyland paris is very easy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lesotho

Very nice self catering hotel- ideal for families

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: location, cleanliness
Location: there are restaurants within easy walking distance, as well as a shopping centre. the train station is also within a few minutes walk
the hotel/apartment was ideally placed, close to Disneyland and to a variety of shops and restaurants. Our room comfortably slept a family of 5, and i would recommend it to anyone. we'll certainly stay here again should we revisit disneyland
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Close to disneyland. Comfortable.

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Very very nice. The best! All facilities great. I will introduce it definetely to others. Room modern. Beds comfortable. Kitchen best.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable value compact room

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Ok for short family disney stay. Next to station one stop from parks. Room was quite cramped but modern with basic kitchen qnd sliding door to master bedroom gave some privacy for the grown ups. Staff seemed rushed off their feet at reception and seemed to deal with whoever was clammering loudest first. Breakfast was decent and 11 euros with kids eating free. Really should replace the corridor carpets. Secure parking - at additional cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hannah

Fab hotel close to Disneyland Paris

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Another fabulous stay, staff friendly and helpful. The rooms here are perfect for families as there's a sliding partition between the rooms and the kitchen facilities have always proved useful when travelling with my children. Would highly recommend as a much cheaper alternative to a Disney hotel (it's only one train stop into eurodisney)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sam from London

Wonderful hotel near Disney but quiet too.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Fab accommodation! It's 4* but we're giving in 5! The room was spacious with tv, kitchen area and good sound insulation. The staff are friendly and helpful. The RER is about 1 minutes walk away with single tickets to Paris at €6.7/45 minute journey and €1.85 to Disneyland Paris. There is a shopping mall about 5 minutes walk away with Auchan supermarket. The food is good value as is the wine. We loved it here. No problems with theft. Used the safe and didn't take anything valuable after we read some reviews about theft but it was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient for Disneyland Paris

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Location was superb especially for family with small children. Close to shops, restaurants and so convenient for RER transport. The room was clean and kitchenette well equipped. The room was slightly smaller than expected especially as this was supposed to be able to accommodate for 4 people. However, we would still recommend this hotel especially if trip is mainly for Disneyland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

comfortable and convenient

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Cons: Breakfast - ensure food available all the time.
Location: Eurodisney, RER station 20 yards away with quick and regular service to Paris.
Great idea to combine a hotel room with a flat. Reception was great and easiest access to railway station and motorway possible. Breakfasts were chaotic but when everything there taste good and plenty of choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by blodau from wales

Perfect hotel for visiting Disney

Posted May 31, 2014
A clean and comfortable hotel with friendly helpful staff. The room was cleaned every day of our 3 night stay and fresh toiletries and towels were provided daily. I would definitely recommend this hotel for families looking for a cheaper alternative to staying in the Disney hotels. The train station right outside the hotel and it is a 3 minute journey (one stop) to the gates of Disney. After reading some reviews, we were pleasantly surprised and thoroughly enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by C from Harlow

So convenient for Euro Disney

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: convenience, cleanliness, staff
Cons: Instruction book for cooker, dishwasher and thermostat
Location: EUro Disney
Brilliant hotel, just what was needed for a "cheaper" trip to Euro. Hotel literally across the road from station. Very clean. However, would be handy to have instruction manual for cooker and thermostat as there is a technique that is needed to use them.