Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Hortolandia - SP - Brasil

Ferias em Paris

Posted Apr 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
Fiquei 6 noites no Ritz e tive excelentes momentos com minha esposa. Serviço excelente e muita atenção por parte dos concierges e de todos os outros funcionarios. Planejo voltar novamente. A localização é a melhor. Discreção e alto nivel de hospedagem. Amamos!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

perfect

Posted Jan 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
very beautifull hotel situated nicely place vendome the staff are polite and friendly
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom ~London

Ritz Paris...there is no better way to stay

Posted Dec 13, 2011 on Hotels.com
This is Paris at its best....if you have the chance, book before the renovation starts. Room 209 offers great views over paris including eiffel tower. Quite, luxury, great food, classy service, best location...
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Geneve

Posted Oct 23, 2011 on Hotels.com
Le système de ventillation fait du bruit. Je n'ai pas bien dormi durant les trois nuits. Le rapport qualité - prix n'est pas bon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

値段なり

Posted Aug 12, 2011 on Hotels.com
安くはないが全てが最高
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotel Ritz---breathtaking

Posted Jul 26, 2011 on Hotels.com
The hotel was amazing with impeccable service and attention to detail. Would recommend to anyone interested in visiting Paris in a world class hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom England

NH Mindoro Castellon

Posted Oct 19, 2010 on Hotels.com
A good choice for a centrally located hotel. The staff were helpful and the facilities were fine although we ate out rather than in the hotel restaurant: there is an excellent selection within easy walking distance. Make sure you keep the doors closed at night. The early morning can be noisy as revellers make their way home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom København (Hoersholm)

Meget imponeret - Bedste hotel i Europa

Posted May 25, 2009 on Hotels.com
Jeg har boet på mange 5 stjernede hoteller i verden. Dette hotel er det bedste hotel i Europa.