Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from abu dhabi

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Location is very good. Very near to metro station. Bed is really comfortable. Many restaurants and bars in the area. Little downside is the lift as it is very small. Only 1 person can fit in with few things. Overall experience is good. Definitely going back to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Easy access to Trains and a comfy bed

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Easy access to train lines, out of the hustle and bustle, well priced.
Cons: Breakfast menu was rather limited (buffet)
Location: There's a small square with a bunch of cafes, one of which serves amazing Mojitos - you'll have to go test them all to find out which one!
with Convention underground train station right outside the hotel you have easy access to all of Paris, without the noise that generally comes with trains. it's out of the heart of Paris, so you don't have as much hustle and bustle. When they say the elevator is small, they aren't kidding. Rooms were on the smaller side, but cosy and met our needs - shower was functional and rooms have been refitted in the last while, so the photos of the rooms have changed (for the better), the aircon in our room was not working, but I suppose that's a chance you take, the rest of the hotel was cool. The reception desk staff were friendly and approachable and breakfast for 8 Euro fills the belly. All in all, perfect for a few days in Paris
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Very Convenient and Close to the Eiffel Tower

Posted Jun 26, 2015
The hotel staff we're very welcoming and pleasant from the moment you get there. The rooms were just the right size for a short stay as they are very warm and comfortable. The hotel is 30 minutes away from the Eiffel Tower which is a big plus, as it is a great place to visit. There is also a metro station literally right in front of the hotel doors. The restaurants that surround the area are nice, and there is also a large range of bakeries to shop at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Hotel away from the tourist mob.

Posted Jun 11, 2015
The 2 star hotel is 1 minute from the CONVENTION stop located in a less touristy area on a quiet side street. The front desk staff is very helpful. My single room had a remodeled shower and sink. The toilet was in the hall. The room was comfortable with a wide screen TV. All of the facility was clean and well maintained. The buffet breakfast is a bargain. The only problem was with the hotel wifi which would not sign in at times. For the fast food types, a McDonalds is near. There are numerous restaurants in the area for one to enjoy a good meal. There are retail food stores and shopping nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Damien from Toulouse

A conseiller pour quartier dans cette gamme prix

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
Très bonne situation géographique (bouche métro convention), personnel accueillant et disponible, tarif très compétitif pour quartier. Chambre et salle de bain propre et bien équipée même si petite, insonorisation limitée mais très correct pour prix.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jose Luis from Veracruz, Mexico

bueno

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
Cerca de una estación de metro y varios restaurantes... Personal amable, lo único malo es que el check in es hasta la 2 pero te dejan guardar tus maletas y regresar después...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ALBERT from Milton Keynes Buckinghamshire England.

short stay city break.

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
two nights staff very helpful as I do not speak french gave me an upgrade room that was available very clean room and comfortable bed will be where I would stay on my next stay in Paris.thanks to the staff.10 out of 10.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philippe from lyon

trop cher

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Prix totalement injustifié. Petit déjeuner médiocre.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Cad, Hotel Management
Bonjour, Je tiens à vous remercier d'avoir pris le temps de commenter votre séjour. Je suis navré que n'ayez pas apprécié celui ci . Le rapport qualité/prix est des points mis en avant par la majorité de nos clients grâce à l'emplacement, l'hôtel rénové, les chambres équipées de couettes, d'une connexion wifi gratuite, d'une réception ouverte 24h/24, au regard de prix bas pour Paris et le quartier ( une veille concurrentielle est faite quotidiennement afin d'offrir les tarifs les plus attractifs du quartier. Concernant le petit déjeuner , il est composé de baguettes fraîche, de croissants frais, de jambon, fromage, yaourts, conr-flakes, confitures, nutella, miel jus d'orange, boissons chaudes, en buffet (donc à volonté) pour le prix de 8 euros ( prix extrêmement compétitif) . Peut être q'un hôtel 3 étoiles aurait mieux répondu à vos attentes en termes de rapport/qualité prix et de petit déjeuner. Cordialement CADIN Cédric