Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

전반적으로 깨끗하고 만족

Posted Mar 29, 2015
아침메뉴 만족, 깨끗하고 조용, 와이파이잘됨, 같은실 이용객 이용요금이 너무 많이 차이나서 짜증남.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Taiwan

Good view and very helpful staff.

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Just next to the river, the view while eating breakfast is very nice! Enough and comfortable space for sleep. very kind and helpful staff at reception, they will help ppl who has needs and guide them from lobby to their room. Very sweet and touching
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Drunken people

Posted Mar 1, 2015
That was awful stay. Although facilities are okay (exept wifi), I was bothered to sleep so many times by drunjen people who shake bed, scream or talk loudly in the midnight. It is because hostel has bar on the ground floor and serve cheap alcohol for special price, many people get drunk and come back to room and ruin other people. It is not very hostel itself's problem but they have to make rule and rethink about how they can offer more comfortable stays for its customers. By the way, you won't get good wifi connection in you room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Nice experience

Posted Jan 29, 2015
I love that its 5 mins walk to metro which is great! I love the ambiance, very relaxing even though there are at least 5more other people in the room. I just don't like the fact that it's about £30-40 away from the airport by taxi...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BERNARDfrom MARSEILLE

BONNE LITERIE MAIS ON DEPEND DES VOISINS

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
BONNE LITERIE EN REVANCHE DES MEXICAINS DISCUTAIENT DANS LA CHAMBRE JUSQU A 24 HEURES
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Byung gil Yoo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by laetitiafrom sevran

4,5/5

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
J'ai pas l'habitude des séjours à l’hôtel et ce fut géniale! le petit ic. C'est qu'il est qu'une seule petite table pour une chambre de 8 pers. et qu'il devrait penser a multiplier les interrupteurs pour allumé la lumière.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Genevièvefrom Lyon

mitigé

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
j'ai trouvé ça un peu cher pour une auberge de jeunesse ...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

pour un événement un zenith

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Lavabo de la chambre mal fixé (grosse fissure donc ne tiens plus au mur...), du vomi dans les partie commune, des gens assis ou qui traînent dans les couloirs, pas d'ascenseur pour monter au 4ème étage... La personne qui nous accueille ne peut pas nous renseigner sur le quartier car elle ne parle pas bien français (on voulait juste aller au zenith...). Bref, sauf si on veut profiter du bar en bas a fond, il faut mieux éviter cet hôtel.