Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom frankfurt

schönes hotell und angenehme umgebung

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: es war alles sehr gut,
Cons: wenn viele zur gleichen zeit frühstücken gehen ist es schwierig einen platz zu bekommen
wir waren sehr überrascht ein so tolles hotell für denn preis in paris zu bekommen , wir hatten ohne frühstück bestellt da wir schon schlechte erfahrungen gemacht haben. wir haben erst alles anegeschaut und dann doch noch gefrühstückt .es war einach sehr gut . in der umgebung konnte mein leider am abend nicht essen gehen ,da wir keine gaststätte gefunden haben .nur kneipen.wir hatten im zimmer aber eine mikrowelle hatten war der abend gerettet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oxfordshire

Great value hotel.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Free Wifi, big rooms, good location.
Cons: The bed was a little hard.
Location: the patisserie near the station is well worth a visit!
Lovely modern hotel. Big spacious room and clean.There is a nice reception/bar area downstairs that serves breakfast (although seemed quite expensive) and has vending machines with lunch and microwave dinners if you are desperate. There is a bar down the road but not much in the way of nice restaurants. It is a little way out of the city centre and you need to get the RER in but easy and quick to do this its a few minutes walk to the station. Location was defiantly good. Just by the station there is a supermarket and café and lovely patisserie with a cluster of other shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Ottimo compromesso per visitare Parigi

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Ho soggiornato in questo albergo dal venerdì sera al lunedì mattina. L'ho scelto perché, pur essendo un po' distante dal centro, già conoscevo la catena ed avevo avuto esperienze positive. Sul posto e' stata una ancor più piacevole sorpresa: vicinissimo ad una fermata della Rer A, non troppo distante dal centro di Parigi, pulito e con delle stanze ampie e confortevoli. Consiglio di usufruìre anche della colazione, c'è di tutto in quantita', e 14 euro sono veramente pochi per Parigi. Lo consiglio a chi vuole uscire la mattina per visitare la città e rientrare direttamente dopo la cena. È ubicato in una zona di uffici un po' deserta nel we, ma pulita, ordinata e tranquilla. Nelle vicinanze c'è comunque qualcosa per mangiare discretamente. E' in zona 3 ed Il centro con la Rer si raggiunge in 15 minuti. Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Grrrfrom Rennes

Très bien

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Hotel mit super Preis Leistung

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Das Hotel liegt in der Nähe von einem Bahnhof man kann Paris Downtown schnell erreichen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Family Suite

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: clean and tidy with helpful staff on reception.
Cons: no real option for evening meal as only ready made ready meals to be warmed in microwave or sandwiches available.
This was used as base to explore Paris whilst travelling in France. Ideal space for a couple of night stay for the family and 10mins walk to rail station so car not used during stay. Buffet breakfast used on second day, basic but good enough to refuel (children eat for free so 14euro charge each was split for 2 people).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lodi

buon hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: La pulizia, la cordialità del personale e i servizi in genere
Cons: La colazione potrebbe essere più varia
Ho soggiornato in agosto 2014 con la famiglia due adulti e due ragazzi, non avendo a disposizione la suite familiare come prenotato (causa lavori di ristrutturazione dell'hotel) ci hanno messo a disposizione due camere. Tutto molto pulito e ordinato. L'hotel è a due passi dalla rer comodissima per raggiungere il centro in 15 minuti. Lo consiglio vivamente!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

Ottimo hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Ottima diluizione per chi vuole visitare Parigi Qualità hotel ottima camere spaziose e confortevoli Poco distante stazione ferroviaria che permette di raggiungere il centro di Parigi in pochi minuti Ottimo per famiglie
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by waterianfrom asia

아늑한 침대

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
침실 정리상태가 미흡, 일부 저녁 호텔관리인 불친절함