Ratings based on 811 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GABRIELAfrom Guatemala

Bueno

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Lo mejor del hotel fue el personal que nos atendió, las sugerencias y la atención excelente. El hotel lo van a remodelar porque sus condiciones estan muy deterioradas. Esta lejos de los monumentos historicos mas reconocidos pero cerca el Sagrado Corazon y el Moulin Rouge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santiago de Compostela

Hotel bien situado en un entorno muy bonito.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Elegimos este hotel por su situación y el precio de la habitación muy ajustado para ser un cuatro estrellas. Nos gusto mucho la decoración y el personal muy agradable. En recepción hablan español y sino, con un ingles básico es suficiente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thibaultfrom London

Nice view of the eiffel tower

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
The best is the view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Aruba

Good hotel, needs parking

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
Good hotel, nice rooms and in a good sector (once you cross the bridge with a cementary thereunder!). My only remark is that they should have their own parking for guest with cars. We had to park our car for two days at the public parking, which was a walk from the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leicester

Good location, very good staff

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Decor and space
Location: Close to Sacre Couer, Moulin Rouge and the Metro. Great location to explore the city.
The hotel was generally lovely, was in a great location with friendly and helpfull staff. We were staying in a standard room. The room itself was fine, the decor was a little tired and the ensuite bathroom was very small. The breakfast buffet was good. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wangenbourg

Rien à redire

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Tout, la décoration moderne de la chambre, l'ambiance, le service
Cons: je ne vois pas
Location: l'un des meilleurs quartiers de Paris, qui ne connait pas Montmartre ?
Un des meilleurs hôtels que j'ai eu le bonheur de fréquenter, vraiment rien à redire
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice Hotel Great Location but needs improvement

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: The Location
Cons: The Showers, TV options should be more global, I assume most guests are international so perhaps more global channels. Linen needs to be renewed.
Location: Great location near Sacre Coer, lots of Cafe's and Restaurants nearby
My 2nd stay at this hotel and disspointed that they have not fixed the issues with the shower, it has no water protection an leakes all over the bathroom floor. Since this is a known issue by the hotel I was disspointed that they did not mention this when we checked in and possibly advised how to manage the leaking. The towels and pillows are also a bit withered and aged. The hotel breakfast could benefit from a little more choice, being that this is Paris I expected better quality pastries and cheese options. The staff were friendly and efficient and accomodated a late checkout. This hotel has great potential but needs to pay attention to very obvious flaws.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnny Eikremfrom Oslo

Store behagelige rom

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
Blir spennende å se hva som hender etter oppussingen, stenger nå i okt. for 6 mnd. Hotellet har en perfekt beliggenhet med masser av restauranter utenfor døra. Gangavstand til operaen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unberechtigte Rechnungsstellung "im Nachgang"

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Die Lage des Hotels im Quartier Montmarte eignet sich hervorragend für die Erkundung des Quartiers und natürlich der ganzen Sehenswürdigkeiten die Paris zu bieten hat. Der Zustand des Hotels ist ok und das Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis ist für Pariser Verhältnisse ist ebenfalls ok - wenn man frühzeitig bucht. Beim Auschecken wurde ich gefragt ob wir etwas aus der Minibar konsumiert hätten und ich antwortete wahrzeitsgemäß mit "Nein" (wir hatten schon am ersten Tag Getränke im Supermarkt um die Ecke eingekauft). Als wir schon ausgecheckt hatten und auf der Heimreise waren erhielt ich dann eine Mail vom Terrass Hotel mit folgendem Wortlaut: "Dear Mr. xxx, Please find in attachment the invoice for your minibar consomation. Best regards, xxx Front Desk". In der Anlage war eine Rechnung in Höhe von 13,00 EUR für den Konsum von zwei Getränken aus der Minibar. Ich habe mich umgehend beim Hotel über die unberechtigte Rechnungsstellung beschwert aber bis jetzt noch keine Antwort erhalten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels