Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Posted Feb 16, 2015
la chambre est mal agencé peuvent mieux faire et niveau isolation c pas trop sa la chambre hyper froide et le chauffage fonctionne pas
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edinburgh

Quirky unusual hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Very unusual decor everywhere. Felt a little bit like how I would imagine a brothel at times with the couloured lighting but the room worked and it was an experience. Bar is closed but they can serve you drinks, you just don't get to choose them visually.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Véroniquefrom LIGNY EN BARROIS

ROMANTIQUE

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
cet hôtel nous a donné entière satisfaction, en particulier le décor de la chambre : MAGNIFIQUE!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by katherinefrom Le Mans

très raisonable en qualité/prix

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Oui, les chambres ne sont pas très grandes, mais vous êtes à Paris ! Nous avons réservé une chambre avec vue sur la tour Eiffel et elle correspondait exactement à nos attentes. La chambre était décorée avec goût. L'hôtel est très bien situé, proche de la tour Eiffel et de la gare Montparnasse (5mn a pied). Le personnel était très poli et proposait même de nous mettre le hammam en route pour l'après diner si nous le souhaitions (15€). Seul petit hic, la rue est bruyante avec le métro aérien qui passe a 20m, ce qui peut être embêtant pour ceux qui ont le sommeil léger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Monique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SERAZINfrom Rennes

Suite Balnéo sublim eiffel

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Venu specialement dans cet hotel pour profiter de la "suite balnéo" et donc de l équipement de la chambre pour se rendre compte une fois installé que la baignoire balnéo ne fonctionnait pas ( visiblement depuis un moment). Très décu sachant que personne nous a prévenu de la réservation à la reception.. Le cas échéant : nous aurions refusé la chambre. Inutile de préciser qu'une suite balnéo sans la balnéo perd irrémédiablement de son charme et de sa valeur !! Hormis une invitation ( à condition que les équipements annoncé soit respecté) ou un geste commercial , il apparait clairement que nous ne reviendrons pas dans votre établissement. Cordialement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mönchngladbach, NRW

tolles Hotel!

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Sehr zentral gelegenes Hotel! Ca 12-15 Gehminuten vom Eifelturm! Kreativ eingerichtet und völlig ausreichend für Städtetrips! Doch auszeichnen sollte man wirklich die Angestellten!!!! Wir haben uns willkommen und wohl gefühlt!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by wayne leefrom hk

Excellent

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent location ,staff is really helpful ,room is very good and big
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Quirky Boutique Hotel - Close to Eiffel Tour

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Small and personalized
Cons: WIFI signal
Location: Accross from the Metro; walking distance to Eiffel Tour
Overall, this quirky hotel was in a great spot for the purpose of my trip: to visit Nekkar Hospital (within walking distance). The hotel is quite small, as are the rooms. There is no restaurant, nor does the hotel offer business services or other standard perks for a business traveler. What this hotel does offer is personalized service and a unique experience at a reasonable cost.