Ratings based on 564 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für 2 nächte OK. aber frühstücksbuffet nicht gut

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Entfernung zum Disneyland
Cons: Betten, Frühstückbuffet, mehr Parkmöglichkeiten
Location: Disneyland
Hallo, das Hotel an sich ist ok (2 Sterne halt). Ich musste auf einen öffentlichen Parkplatz parken da es nicht genügend Parkplätze am Hotel gibt. Die Betten sind alles nur nicht Bequem. Das Schlafsofa ist beim auseinanderklappen auseinander gefallen. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist für 8,50€ eine frechheit. 2 Wurstsorten und Marmelade. Es gibt nur einen Positiven Punkt. Es ist 5 Autominuten vom Disneyland entfernt und eine direkte Busverbindung ist direkt vor der Tür.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom van aarle

Leuk hotel als je naar disneyland gaat met een abo

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Alles goed verlopen en gegaan. Alleen jammer dat we bij aankomst extra om parkeerplek en babybed moesten vragen terwijl we dat bij boeking al om hebben gevraagd
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom valence

HOTEL BRUYANT, LITERIE INCONFORTABLE

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Proximité de la gare rer val d'europe
Cons: Chauffage / literie
Location: quartier bruyant proximité disney (10mn en RER / 40mn en bus)
Une nuit dans cet hôtel mais pas 2 ! Trés bruyant, notre chambre donnait sur la rue (bus, voitures, passants qui crient.... ) Literie de mauvaise qualité et peu de chauffage ! on a eu froid toute la nuit ! (nuitée en janvier) Bref pus jamais!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

well situated, quiet area.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
used for a night before trip to disney, stay was fine, check-in/out was fine but check out was a bit early though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom strasbourg

hôtel accueillant,

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: le coté studio kitchenette, on peut faire a manger, ou pendre le petit déjeuner à l'hôtel,
RER pas loin 500 m à pied et à 2min de disney par le RER A, calme
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lionelfrom chambery

un gout de reviens-y

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
trés bon concept, trés propre et proche toutes commodités
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nadia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juan Luisfrom Rota

La opcion mas barata y no por ello mala. Recomenda

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todo muy bien, llegue a la 1 de la madrugada y tuve un problema con el cajero pero llame al telefono de emergencias y enseguida salio un conserje que me lo soluciono, esta muy bien ubicado muy cerca del centro comercial de val d'europe y Disneyland paris. Repetire si vuelvo a Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com