Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hennock from London

Nice hotel access to major attractions .

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Me and the family are happy with the hotel facility for the amount of money paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Omono

Family Friendly Hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2014
This hotel was a dream- it was located in a quiet area on the outskirts of Paris. And with Disneyland just three minutes away on the train, you couldn't go wrong at all staying here. Paris and all of its beauty is just about 40 minutes away. I went with my family of five and the apartment was very adequate - with everything we need to make our stay comfortable. The hotel staff were polite and helpful. And the breakfast was extremely good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by YAMGA from Germany.

Perfect for a Disney get away!!

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: I liked the room very much, it was very comfortable and loved the look of it.
Cons: Customer service from some of the employees. All employees should attend a training course in Customer Service.
My family and I really enjoyed our stay in the hotel. I gave it a 4 for the ranking of the Hotel staff, only because one of the three receptionists that were there during the time of our checking-in (night-time), he was very nice and helpful after we had parked our vehicle. The other two, didn't seem to care that I(the guest) had entered the hotel and had to wait some minutes, (even though there was no one but me) until I finally asked them if they could tell me where I could park our vehicle to be able to unload the luggage and check-in. From my point of view, as soon as a guest enters the hotel and stands in front of the reception counter, they should be welcoming with at least a "Hello or a Welcome". They were not welcoming at all! Other than that, loved the room, it was very comfortable, clean and neat. We didn't hear any noises from outside or any of our neighboors. The hotel is next to the train station which is a big plus, train ticket was very affordable and Disneypark was just three minutes from our stop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jamie from Norfolk, England

Exceeded expectations

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Exceeded expectations, very clean and comfortable room
3 out of 5
by Gavin from Lincoln

Not the best

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Room was lacking with no kettle or cooking pans etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hani from London,UK

1 STOP AWAY FROM EURODISNEY

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING WAS JUST PERFECT
Cons: NOTHING THAT I CAN RECALL
Location: Pizzeria Roma is amazing, the shopping mall has everything you can think of and eurodisney is one train-stop away
Early check-in, very helpful staff, large room and complimentary WI FI
2 out of 5
by John from Switzerland

Good location but plenty of other issues...

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: rooms are in poor shape. toallet seat broken to get started (it was fixed one day after my arrival). Flush valve licking. very poor cleaning if any.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarah from Surrey

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Staff were very helpful. The room was certainly adequate for my family of five including enough facilities to enable me to feed them in the room.
Cons: Booking in process was very disorganised and confused. If we had been staying longer than two nights, we would have needed more chairs and drawers.
Location: Disneyland! Hotel is very close by, although the area that it is in is not very attractive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chai from London

Good experience with it

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stay over a night in a suite room at christmas day. It's a convenient and nice location to stay as it's only few step walk to the RER Station and one stop to Disneyland. The staff can speak good english and overall the hotel was comfortable to stay with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013