Ratings based on 725 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Modernes Hotel in Vorstadt von Paris

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Cons: Kleiner Defekte sollten einfach mal ausgebessert werden (fehlende Fußleisten, vergamelte Dichtfugen im Bad); stören den sonst sehr saubern Zustand
Location: Nähe Disneyland, Paris über RER in 3/4 Std erreichbar
Modernes neues Hotel mit kleinem Appartments. Gute RER Anbindung, Fahrzeit Paris ca. 3/4 Std., Disneyland wenige Minuten, Obwohl nur ca. 300m von RER Bahnstation ruhiges Zimmer., gute Zimmer auch für große Familien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Hertford

Great for Disneyland

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, size of apartment and towels, cutlery and plates all provided.
Cons: Leaky shower, but very minor issue.
Location: Good to get to Disneyland and Paris. Local area has a great shopping mall and an aquarium.
Second time I've stayed with my young daughter. Easy to get to from the airport and one stop on the RER to Disneyland. Plenty of places to eat near the hotel and a great shopping mall. Would definitely recommend to anyone planning to visit Mickey Mouse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel voor bezoek aan Disneyland Parijs

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Makkelijk voor een gezin van 5 personen. Parkeren kostte ons €6 per dag in de parkeergarage. De lift kun je enkel gebruiken na invoeren van een code.
Hotel was netjes, mooie kamer en je staat met de auto in 5 minuten bij Disney. Winkelcentrum ligt op loopafstand. Wij kregen een kamer met twee slaapkamers, kitchenette en badkamer met apart toilet. Wij zouden hier zeker nog eens naartoe gaan!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom france

sejour au val deurope pour faire solde et disney

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: en faite tout
Cons: la literie
Location: val deurope parc disney vallee shopping centre commercial aquarium restaurant
tre bien situer a la sortie du rer a 5minute de marche tre bien accueilli endroit tre classe calme un super week end nous y retournerons avec plaisir personnel tres accueillant tres professionel souriant merci a eux ca fait plaisir du personnel au top
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pluspunten: - Goede locatie - Voldoende faciliteiten - Vriendelijk personeel Minpunt: - Eerste dag werd netjes gevraagd om de kamer schoon te maken. De dagen erop kwamen ze niet langs. Moesten we zelf voor handdoeken etc zorgen. We zaten daar 4 dagen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Second visit to this hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Both times with five people in our family. It is very hard to find hotels for a family of five. Very convenient to the rail station with easy access to Disney and the city.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

disneyand

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Great Location.----- Do not order from the pizza place recommended by the hotel ..they took two hours to bring the pizza. I was in tears because my kids were hungry and it was our first day so were not familiar with the areato go and get any other food. They were not apologetic about it and whats worst the pizza was cold and one of the worst pizza's I have ever had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nathalifrom rotterdam

8

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
fijne kamer wel wat zaken kapot zoals drempels en lichtjes in de wc bv maar dat mocht de pret niet drukken. echt op steenworp van disney... 5 min met de auto of trein . Trein station RER zit op 500 meter naast het hotel. Vriendelijk geholpen aan de balie ( ze spreken ook Engels!) op verhalen vooraf alle belangrijke spullen in de kluis gedaan. Kamers waren netjes en verzorgd zelfs een kleine vaatwasser. bedden lagen goed ( heel erg belangrijk) lekker koffie en thee op de kamer. Kortom een prima verblijf