Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by t-c

Family hotel west of paris

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Room for 4 people but small bathroom Breakfast area small
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from adelaide

Nice hotel. Near to train station.

Posted Jan 5, 2014
short walk to train station for journey into the centre of paris. Located in quiet business district. Fairly new hotel, clean, with good facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Virgy from London

Family friendly

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice family friendly hotel, staff very kind , room perfect for a family with kettle, microwave and fridge . Close to the RER which in 10 minutes you arrive to the centre . If we come back to Paris definitely we'll choose this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vivek Sharma from Finland

great place to stay. courteous staff

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
a great place to stay with comfortable rooms. comfortable double beds for us and separate beds for the kids. microwave was a big help. a supermarket close by was very convenient. the staff was very helpful and courteous. though at a distance from the city center (12-15 minutes by tube), it is very conveniently located, close to the public transport system, so reaching the city center was easy. internet was satisfactory. the breakfast could be better. the staff went an extra mile by providing us whatever was feasible due to our early morning departure. Overall a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Talha from london

Suitable for short stay

Posted Dec 23, 2013
Ideal for short stay and near the train station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ian from Essex

Great Location

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Decided to stay on the outskirts as use the train as it would be easier than finding a parking space each day. Hotel was easy to find, great service & location with only 5/7 stops into Paris central. Price was good and room was great. Only negative is the A/C wasn't working so room got hot but apart from that no worries.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Close to RER

Posted Sep 26, 2013
Had a weekend break here, travelling with wife and 2 kids. Staff very helpful. Ideal location! True value for money. Might be my base whenever I visit Paris. Only €8 into Central Paris. Breakfast could do with a bit of Organisation. Food was nice though
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Please put curtains ( proper ) in the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Claus from London

Close to train and Central Paris

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice clean hotel perfect for a family of 4. Train station 5 minutes away - RER train takes 15 minutes to Arch of Triumph (every 15 minutes). Fridge and good size bathroom available.