Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florence, Italy

Posted May 19, 2015
Cons: Breakfast menu :-)
It suited our family's requirement on our weekend trip. The place is also very close to the RER station. However, as it is in the residential/business district, the area looked so empty during evenings. overall, it was positive experience and my kids enjoyed their stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tilburg

gewoon goed

Posted May 15, 2015
Location: Er valt in de directe omgeving niets te beleven. Rustig
kamers netjes en schoon en personeel was ook behulpzaam. Ligt circa 10 km van centrum maar is met openbaar vervoer goed te bereiken. Station is 500 meter verderop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great Hotel with Easy Access to the City

Posted May 12, 2015
I booked this hotel and was nervous about the location. I should not have worried. 15minutes on the train which was a 4 minute walk from the hotel brought you into central Paris. It was certainly worth the saving and travelling a little further each day! Highly recommend the hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

まわりに何もないので食事に困ります

Posted Mar 7, 2015
住宅街、会社のビルだらけで周りに何もありません。ホテル内にレストランはないので食事に困ります。歩いて15分位でスーパーがありますが、距離があるので沢山買い込めないし、ホテルの部屋の冷蔵庫はとても小さく飲み物位しか入るないので保存ができません。 ホテルのフロントの方も仕事柄にしては英語のレベルが低いのでコミュニケーションに困りました。 サイトの検索結果でラ・デフェンスで選んで出て来たのに違うエリアで、キャンセルするのに大変でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cardiff

Could not ask for more !

Posted Feb 16, 2015
So spent ages researching for hotels and this suite plus the prive looked amaizng and well could not have got better! 4 minute walk from metro then 4 stops to the arc de triomphe. If you dont mind public transport for 10 mins there and back then get this hotel. Thank you to the staff as all helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gwenda-Ella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom madrid

Cómodo,bonito y bien comunicado, pero retirado

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Nos han tratado muy bien, con mucha amabilidad, siempre dispuestos a ayudar y haciendo lo posible por entendernos,con el idioma e indicándonos siempre bien y con una sonrisa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Une adresse sûre

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Sans histoire