Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Z

The room is too small and uncomfortable

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Very tight security nearby the hotel makes your stay inconvenient, and hotel room is too small and uncomfortable! However, front desk staff were very helpful !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Great location. Nice sized rooms. Fantastic breakfast. Good service. Will definitely stay there next time in Paris. Highly recommend to my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice Hotel Close to Place Concorde

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Overall comfort and service
Cons: Install bidets the next time they do a remodel and reduce the breakfast price from Euro 38/person.
Location: Within walking distance of the Place Concorde; Louvre, D'Orsey and Orange museums. Lots of great places to eat very good food nearby and lots of shops
Very nice hotel rooms and size (not too big, they know you by sight after two days). Only things we found strange (or my wife did) was that this is the first nice French hotel without a bidet in the bathroom we have ever seen and the breakfast is expensive. The room was outstanding, very clean and the staff very attentive. Great location and quiet street (next to the US Embassy so high security and no through traffic allowed) meant that we slept very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Best experience with a Hotel I ever had. Definitely will come back to it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent Location

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Very convenient, staff are friendly and helpful, Nespresso coffee in the room and free croissants in the morning are superb. Room size is very small despite I have booked Luxury room type.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bologna

strategico

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Già frequentato una dozzina di volte. Ottimo rapporto prezzo qualità. Ottimo il breakfast. Unico piccolo problema blocco strada per sicurezza ambasciata usa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Phillip from London

Eat in

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was just lovely - we had a little baby and they couldn't have been more helpful. But the highlight for us was the restaurant, it was better than some Michelin star restaurants we have eaten in, with the liile one we couldn't eat out but we didn't regret it as the in house food was superb. We will be back. Just a tip for the hotel a wider range of films please
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by hernani

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leilane from Brasília

Ótimo

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Localizado em uma das melhores ruas de Paris, na frente do bar Buddha Bar, o hotel é excelente em vários aspectos. O quarto não é muito grande (o que é normal em Paris, por causa dos prédios antigos), mas o suficiente para uma estadia confortável. O que me incomodou foi que durante a minha estadia a cozinha estava em reforma e por isso não havia pratos quentes disponíveis nem pro serviço de quarto e nem para o café da manhã (ovos, salsicha, bacon....partes quentes) e mesmo assim, o valor cobrado foi o mesmo. Como nossa reserva não tinha o café incluído, optamos por tomar em outros lugares. Tirando isso, foi tudo excelente. Os funcionários são muito atenciosos.