Ratings based on 6 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mrs Mitchell from North Yorkshire

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a bit dated . However the room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Only a 5 minute walk to the Palace of Versailles. I would use this hotel again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Agzy from London

Did the job well

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best thing about this hotel is the location, it's on one of main streets so very easy to get to the Versailles or the train station and there are shops and cafés nearby. The reception could be speaking better English but we have managed to communicate. The wifi is good but make sure you ask for more access codes if you need it for more than one device.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to the palace

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very enjoyable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2013 by Philippe, Hotel Management
Thank's a lot , and happy tou see you a next time.. Regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by JT from Canada

if you have another choice, take it!

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
No No No.... Parking not an option here; Breakfast was a joke; room was extreemly small even by euro standards and dated from 1974!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2013 by Philippe, Hotel Management
Dear sir, 1/ Parking is not an option because we don’t have a properly parking place ….usually customers find a place on the public one at 50m from the hotel 2/I spent for 50 000 euros in decoration and furniture in august , 3/ I got the new classification( I kept 2 stars hotel) two years ago…so the size of my rooms are conform . 2/Breakfast is appreciated from many customers : bread , croissants , juice , cheese , coffee etc… I was at the front office when you left the hotel and would have been happy to listen to your concerns
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alberto from costa rica

beautiful zone and have train station near

Posted Jul 17, 2013
Pros: the location in a beautiful zone, the internet , the security , the breakfast , the facilities of transportation
Location: the versailles palace in 500 mts from the hotel walking ,there is a boulevard with trees and much restaurants and hotels antiques near.
a secure and beautiful zone with all facilities, train , restaurants, buses, pharmacies and a zone for shopping. The hotel is old but is confortable , the breakfast is excellent and the personal help you in anything you need. It have internet in hotel free. It have a lot of information from Paris and Versailles for the tourist. The hotel is far from the center of Paris but you can go in 15-10 minutes to there and don´t have the problems of the hotels in the center : too high prices, too much peoples in and a poor security