Ratings based on 1,334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Great place to stay. Important to note that there are 3 novohotels at the airport. More info needed on website on how to get there. Take gold airport shuttle bus at either terminal 2 or between terminal 1&3. Otherwise great breakfast and great room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Great location to the airport, takes a while to get into Paris though. Room was great, clean, spacious. Only bad thing was it was hot, and the air conditioning barely worked. Still a place we would stay again if needing to be near the airport. Also breakfast is expensive..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philly

Excellent CDG airport hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Clean, quiet, comfortable, modern, spacious ( for France) A nice surprise is the lovely village of Roissy only 5 minute walk away. It has a variety of restaurants and bistros. Allows the weary traveller an option to skip boring hotel food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Free Shuttle bus to Airport

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Like the suite design.
Cons: they should improve the way they charge the deposit. No hotel does it anymore nowadays.
Location: nothing nearby. Just relax and get free shuttle to airport.
comfortable suite room + modern design which is a great combine for cozy feeling. lightings are great too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Close to Airport

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Location, well-appointed, quiet rooms
Cons: Better interface with TV
Location: close to CDG and a small but nice village
This hotel has well-appointed rooms and is close to CDG Airport, Paris. It is about 5 or so minutes walk from a little village where there is a small Carrefour supermarket where you can buy some food - it was open at 6 PM on a recent Sunday night, so I expect it to have reasonable hours. You can buy some food (salads, microwaveable food) at the hotel but it is a bit expensive (but convenient). The Gold bus takes you from CDG (stops at Terminal 3 (upstairs from Paris by Train) and Terminal 2 and winds its way around the airport past quite a few hotels. The Novotel Suites is the last bus on the circular route, so it takes around 1/2 an hour (quicker to go back to the airport, as it is the last stop before the airport). If you have little luggage, or do not mind walking for a few minutes you can get ff the bus at RelaisSpa and walk across the road a back a bit to save time - you will see he hotel on the left as you approach RelaisSpa. The hotel room was very comfortable and offered free films. Breakfast was good, consisting of a reasonable selection of cold food. My only complaint with the hotel was that in my room (318) the TV was very difficult to work, with a long, maddeningly, delay in responding to a selection (maybe a faulty remote). I gave up searching through the long selection of films because of this. Also, the WiFi was good on the day of arrival but very slow the next morning - maybe too many people were trying to use the internet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

Quite nice and comfortable

Posted Jun 20, 2015
With <15 min drive from CDG - this hotel is very convenient for access and I stayed here for Le Bourget Airshow - it quite close to the venue. The hotel is very neat and the suite rooms are fantastic….bath rooms are kept quite bright and clean and overall good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, tx

Nice hotel to camp next to CDG airport.

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Comfortable rooms, helpful staff.
Cons: In the evening they only had one person covering both the registration as well as the bar. Needed a dedicated bartender.
Location: Great small town to walk around. Nice selection of restaurants and a couple of well stocked small grocery stores.
Second time we have stayed there before catching a flight back home. This time we stayed two nights to give us time to explore the small town. Rooms are comfortable. There is a nice outdoor patio in the back where you can relax and enjoy your own food and drink. Staff is very helpful and the shuttle to the airport is very convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Public transport links poor

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Not a good choice if relying on public transport from the airport. Shuttle buses infrequent and often full. Had to wait up to 45 minutes for a transfer. Reception area tired and bar area pretty run down and uninviting. Room was recently refurbished and comfortable but public areas and staff attitude let this hotel down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

modern and clean-close to village

Posted Jun 16, 2015
I found the room spacious, functional, and quiet. the Novotel bed system is a dream. Close by village and other hotels offer quiet excursions and free airport shuttle is convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Great hotel to stay. That is it! Why should I provide more information