Ratings based on 741 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cancun

Excelente ubicacion y muy comoda y limpia hab.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Excelente atencion del personal. Habitacion super limpia y comoda. me gusto mucho y cerca del aeropuerto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Does the job and gives one a decent sleep.

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Close to the airport and well maintained given price point.
Cons: Free beer, but really that isn't going to happen.
Location: Not much to do nearby, its really a hotel to use the night before a trip out of the airport.
Slept at the hotel for a short night before catching a plane. Their airport shuttle arrived on time and we were off at about 5 in the morning. Bathrooms were clean and new, beds comfortable and air conditioning worked well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma, US

Great stay! Everyone was nice and helpful!

Posted Jul 22, 2015
We had a difficult time getting to the hotel and had initially arrived at the wrong place but when we finally arrived the other location had called ahead for us and had our rooms all ready! It was great! I had 8 other weary travelers with me and they were so glad to see a clean comfortable bed!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T.H

Non conforme aux attentes

Posted Jul 18, 2015
3e lit non verifie: drap sale et poussiereux. 3 Distributeurs a savon vides, 4e presque vide. Cheveux dans la baignoire. Mauvais accueil de mes reclamations par la reception qui ma imposer de venir chercher drap propre et savon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

Nice hotel close to airport and shopping mall

Posted Jul 18, 2015
I stayed at this hotel for one night before I left Paris. The room was not luxurious, but still clean and comfortable. American movies were availabe on the room TV, which made my little kids hppy. There is a shuttle from CDG1 to the hotel running every 40 min from 10 to 8. Another shuttle from the hotel and the shopping mall is also running, which allows travellers to run for the last-minute shopping. In conclusion, I recommend this hotel for budget travellers to spend one or two night before their departures.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Some Rooms Great, Some not so

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Nice, roomy layout and ammenities
Cons: Just the AC.
Location: Fly to and from Paris
Stayed on two different occasions. The first was wonderful. Everything very nice and operational. Second stay the AC was barely working at all. Fortunately one of the windows was operational and got a bit of breeze. The staff both times was nothing short of excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced, below expectations

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Our room payment was for a triple but staff demanded more money just for a third bathroom towel. One of the two elevators was not working. The advertised parking did not pan out; we were directed to local parking at the daily rate of €25 per day. Unlike the rest of our experiences in France, staffs were indifferent to our needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Dissapointing!

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Other facilities were good. Nice shower, tub, small refrigerator, tea and coffee maker, plenty of towels and nice, comfortable bed.
Cons: 1. Increase the speed of the internet connection, so that people could actually use it. 2. Do not convert smoking rooms into nonsmoking ones.
Location: There are other hotels nearby, as well as a restaurant. Not much else. The reception offers maps and directions for trains and metro.
1. The room was supposed to be non-smoking. Yet, as soon as I entered the room there was a strong smell that was impregnated into the walls, furniture and everything inside. Even my close started to smell and I had to wash them as soon as I got home. 2. The Wi-Fi connection is a joke. Theoretically, it is there, but it is so slow that I could not open my email. As far as Skype or other internet communication, totally impossible. I paid high price because it claimed to have Internet access. 3. The TV did not work the first night, but I was too tired and disappointing to call anyone. The second day I told the receptionist, and he came immediately and fixed the problem. 4. The so called shuttle is not a shuttle. It is a courtesy color coded bus (silver, in this case) that picks people up from Terminal 1 and drops them to the different hotels. But you need to take the train from other terminals to get to the bus. The disappointing thing was that at my return, I needed to get to terminal 1, and the bus took me to terminal 2. The bus driver said that I needed to take the train to terminal 1. It so happened that the access to the train was blocked, and I had to walk with my luggage and all to a place where I could take a taxi for terminal 1. Otherwise, I would have missed my flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mooresville, NC

For just a few hours overnight is not bad

Posted Jul 1, 2015
The hotel needs a refresh. Carpets are dirty and smells a bit humid. We were told there was free bread 24hrs but at 4am there wasn't any. The best thing is the size of the room (really spacious) and the water pressure in the shower. Also 2 showers was a great plus! The most critical thing would have to be the pillows! They are extremely uncomfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: la configuration de la chambre + salle de bains
Cons: Tapis dans les couloirs doivent être changés.
Je suis resté juste une nuit. Bonne experience somme toute.