Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good alternative near CDG for the price

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Good alternative near CDG. Hotel is functional and free shuttle worked ok. Main complaint was that the air conditioner in my room would not cool only blow fan. It was a hot day in Paris, so the room was quite stuffy. I don't know if the hotel had cooling disabled or our room was the only with the problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Picton, New Zealand

Excellent stopover Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: The free snacks in the room, and breakfast products. Separte toilet in room, and the wee microwave in room.
Cons: The outside area was OK, and the sand pit was well recieved by my daughter, but it could do with a couple more things for the kids.
Location: In Roissyville, near a small "airport" village. There is a nice park to walk in, with playground, lots of places to dine and two small supermarkets.
This Hotel is well geard up for couples or families. The rooms are simple, yet modern and stylish. Modular bathroom system is good, with separate toilet. The free teas/coffee and nibbles in the rooms is a great idea, and very well recieved. Breakfast was a nice surprise, with excellent quality foods and cofee/tea. Products used throughout the Hotel are of a good "eco" quality, and healthy. Check in staff were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax, NS, Canada

Nice hotel close to the airport. Free shuttle.

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Rooms are small if one thinks in North American standards, but well organized and clean. It's everything one needs for one or two nights before departure.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

disappointing

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: staff were pleasant and helpful. free wifi
Cons: all the amenities
Location: very small village area where there are a few restaurants, post office, tiny supermarket but a very decent shopping mall very close by
staff were pleasant but very basic service. breakfast was ridiculous - could count how many croissants were placed there. weird yoghurt and very little options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice modern rooms

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Cons: It's a little more time consuming to get between the airport and hotel than you'd imagine.
The rooms are nice, clean and modern. Lobby area is small and not much to offer. But a good hotel overall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Sleep

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Overalll hotel was very good. Breakfast does not give you much choice but if you are looking for comfort, cleanliness and service . This hotel is it! Highly recomend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport, OR

Pleasant stay

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Quiet and exceptionally clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: good choice of restaurants
Our last night in France at this hotel was a great choice. Quiet evening after a great dinner. Room was comfortable and staff very welcoming. Close to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Great hotel for families!

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Very nice and modern hotel at walking distance to bakery and restaurants in Roissy-en-France! Great for family with kids. Beds were very comfortable, bathroom has a bathtub and a big shower. Free shuttle to and from CDG airport! Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upland, CA

Nice hotel close to Charles De Gaulle airport.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Price and convenience
This hotel met our needs for price and closeness to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Great Hotel Near CDG Airport

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Appearance, location, staff, and amenities are all great.
Cons: The airport shuttle was late, but that may have been a one-time event. In our case, no harm was caused.
Location: The town of Roissy is close and has restaurants that cater to travelers.
This hotel has everything you need for a comfortable night's stay. It was very clean, spacious, and aesthetically appealing, and had extras like snacks, as well as tea, coffee, and hot chocolate with a quick-heating kettle. Very well-equipped for air travel, with a computer with a printer that you can use to print boarding passes. A sign in the lobby shows departures with gate numbers like the ones at the airport. We needed to catch an early flight home out of CDG, so we took the Roissybus from Paris to the airport and the hotel shuttle to the Suite Novotel, arriving in the late afternoon. The hotel staff showed us an easy walk through a small park to a street with several restaurants, making a pleasant ending to our vacation. Signs said the hotel shuttle to the airport the next morning would arrive at 5:10, but a staff member had said 5:20. It actually came about 5:30, but it was still early enough for us to make our flight with plenty of time.