Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mo from Aberdeen, UK

Excellent value for money

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Very helpful reception staff (Katleen).
Cons: Perhaps a generous supply of towels, toilet rolls, soap, shampoo, linen and daily room cleaning etc
Location: Excellent location for visiting the Disneyland, Val de Europe mall and La Vallee village.
This is a very well located hotel which is OK with regards to facilities / room services given the fact that it is not very expensive. It is located next to the Val de Europe train station, Val de Europe Mall, and you can get a direct bus to the Disneyland! The staff is very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by HK from Malaysia

Nice hotel, close to La Vallee Outlet and RER

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: location and cleanliness
Location: La Vallee outlet (Polo Ralph Lauren, Burberry, etc), Mall with good choices of restaurant, Disneyland (1 RER stop)
Its those no frills hotel, but you get what you paid for, we took the apartment with 1 bedroom. The living room sofa converts to a queen size bed, so can accommodate 4 pax easily. Bathroom is spacious. There is a kitchen for minor cooking, only pots is provided but sufficient. Down side is the dish washing detergent holder was broken and the hotplate controls does not have any indicator (all rub off), so wasn't able to see which was high and low temperature.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Heating
Location: Shopping and train station
Fine and fit for purpose Staff very helpful and corporative
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Miriam from London

Close to shopping and transportation

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Pros: The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful!
Cons: The only thing I'd say is that the cooktops needed updating.
Location: It's literally about a 3 minute walk to the Val d'Europe station and shopping centres. Very convenient.
It is a very basic room but if you want to do Paris on a Budget this is the place to do it because the staff are so friendly and helpful. Anything you possibly need or want to buy is just a few minutes walk away.
2 out of 5
by ross from B

Potentially a nice hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2014
When we arrived it took us about 10 minutes to checkin using the automated service outside, it asked for surname followed by first name, but the actual order was the other way around so I needed to put my first name first. When we got to our room the curtains were half hanging off and the shower was broken. I managed to fix the curtains myself but the shower needed a new shower head... Due to no staff being there after 8pm I had to go down the next morning. The lady promised me it would be fixed by the time we got back from Disneyland... It weren't... And again it was after 8pm so no staff and yet another night without a shower. The next morning thankfully we were dealt with by an excellent staff member whom gave us keys to another room for a shower. She also made sure our shower was fixed by the time we got back. You get what you pay for and because of that I don't want to sound too critical. It's in a great location for Disneyland, just a 2 min walk to the train station and then a €2 and 2 minute ride and you're in Disneyland! Bed and pillows weren't the comfiest but again I weren't expecting much and it's decent enough for the price you pay. Free wifi is available and works fine which is a big plus, staff on the second day were really friendly, room didn't get cleaned once when we were there and no fresh towels were given but we had no shower anyway so luckily our towels lasted!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for price

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: Price, location,
Cons: Eating facility's
We used this hotel for a trip to disneyland, there is a free bus that takes you direct to the park ( bus 50). Rooms were clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ambientpj72 from Faversham

Perfect for both Disneyland and Paris

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, just right for a basic stay. We walked down the road to use the station to Paris one day, and then the short drive to Disneyland for the other two days, staff friendly and room clean, don't forget to bring your own kettle !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nicole from Inverclyde

Very convenient for Paris and Disney

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: Great location, very nice and clean.
Cons: Sometimes the breakfast there was little out could do with replenishing more often and some more choice.
Location: Very close to RER station to go to airport, Paris (around 40 mins) and one stop from Disney.
The hotel was in an excellent location. Great access to public transport for Disney and getting into Paris. It is also very close to a large shopping centre which has a large supermarket where you can buy food if you want to use the kitchen in the apartment. The only complaint I would have is that the sheets on the bed smelled slightly smokey but apart from this it was a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Florin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by mary

Bad hotel with no facilities and old furniture.

Posted Nov 3, 2013
There is nothing good about this place. There was even no kettle to make a tea.