Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for EuroDisney/Eurostar

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Conveniently placed and away from the Disney crowds and 100m to Val d'Europe station which is 1 stop on the comfortable train (only £3-4 each way for 4 people). The local area and shops, bars, cafes seemed really nice. However the room was too small for a family of 5, the kitchen and bathroom were not user friendly, there was very little washing and cleaning stuff, and most annoyingly they had an offer of 3 days for the price of 2 at Disney park but they had run out of tickets and told us to buy them at the gate (which wasn't true). We ended-up getting a taxi to a partner hotel to get the deal. There were only 4 chairs to sit and eat so one of us had to sit on the sofa bed and all-in-all we didn't feel particularly welcome and were just another disney party overspending their hard earned dough. Please take in to account that we booked this really late and it is easy to get to from Disney station and resort but i expected more for a family room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from london

Best Location

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: decor, new towels everyday and location.
Cons: only refill of coffee and tea
Location: there is a big mall and designer outlet village nearby, plus a few places to eat like "Pauls - bakery" as well as a supermarket
1 minute away from val d'europe station making it great going to and from disneyland by train. room was cleaner then some reviews made it out to be. was given fresh new towels everyday. had a issue with air conditioning, but found out how it works - windows need to be shut for them to switch on, plus staff talked me through how to reset the fuse box. was nicely decorated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from london

perfect hotel for a family stay

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: it was right next to Disneyland and perfect for a family stay as it had bedroom living room and kitchen.
Cons: lighting in the room was a bit poor.half the lights did not work.
Location: location was perfect there was a shopping centre 5 minutes away that had an aquarium and Disneyland was one stop away.
we went in a large group and had 4 apartments every single apartment was gorgeous and amazing for the price we paid. it had a kitchenette in each room with an open plan living room which had all the necessity's including pots and pans and loads of dishes and cutlery. the sofa beds when pulled out became proper beds and was very comfortable bathroom had both a bath tub with a shower and a separate shower which was ideal.the train station was rite outside the hotel and was just one stop away from Disneyland which was perfect.overall we all loved the hotel and wished we stayed longer. next we go for Disneyland we will stay there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good base for Disney

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Good standard of accomodation for the price but as previous guests have warned don't keep valuables in the room - our valuables were with us but the bags had been rooted through whilst we were out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Ireland

Great escape from Disney!

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Great family apartments,cleaned everyday. Close to rer metro station that takes you to Disneyland which is only about a 2 min journey. Also goes directly to Central Paris. It's a great location and is an escape from all things Disney with a massive shopping centre, lovely bakeries and restaurants . Would highly recommend apartments and this town as a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Croatia

Good place for Disneyland visit

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: good location, wi fi,
Cons: air conditioning is quite noisy and not working too good, it was too hot in the room, weird smell in the corridors, and some issues with toilet.
Location: Good for shopping and Disney, bit far from Paris
Nice hotel next to metro (RER) station and nice shopping mall, one stop from Disney, whole town is bit artificial, no old buildings and lot of building sites around, room is o.k. so i would recommend it for family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin, Ireland.

Lovely Stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014
It's a good hotel for family to stay. Close to several amenities, like the train station, the shopping mall and it's only 5 minutes away from Disneyland Paris park by train.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
satisfactory, good hotel. travel to disneyland paris is very easy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lesotho

Very nice self catering hotel- ideal for families

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: location, cleanliness
Location: there are restaurants within easy walking distance, as well as a shopping centre. the train station is also within a few minutes walk
the hotel/apartment was ideally placed, close to Disneyland and to a variety of shops and restaurants. Our room comfortably slept a family of 5, and i would recommend it to anyone. we'll certainly stay here again should we revisit disneyland
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Close to disneyland. Comfortable.

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Very very nice. The best! All facilities great. I will introduce it definetely to others. Room modern. Beds comfortable. Kitchen best.