Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

Perfect location

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Friendly staff perfect location beside subway and bus stop to airport. Two mins from arc de triomphe and main streets. Couldn't ask for anything better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Slpendid is splendid

Posted Mar 15, 2015
The hotel is in a perfect location for seeing the major sites. Our room had a view of the Eiffel Tower. The room was a good size with a hallway and and separate bathroom. Lots of teas and coffee are provided. The staff was helpful with restaurant and tour suggestions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Ideal location next to Arc De Triomphe.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Ideal location. staff very friendly. Rooms beautifully decorated. Very cosy.very clean. Welcome drink given.
Cons: Breakfast to be included in deal.
Location: Very central location. Within 5 mins or less to Arc De Triomphe champs de lysee. Metro station across the road. Airport bus outside hotel.
Booked this hotel for 25 th anniversary celebration. Looked at previous reviews and booked front facing view. Hotel staff were so helpful and friendly. Not the cheapest but well worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lebanon

Nice hotel, close to everything

Posted Jan 26, 2015
The hotel is located to a bus station just 20 meters away. Staff are so friendly, educated, and helpful. Breakfast is so declicious and with big vareities of choices. Rooms are so spacious, clean, and confortable. The hotel has a very nice roof top, it's a must to use it. You can see most of Rome's sights from that roof top. All in all, I recommend this Hotel, and will use it each time I visit Rome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grimsby

Arc de Triomphe gem!

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Location, facilities, modernity.
Cons: A little pricey
Location: Just off the Champs Élysées and centrally located.
A fabulous hotel. We stepped out on to our balcony (room 406) and gasped at the view of the Arc. Almost touchable! Excellent for comfort and ideally placed with the Etoile metro station 30 seconds away. Classy, French and very modern and well equipped
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bedfordshire, UK

Great experience

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Great Location, beautiful view from hotel room balcony of Arc de Triomphe, helpful and very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Georgefrom Beirut

I'll be back

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, friendly staff, great breakfast, excellent location. Double bed a little small for big guys like me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gerard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chrisfrom Colorado

Great location and staff!

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The desk personell were very welcoming and very friendly. They were extremely helpful and made the stay even better. Location was fantastic with front door access to Metro and RER service. Also had a great view of the Arc de Triomphe!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

very nice stay, excelent location

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Location, provided free drinks at bar in hotel
Cons: Shower and tub was a little small
Location: next to hop on hop off bus stop, near nice shoping and resturants.
Very good location, next to Arc, good hotel staff, gave us a free drink in the bar on our first night. Next to Hop on hop off bus tour.