Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ダカール

バスティーユ広場に近く、コンビニ風のスーパーの近くにあって便利なところ。

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: バスティーユに近いこと。
Cons: 値段が高いのでこの価格ならば朝食付きでないと!!
Location: オペラバスティーユ。 飲み屋街 パリ・リヨン駅までバスで行けるので便利
ロケットどおりに面していないので比較的静か。教会が直ぐそばにある。 綺麗なホテルでモダンな作りだけど水周りなどの設計がイマイチなところもある。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bien, mais...

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel sympathique, un peu éloigné des transports en commun. Dommage que la salle de bains soit dans cet état : joins de carrelage altérés, carreau cassé, rouille sur le meuble vasque...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lyon

Hôtel design quartier branché

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: La situation géographique, le design et le calme de la chambre.
Location: A proximité : métro, restaurants, market, boutique, quartier du marais
J'ai passé une nuit dans cet hotel situé au cœur du quartier animé de Bastille (restaurants, bars, boutiques, métro). Le personnel est très sympathique, La chambre donnant sur l'arrière est très calme. La décoration noir et blanc est très réussie et la literie très confortable avec couette.. La chambre est un peu petite et la salle de bain gagnerait à avoir une étagère pour poser les produits de toilette. Mais je suis globalement très satisfaite de mon séjour et je reviendrais avec plaisir.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Rent o bra läge!

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt ok! Litet men fuktionabelt ovh rent. Mycket bra läge i stan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Audrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London UK

Lively area but poor value for money

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Bed was good. Location convenient.
Location: Close to several Metro Lines. Enjoyed Le Souk on Rue Keller, Cafe Pause, and Bistro au Vieux Chene (15 minute stroll) exceptional, highly recommended
New area of Paris for us, very lively, but front-facing rooms wouldn't suit light sleepers. For this price we expected a lot more. Our standard double room had very limited space and was part of a two room suite, so the door to the suite and to the other unit in the suite were continually banging as neighbours came and went. Wardrobe space was narrow and nigh on non-existent - four hangers at an acute angle only. One bedside table only. Bedside lights far too bright with no dimming capability. No room for suitcases. No tea/coffee making facilities in room. Bathroom unit drawers didn't work and one hanging peg in bathroom only. No facilities in hotel except breakfast room and the 'rooftop view' was literally that; a view of a rooftop. This is not part of US 'The Standard' chain although it appears to be marketing itself as a French equivalent branded 'Le Standard'. The final straw was the complete failure of the front desk to inform us that the taxi we'd requested an hour earlier wasn't going to materialise, leaving us waiting in ignorance on the street for 15 minutes and then racing for the Metro to get a train back to the UK.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lebanon

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Room is a small room they only put water on your first day ! The safe was available bit need reset... Noisy at night since 3 pubs are under the hotel! But the fatigue of touring paris will make you sleep in all cases :) Breakfast is at 10 euro / pers i chose to take my breakfast in the street 1 minute walk at 5 euro each day ... The positive thing is the location and the clean attire and the comfort of the bed and the friendly staff except the young guy !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lianlian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PD

Ottima posizione

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Buona posizione, zona frequentatissima anche di sera da giovani senza essere troppo rumorosa, l'hotel è abbastanza vicino alla metro e a dei buoni restaurant bistrò.