Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Jerry from Sydney, Australia

Family rooms but excessive wait at airport negates

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Separate bedroom and kitchenette.
Cons: Need a decent size airport transfer vehicle and more frequent. Evening meals/room service would be good.
Location: Not much in walking distance close by that we were aware of.
As a family of four with young children we wanted separate bedroom for the kids very close to airport after long haul evening arrival with Orly departure next morning. The rooms have his, sofa bed OK for adults with kitchenette but the excessive wait at airport for transfer with very tired kids negated any benefit of the Hotel being close. Their transit vehicle is too small and too infrequent - the first was full up and after waited 40 mins with several other irate clients for the next almost did not get on that too. The driver of the first full vehicle told us the next would be 10 mins. This is also a long way from Orly so if not too tired maybe better to hop on connecting train at CDG to Orly and stay near Orly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good shuttle service

Posted Jun 19, 2014
It was a spacious apartment. We stayed for 2 nights before returning to us. We had spent 2 weeks in central france first. We bought groceries at a nearby market and cooked at the apartment one evening. The apartment had dishes and utensils and a refrigerator and microwave and stove. Very useful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by M & L from plains states

Close to CDG airport

Posted May 7, 2014
Our first problem was finding the hotel. We turned around for 45 minutes in Roissy-en-France before finally coming upon it. After we arrived, the hotel was a not-too-expensive place to stay before a morning flight back to the USA. We had to go back to the desk to get the wifi to work (needed to reboot the room connection), but after that, the connection was fine. The bathtub was wonderfully deep and long, providing good relaxation in the midst of a long trip. The appointments were quite adequate--small fridge, utensils, microwave. I think the Mr Coffee never quite made it up to a proper temperature to make coffee. The beds were OK--not luxury by any means, but not saggy. The room was rather noisy, and there was a definite foul odor hanging low around our building. But all in all, it served our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Phyllis from New York

Close to CDG airport

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient to the CDG airport. Be sure to reserve the van in advance, although you cannot reserve it from CDG to the hotel. We waited at CDG for 45 minutes, the van came, then a group of 7 men arrived and said they were together. We were bumped from the van for the "group" and had to continue to wait, even though they had just arrived. I did not think the driver dealt with the situation fairly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by sola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Cristy from Airport

Hotel is in the middle of nowhere

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
First of all taxi driver could not find the place,as supposed to be closed to the airport.then when we get there,restaurant is closed and in order to eat a warm dinner we have to walk 25min.to get to the restaurant...when we left Friday morning shuttle bus is useless as driver has to stop in one place and we seated at least 10min. Inside the shuttle for some reason...then driver drop as in terminal two arrival so we have to walk to terminal 1...very very bad .we are disappointed as it says stuff is bilingual and they are not.they could not understand English.very sad......I will not recommend this hotel....better go to know hotel like hotel intercom to holiday inn...
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kerdean from Gold Coast

Decent room for the price, appalling service

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The shuttle took over an hour. The check-in process took just as long. The staff were rude an unhelpful. The only positive was that the room was quite good value for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Customer Service

Posted Aug 19, 2013
The staff seemed more interested in carrying on conversations between themselves than helping customers, even when there was a queue at the desk. On arrival, the systems were down and we had to wait over an hour before we were able to use the electronic door entry system. They did arrange for someone to let us into our apartment, but as the key was needed to lock the door we were then trapped at the apartment until the system was reset. A booking system was supposed to be in place for the shuttle bus, but it didn't seem very effective at guaranteeing a seat.