Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sublim eiffel nimmt auseinander

Posted May 26, 2015
Also meine Freundin und ich waren übers wochenende da und icj muss sagen das alles super war, das personal hilfsbereit und auch sehr nett und hervorkommend. Bei fragen stand uns immer jemand zur stelle und half gerne
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastiskt nära Metro!

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Personalen
Cons: Fräscht rum men det hade läckt lite vatten från duschen på mattan.
Location: I och med att Metron ligger vid hotellets utgång är det väldigt enkelt att ta sig överallt.
Bra budgethotell precis vid metro, bra ljudisolering och en bra frukost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You can walk to eiffel

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Its a good value for money. We could walk to eiffel every morning. Rooms are small but clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Bon hôtel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Nous avons passé un Week end en amoureux. Hôtel accueillant et vraiment bien situé par rapport aux différents sites touristiques.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glos, England

Good hotel very close to metro

Posted Apr 2, 2015
A really quirky hotel but well worth a try if you want a new experience. Unusual but pleasant lighting in the rooms and very comfortable beds and superb shower room. Maybe everything is a bit tired but still acceptable. Ahmed on the front desk was very welcoming and helpful and arranged shuttle back to CDG. Will go back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cheltenham, UK

Great location, funky decor

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Location, location, location! Also the bed was comfy, awesome view of the Eiffel Tower and the staff were lovely.
Cons: The shower tended to flood the bathroom if you had all the jets on. Room was a little dark. Tea and coffee facilities would be good.
Location: Literally stumbling distance from the metro and just a few stops to bars, restaurants and attractions. We easily walked to the Eiffel Tower.
We stayed here for two nights after a hectic four days at Disney. The hotel is so easy to find and was a simple train ride from CDG Airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jean-yves from lyon

accueil très bon

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
chambre design, sympa. très bon accueil, personnel remarquable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from paris

Posted Feb 16, 2015
la chambre est mal agencé peuvent mieux faire et niveau isolation c pas trop sa la chambre hyper froide et le chauffage fonctionne pas
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A éviter si vous chercher le repos...

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
La chambre n'ayant pas été chauffée avant mon arrivée en soirée, je me suis gelée pendant au moins trois heures. Avec cela un décor qui n'invite pas au sommeil: effet boite de nuit avec des lampes qui n'éclairent pas, des murs de toutes les couleurs et du bruit dans la rue car même avec les doubles rideaux,une chambre qui n'est pas insonorisée capte les bruits de la circulation sous les fenêtres. Des WC étroit complètement peint en noir sur les murs et sans ouverture. Pour stresser y a pas mieux. C'est la première fois que je voyais un téléphone dans les toilettes mais au demeurant indispensable si vous restez enfermé car personne ne vous entendrait et vous stresseriez raPidement vu la couleur des murs. En plus de cela, une salle de bain avec une porte vitrée transparente;pour le voyeurisme c'est parfait et impossible d'ouvrir la porte de la douche sans ouvrir la porte de la salle de bain pour entrer et sortir; de quoi attraper froid à chaque fois. Pas de quoi accrocher ses affaires .La TV très éloignée du lit. Enfin, donc rien n'allait, sinon la literie.Ah c'est beau le design mais pas pour y dormir.