Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Excellent hotel really close to all attractions

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Fabulous hotel, avoid the bar on the corner unless you want to pay €27 for 2 small glasses of white wine! A must is the top of the eiffle tower, even with a fear of lifts & heights
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Janefrom New Zealand

Great location.

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel to stay in while in Paris. Set in the vibrant Latin Quarter, surrounded by beautiful cafe's and good shopping. Within walking distance of all major attractions or hop on theMetro 100 meters away. Rooms are individual, clean with good bathrooms. Quiet restful nights. Staff all happy to help with tourist information. Nice breakfast available if required. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Plano, Texas USA

So unexpected!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: The super cleanliness of the rooms and bathrooms, the large great smelling towels and the great attitude of the staff.
Cons: Can't change the small size of the rooms but if they're that clean and beds so comfortable for European beds. Small elevator!
Location: We ate at most of the nearby cafes which were wonderful! We visited the museums, Luxembourg Gardens, Nortre Dame, shopping and Eiffel Tower.
This was such an unexpected pleasure! The area was fabulous....close to everything: great neighborhood restaurants, the Metro, shopping and a lot of Paris attractions. The hotel itself was super clean, fresh sheets and large towels everyday and up-dated bathroom. The staff courteous and very respectful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kleines Hotel mit Charme

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Ambiente, Freundlichkeit und Ruhe
Cons: Ich wüsste nicht was....
Location: Ganz in der Nähe ist das Les Deux Magots....
Für die, die Nähe zum Zentrum suchen und trotzdem Ruhe wünschen, ist das eine absolute Empfehlung. Hier sind zauberhafte kleine Zimmer ist historischem Ambiente. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich. Frühstück ist für französische Verhältnisse mehr als reichlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alicefrom Melrose, MA

LOCATION CAN't BE BEAT!

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at this hotel 22 years ago and it was just as wonderful as I remembered. Yes, the rooms are small and the ceilings sloped but hey, it's Paris! How much time are you spending in your room? The bathroom w a well appointed and surprise of all surprises the rooms are now air conditioned. We did not partake In the breakfast so I cannot comment on that but the lovely lady manning the desk at checkout suggested a shuttle to CDG in lieu of a cab.n we were going to walk to RER station but for 18 Euro each we ended up with door to door service and only one pick up en route. Would definitely recommend staying at this hotel and I can't wait to return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Russian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Teeny weeny

Posted Aug 8, 2013
Pros: It's location
Cons: The ultra tiny room
Location: In a lovely area, near the metro and within walking distance of all the usual places
Photos must be taken with a fish-eye lens. Our room was tiny tiny tiny. No tea making facilities. Good location but could be more honest about size of rooms