Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel near train station

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Good stay, close to train station, 10 mins to central Paris, short walk into lovely little town, make sure you make the effort to go local.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business hotel close to the RER station

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The sofa bed was not as comfortable as the pull out bed, but that only matters if there are 4 people sharing the room.
Location: We had a great meal at a restaurant opposite the other Novotel hotel in the area, only five minutes away.
Great hotel in a business area, which was modern,clean and felt very safe. Lovely shops and restaurants within minutes, and also within very close access to the RER station. Frequent trains which took you to the centre of Paris in no time at all. We were sharing a room with our two teenage children, so being able to close the sleeping area from the rest of the room at night, was great. The bathroom had a shower and a bath, and the toilet was separate, which again was great. You also have a mini kitchen area, with a microwave, a kettle and a small sink. We were a bit worried about the noise of the main road the rooms look onto, but the sound proofing is outstanding, and you could not hear a thing. We will definitely be using the Suites Novotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Arin from London

Great hotel to stay with kids...

Posted May 26, 2014
Facilities in room were great for kids.. Spacious and comfortable . movies for kids were a real positive and kept the kids entertained.... Hotel itself is in good condition and is worthy of the great reviews it has received. Staff friendly.. Breakfast ok and train station 5 minute walk in what is a nice quiet area... Would stay here again...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by t-c

Family hotel west of paris

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Room for 4 people but small bathroom Breakfast area small
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from adelaide

Nice hotel. Near to train station.

Posted Jan 5, 2014
short walk to train station for journey into the centre of paris. Located in quiet business district. Fairly new hotel, clean, with good facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Virgy from London

Family friendly

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice family friendly hotel, staff very kind , room perfect for a family with kettle, microwave and fridge . Close to the RER which in 10 minutes you arrive to the centre . If we come back to Paris definitely we'll choose this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vivek Sharma from Finland

great place to stay. courteous staff

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
a great place to stay with comfortable rooms. comfortable double beds for us and separate beds for the kids. microwave was a big help. a supermarket close by was very convenient. the staff was very helpful and courteous. though at a distance from the city center (12-15 minutes by tube), it is very conveniently located, close to the public transport system, so reaching the city center was easy. internet was satisfactory. the breakfast could be better. the staff went an extra mile by providing us whatever was feasible due to our early morning departure. Overall a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Talha from london

Suitable for short stay

Posted Dec 23, 2013
Ideal for short stay and near the train station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ian from Essex

Great Location

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Decided to stay on the outskirts as use the train as it would be easier than finding a parking space each day. Hotel was easy to find, great service & location with only 5/7 stops into Paris central. Price was good and room was great. Only negative is the A/C wasn't working so room got hot but apart from that no worries.