Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a great price

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: Pretty much everything.
Cons: I wish the partition that makes the room a suite was more than just a sheer curtain.
Location: location is great if you want to be close to the airport. It took us about 20 minutes to get to the right terminal with the free shuttle.
We stopped by this hotel for a quick layover in Paris. It is close to CDG (about 16 euros by taxi) and was a nice place to rest before another long haul flight. The rooms are spacious and clean, with plenty of beds. The bathrooms were modern and nice. The included breakfast was great but not worth 20 euros if you pay for it a la carte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kay from Canada/ Germany/ Us

Great place to stay!!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
My husband and I had gone to this hotel unaware of how Paris and the outskirts of Paris worked. To our amazement it was extremely easy to get around as they have a free shuttle going from the hotel to the airport. From the airport you can get passes which are 1 day, 2 day whatever you like which will bring you in and out of the city using the metro or buses once you get to the city. Fares for this are pretty inexpensive and it's super cool to travel on the metro as a tourist as you can go to all the places and see many things easily.Also at the hotel they don't tell you but there is free parking across the street. As for the hotel itself it's absolutely worth every penny. Its super clean, and very nice and spacious which is hard to find in europe, especially for this price. I would 1000% percent recommend this hotel!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Very nice, but overpriced

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: Close to CDG (approximately 15 minutes by shuttle).
Cons: 1. Have a restaurant on site. 2. Improve choices of microwavable meals. 3. Price.
Chose the hotel because of its proximity (via shuttle) to CDG. Very nice room (curtain to separate bed from TV/desk/bar area). Nice to have both a tub and a shower. Lots of space--except in water closet, which was extremely small--with no hook to hang towel on. A restaurant onsite would be nice, but could make do with the little area in the lobby selling microwaveable meals. Stayed at another hotel close to Orly airport a couple of weeks earlier and it was equally as nice--for less than half the price!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crazy; 2 hotels same name different shuttle buses

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Cons: Changing the name to coincide with that on the name of the shuttle bus!!
I got to bed one and a half hours later than expected. Waited 35 minutes for a shuttle bus at the airport with "Suite Novotel" on the side. Got off at the Suite Novotel to find at the check in desk that I was booked in to "the other Suite Novotel." It is crazy to have two hotels with the same name served by different shuttle buses! Eventually had to get a cab to the other (cost 25 Euro). PLEASE ADVISE YOUR CUSTOMERS THAT THERE ARE TWO AIRPORT HOTELS WITH THE SAME NAME WHICH ARE WELL SEPARATED!!! MY rating under "facilities" reflects this problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mohamad from abu dhabi

Worth every penny. Family friendly

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Thumbs up. Very friendly staff. Kids loved it. Printer for tickets printing available free. Free airport round trip shuttle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, not so close to CDG airport

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Pros: The room was clean and spacious.
It is an overall nice hotel. But I was disappointed when I learned that the shuttle takes over 30 minutes to get you to your terminal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roberto from Santiago, Chile

Excellent alternatives to stay close to CDG

Posted Jan 17, 2014
Pros: Close to CDG, efficient shuttle service, clean and quiet. Very convenient Wifi free access.
Very nice room to rest after a long flight and before taking a longer connection. Don't expect any fancy amenities, just a large, clean and quite place to stay in between flights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good relation quality / price

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Cons: shuttle to the airport
Location: close to CDG airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shay from Singapore

Clean and nice hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Booked one night at this hotel before we left paris as it was very near the CDG airport. Was surprised to find that the hotel very clean and nice with complete amenities inside the room. Would definitely recomnend this hotel if you want a confortable stay near the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jean from Montréal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014