Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Best experience with a Hotel I ever had. Definitely will come back to it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Excellent Location

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Very convenient, staff are friendly and helpful, Nespresso coffee in the room and free croissants in the morning are superb. Room size is very small despite I have booked Luxury room type.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bologna

strategico

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Già frequentato una dozzina di volte. Ottimo rapporto prezzo qualità. Ottimo il breakfast. Unico piccolo problema blocco strada per sicurezza ambasciata usa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leilanefrom Brasília

Ótimo

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Localizado em uma das melhores ruas de Paris, na frente do bar Buddha Bar, o hotel é excelente em vários aspectos. O quarto não é muito grande (o que é normal em Paris, por causa dos prédios antigos), mas o suficiente para uma estadia confortável. O que me incomodou foi que durante a minha estadia a cozinha estava em reforma e por isso não havia pratos quentes disponíveis nem pro serviço de quarto e nem para o café da manhã (ovos, salsicha, bacon....partes quentes) e mesmo assim, o valor cobrado foi o mesmo. Como nossa reserva não tinha o café incluído, optamos por tomar em outros lugares. Tirando isso, foi tudo excelente. Os funcionários são muito atenciosos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Magnusfrom Stockholm

Rekommenderas!

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fantastikt bra läge och service. Frukosten kunde ha varit bättre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T

24hours in Paris!

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Sightseeing, eating, drinking and enjoying ourselves in beautiful Paris. The hotel was beautiful, all newly refurbished. Staff were very helpful and the hotel is in a great location.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chakkrit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

PERFEITA, LOCALIZAÇÃO E INSTALAÇÕES

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
MUITO BOM HOTEL. INSTALAÇÕES PERFEITAS, DETALHES DE LUXO, LOCALIZAÇÃO A MMELHOR DE PARIS... RECOMENADO
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom São Paulo

Excelentes instalações e localização

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Instalações, localização
Location: A localização é perfeita. Ao lado da Place de La Concorde, de Faubourg Sant Honoré, da Opera, da Rue de Rivoli, de tudo. E do metrô!
Nossa estada no Sofitel Le Faubourg foi excelente. O hotel é acolhedor, muito bem decorado, atendimento ótimo. E a localização, na esquina de Faubourg Saint Honoré e a pouquíssimos passos da Place de La Concorde, é perfeita. O café da manhã é caro, mas delicioso, e tem opções sem glúten, para quem tem intolerância (caso da minha filha)