Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Gilles from NL

Overpriced !!

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Airport hotel, sure. But 46 euros for 10 hours parking ???? Come on guys, stop this nonsense...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for an airport Hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: The Room - big and comfortable
Cons: Better restaurants& cheaper minibar
Location: It's in the middle C De Gaulle Airport so it's a layover hotel
Stayed at the hotel for a lay over..............Duh
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mimzie from Palm Harbor, FL

Convenient place to stay for early flights

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Better choices on your breakfast buffet, fresher fruit salad. Pastries were great.
Location: Convenient when taking an early flight or when coming in on a late flight.
We were able to relax and enjoy the club lounge, before a good night sleep and an early flight the next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Transit over night stay.

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: The room was clean and comfortable..
Cons: Nothing
Location: I wanted to be in the airport because of an early morning flight. There were two restaurants at the hotel and a sandwich shop outside of the hotel.
I was in transit and needed to stay only one day in Paris because I had an early flight the next day. The staff were professional and spoke my language(English)...From check in to check out, I was very comfortable. The hotel was situated right in the hotel which made my traveling experience wonderful. Yes, I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family. DC- Texas USA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Klara from Los Angeles

I just like it. Clean, excellent location.

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Pros: Everything.... Short and good. Klara
Cons: Price lowering just may be 10 % less.
Location: Just keep up with your best. Klara
Really excellent. Very hard to read more. Quality, polity service, time keeper. Thank you. Klara Bieber
3 out of 5
by Angela from LA

It's not up to the level

Posted Jan 31, 2014
The hotel is inside the airport but the room was less than basic. The AC was not working in a below zero temperature and I had to call for maintainsnce. The bathroom's door was too small that I could hardly pass through it though I am considered slim. . I had to ask for toiletries, bathroom rob and slippers. Breakfast was not included and to order you have to pay at least 37 €. Internet is not included too. I ordered dinner and it was awful. They withheld an amount of 294€ for extra charges once I checked in. They didn't tell me that until I recieved a text from my bank and went down to the receieption to inquire . I was surprised as my room was prepaid and that was not mentioned in expedia's website. I stayed at the hilton a month ago and they also asked for a credit card but withheld no money. Breakfast was included and the room was simply great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very Convenient right in the terminal

Posted Jan 5, 2014
The other cheaper hotels are way outside the airport zone. If you want to go to the city, good luck going back their late at night. This airport is right in the terminal, worth the extra premium. You may get to watch the planes land if your room is facing the airport. Shower is one the best in Paris. Rooms are a good size.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michel from Bucharest

CDG Access

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: All
Cons: No
Location: Only CDG near by, but very convenient
Excellent location and hotel for eraly morning flight
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yolanda from Detroit, MI USA

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: The bed was comfortable and the room was quiet.
Location: N/A
My experience at the Sheraton Paris Airport was quite pleasant. The room was clean, quiet and relaxing after an 8-hr flight and before heading into another 7-hr flight...this hotel was just what I needed. I highly recommend the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel.