Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, OH

Nice hotel in a good area, although very small

Posted Oct 21, 2014
While the hotel was extremely small, the staff was very friendly, it was cute and quaint, and surrounded by good cafés and shopping. About a 30-35 minute walk to the monuments or just a short metro ride. Would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Very pleasant hotel located in the quite residential area. Close to the heart of Saint Germain.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Sheffield

Small but friendly

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: The staff are lovely.
Everything about this hotel is small, except the bed which was large and comfortable and the staff who were welcoming friendly and incredibly helpful. It suited us because it was in the next Rue to our Grandaughters' apartment. It is 3 min from a Metro station and 15 min walk from the Seine, Louvre, Musee d'Orsay, Tuileries and not much further from many other attractions. Lots of good local shops and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, Canada

Great location, everything within walking distance

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: It's location, the tasteful and fun decor, the friendly staff.
Cons: I'm not a big fan of those hair dryers that are attached to the wall and blow hot air through a hose. And having a mirror at the desk would be nice.
Location: From the hotel we were able to walk to the Eiffel Tower, the Louvre, the Latin Quarter, Notre Dame, and Jardin de Luxembourg.
My daughter and I stayed at the Hotel Sevres St. Germain for 7 nights. We stayed in room 22 on the 3rd floor. The room was very quiet. It was a tiny room, but this is normal for hotels in Europe. Everything in the room was well thought-out and there was plenty of room for all our stuff. The decor was bright, modern and cheerful. The bed was a little hard, but that's a very personal preference. The only thing missing was a mirror at the desk (to be able to use a curling iron - the outlet was too far from the full length mirror). The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The lobby has a cute lounge area with a bar, so you can sip on a nice bourdeaux at the end of your day. What really makes this hotel stand out is its location. We visited La Grande Epicerie de Paris nearly every day. It's only a half a block away, towards rue de Sevres. Just down a few doors from the hotel is a fantastic boulangerie. We stopped there for morning croissants and baguettes. Across the street there's a good little Italian restaurant, and in the other direction, towards rue de Cherche Midi, there's a corner bistro that makes yummy croque monsieur.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Charming hotel in a great location

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: The cozy, colorful lobby with its street view; the staff who went out of their way to be helpful; the delightful breakfast bouquet - and the price!
Cons: Nothing. It's wonderful.
Location: All the Left Bank attractions, Bon Marche up the street, and lots of charming boutiques in between, closeness to the Luxembourg Gardens.
The hotel was charming, with warm, welcoming, extremely helpful staff. The location was perfect, walking distance from Left Bank attractions, especially the Luxembourg Gardens. Rooms were clean and comfy. Great choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Perfrom Sverige

Schysst hotell i lagom stil

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Läget var det som gjorde att vi valde detta hotell och blev klart positiva. Standarden i Paris lite enklare hotell är ju inte så kul. Skulle utan tvekan kunna bo där igen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Troy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Lisle

Great location, quite, comfortable

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: Quiet, clean, good location, pretty, good breakfast, friendly staff.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Even if you don't like to shop, area is great for window shopping. Streets are quiet at night some good restaurants nearby. Not too touristy.
I have stayed in many three star hotels in Paris and in France, and this one of the better ones.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

很棒的服務

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
我告訴朋友,我在巴黎有間小公寓, Sevres 從大廳房間櫃台服務都溫馨舒適.給旅人溫暖