Ratings based on 819 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Great location and good value for money

Posted Jul 3, 2015
The hotel was bright and clean. Decent enough continental breakfast but stay away from the hot food. The climate control in our room was rubbish and it was crampt for 4 people. That said good value for money and great location for Disney with some decent shopping near by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norge

Fint hotell med stor familieleilighet

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Bestilte familierom,siden vi reiste med tre barn på 4,4 og 6 år.Stor stue med kjøkkenkrok og to sovesofaer,et soverom med Køyeseng,et soverom med dobbeltseng,og Et rom med toalett,et rom med dusj og et rom med badekar.Koselig og behjelpelig betjening,kort vei til Disneyland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Great value for money.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Hotel was definetly great value for money and a great stay. Only issue i had was the laundry was all in french including instructions and machine labels. Would have been nice to have translations in a few languages as i could not figure out how to use the dryer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Sólo han fallado dos cosas

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Comunicación excelente con el RER Barrio tranquilo Centro comercial muy cerca
Cons: Limpieza
Location: Comunicación excelente, tanto para ir al Disney como para moverse a París desde allí.
Nos dieron una habitación ruidosa (al lado de los ascensores) y con malos olores (quedaba encima de la entrada y entraba el olor de tabaco de los que fumaban allí) La limpieza de las habitaciones no era muy buena. Sobre todo los baños.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Georgia

Great location

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: The location.
Cons: The walking room once the pull out beds are opened.
Location: This hotel is within walking distance to restaurants and shopping. It is one train stop from Disney and Disney Village. Close to the city as well.
This hotel is across the street from the train station. It is a great location to Disney and to the city. We also love the neighborhood area where we could walk to restaurants, a mall and grocery store (which is located in the mall). It has a suburban feel, yet it is so convenient to everything. It was easy to get to downtown Paris to see all the sights. We purchased a 5 day pass on public transportation which took us everywhere we needed to go. Perfect for families! We had 2 adults and 3 children in the room, which was fine until we opened the beds. Once the beds were opened, we could not sit at the desk or the table and it was a squeeze to get through. We would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Nice hotel close to Disney, Retail and Paris

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Just a short 5 minute metro ride to Disneyland and 40 minutes to Paris city, so perfect for most trips. Hotel was lovely, however 3pm check in so difficult for early flights and we waited even longer which was annoying as it wasted time we could have spent starting the holiday. Cleaned everyday. Friendly staff. Excellent overall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malden

Prima hotel om steenworp van RER-station

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Ligging en vriendelijk personeel.
Cons: Ontbijt zou gezien de prijs wel wat uitgebreider en afwisselender mogen, daarnaast detail afwerking van de kamers mag wel wat beter.
Vriendelijk personeel, hotel ziet er op het eerste gezicht mooi uit, maar als je dichterbij komt zijn er wel wat zaken minder goed. Met name op de badkamer was het niet alles; kapotte doucheslang, loszittende badkraan, losliggende vloertegegels, kapot laminaat, etc. Ontbijt was met 12 euro p.p. Aan de dure kant voor wat je er voor kreeg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comodo per la vicinanza ai servizi.

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Di fronte alla stazione della RER di Val D'Europe, vicino al centro commerciale e ad una fermata di treno da Disneyland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Nice and friendly, staff very helpful.Hotel nice and clean, only one train stop from Disney.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hoppe

Lekker dichtbij disney en supermarkt

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Leuk hotel goede ervaringen met personeel lekker rustig alles met de lift schone handdoeken