Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julio from Virginia Beach

Very nice, staff very friendly and helpful

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Great experience, only thing that sucked it was far off from the main tourist sites other than that I enjoyed my time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2014
Hey, Thanks for taking time to post these super great comments!! Come back whenever! Kind regards St Christopher's team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hostel for travelers/fun experience

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: Great WIFI that was accessible everywhere. Very clean. Great staff. Free breakfast that was really good. Fun atmosphere. Nice rooms and bathrooms.
Location: Very close to the Gare De Nord station
The staff was extremely welcoming, helpful, and knowledgeable. The restaurant was reasonably priced and had pretty good food. The bar was always hopping in the evening with locals and travelers. It was very clean; there was a cleaning lady that came into the room every single day to mop/take out trash/etc. The bathrooms were also very clean and had stalls for privacy. Great lockers for safe storage of luggage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

best value I've gotten in Paris

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great combination of fun and value. Convenient to Metro, especially for this price. Though I chose one of the cheapest rooms, it had a beautiful view of a tree-lined Paris canal. The in-house restaurant was not only convenient, but good food. Don't expect the wifi to work in your room, or the metal locker cages under the beds to be soundless, and you should be happy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yacht Chef from Cannes

Paris overnight

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hostels are not for me when I need comfort, great for travellers and students though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yacht chef

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Barnaby from London

You gave me a home in another counrty

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hostel was great and the staff were always so friendly and helpful. Every evening it was a pleasure returning for a few beers with my new friends before a pleasant sleep in my room. Sharing a room was new to me, but I needn't have worried as it worked out well. Every bed has its own locker and electric point and a curtain round the bed, which was clean and comfortable. The free breakfast made a good start to the day and there was always somebody to talk with day and night. The bar also had several events during my stay including a disco and open mike. All in all I loved the place and would definitely go back again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by KJ from S.Korea

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pros: reasonable price, clean rooms, and 3 mins from the supermarket and the subway station Cons: a little bit far from tourist attractions, not clean shower room and very sloooow Wi-fi. The bar is not only for travelers but also for local people, so it could be hard to make friends at the bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the staff were extremely friendly ,

Posted Oct 28, 2013
i felt i own the place their
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alex from Los Angeles

Awesome clean hostel

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The only downfall is it is a little far from things you may want to see (Eiffel Tower, Notre Dame, St. Germain) besides thats it was amazing. Helpful friendly staff, cool bar inside, all other residents were very respectful and nice as well.