Ratings based on 747 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Disappointing

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Update rooms
Location: Louvre on your doorstep. Walking distance to a lot of monuments and shopping areas
Hotel lobby very nice. Room was dated and small. The SPA is very small and does not have large facilities. There is no direct lift to that area from one side of the hotel. Rooms are cramped and dated. Queen bed is 2 sings pushed together. I would not recommend this hotel to families, more suited to students. It is a 3star hotel at best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta,ga

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: It was clean. The staff was very friendly and informative.
Cons: The check in time was a little late
The hotel is centrally located to the main attractions. The restaurants are in walking distance. Great for souvenir shopping all within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom united kingdom

nice hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Location: the location was amazing close to the city
i wanted to relax and i did. it was really comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasing hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Cons: Shower design could be improved.
Location: Excellent central location. I walking distance from all popular sites.
Excellent central location. I walking distance from all popular sites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a. great stay

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Every thing was excellent , location , staff , cleaning , they even let me check in early for free .. thank you for everyone works in that hotel , specially the lady who checked us in .
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2014 by Maud Saulnier, Hotel Management
Dear Aldayel Abdulla, Thank you for your review. Your review has been shared with the lady who checked you in ! We hope welcoming you shorlty again. With our best regards Maud Saulnier Room Division Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom northern ireland

Beautiful hotel right in the center of paris

Posted Sep 8, 2014
A beautiful hotel, overlooking Tuileries gardens, beside the louvre, close to the river seine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom g

GREAT LOCATION!!!

Posted Sep 6, 2014
This hotel had an amazing location! Metro right outside hotel, great park across the street, louvre 5 mins away. Staff goes out of the way to help you! Speak English. Negative was room condition. Shower didn't work, loud noise outside and room could use some work. Great value and location makes this room awesome alone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hyatt Regency hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Nice hotel stay was really good but I was disappointed when I found out that my room wasn't a sea view while I personally selected this option while making my reservation on expedia web since it was my honeymoon trip. Overall I do highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent location

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Location & friendly staff
Cons: Carpet needed a clean
Location: Very close to Louvre, couple of minutes walk. good restaurants & shops all around.
Great location at a good price for Paris. had a junior suite which gave extra room for bags etc Staff were excellent, very helpful with everything. Only thing carpet was abit dirty, could have done with a clean but overall would stay there again and would definately recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Close to everywhere!

Posted Sep 1, 2014
All stuff are friendly and helpful, the room is very quiet and comfortable. The only thing was that the hair drier did not work in the room and the wifi accesses was quite annoying as I had to put the wifi code and the password each time I wanted to connect to the internet.