Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2013
Reasonably priced for central Paris. Louvre 5 mins
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Valkyrie from Red Bank, New Jersey

Posted Dec 18, 2013
Pros: The staff are very courteous and helpful. The room is clean and spacious - the bathrooom includes their wonderful white tea amenities.
Cons: The floor hallway on the floor smelled "worn". Westin needs to add their white tea scent to the hallways.
Location: Location of the hotel is very good - we were able to walk to champs de elysees, louve, huge department stores, great restaurants and cafes.
Overall it was nice to come back from a long day outdoors to a nice, clean hotel room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mr T

Hotel Great location

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Pros: Christmas Themed - Western catered for.
Cons: Free wifi for entire stay
Location: Close walk to all sightseeing opportunities and shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andy from Glasgow

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Pros: Location exceptional. Worth the price for location alone. Excellent hotel. Friendly approachable staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel very near to museums and galleries

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Tea and coffee facilities in room.
Location: Near to Louvre
Very nice hotel as you would expect for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

no wifi

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
the wifi connection never worked all week. the express checkout was also "down" and unavailable. staff not overly helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mr. AT from New York

Should be a 5 Star

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
hotel staff have a genuine caring attitude. Responsive to my every need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 star luxury all the way!

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Great Hotel,Great Service..Overall an excellent experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location but pricey amenities

Posted Nov 1, 2013
My wife and I stayed for a week in October --staff was great and the location is perfect but some of the prices were hard to understand--- in room wifi is $40/day --the hotel bar is $17 glasses of wine or beer --continental breakfast was $50 or full breakfast for $65 ---- I guess most people there are on expense accounts so it doesn't matter