Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Very convenient. Bathroom did not seem clean, but staff and other facilities were nice. They should offer free wifi in the rooms for the price of the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicely situated along the jardienne.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Area of great restaurants. Easy access to the great sites. The perfect oasis. Only complaint is that the street construction beneath our window. Not only Was the room lovely, the bathroom and shower was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Great hotel. Perfect location. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Loved the hotel and location! The view from our window was beautiful. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moira

Next to the Louvre

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Cons: Noise in the rooms
Location: Fantastic location
Excellent location and lovely hotel. On the downside the hotel was very expensive and on several occasions my room was very noisey from live music in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

立地は最高。美術館めぐりには最適。

Posted Feb 19, 2015
ホテル全体は大きすぎで、迷路みたいな感じ。エレベーターまで迷いました。部屋は清潔。臭いもなし。 パリでは時間がなく、とにかく美術館だけはと思いここに決めました。ルーブル、オルセイ、オランジュだけを回りましたが、 すべて徒歩圏。近くに、サッポロラーメン、ウナギの野田岩があったのはびっくり。 部屋でもインターネット環境が無料だとうれしいのだが。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Beautiful view!

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Central location, very clean, good food, great service...everything you would expect from a Westin Hotel.
Cons: It is difficult in Europe generally to find hotel rooms that will accommodate 2 adults and 2 children, the Westin was no different.
Location: Centrally located, next to the Louvre, Toulouse gardens and the Champs-Elysees. Surrounded by some of the best shopping in the world.
We took a suite with a view of the Eiffel Tower and the Toulouse gardens, it was beautiful! The staff were accommodating and always extremely pleasant. They were there whenever you needed them, but they were never "in your face". I can't imagine a more centrally located hotel for access to shopping, restaurants, metro and attractions. We traveled as a family and the kids, 5 and 7 were welcome everywhere we went.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christophefrom corse

Un palace Parisien à visage humain. Ne changez pas

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
Un palace Parisien toujours aussi agréable. Tout y est parfait et cosy. Emplacement idéal.Possibilités de congrès sur place et salles de réunions. Très romantique. Restaurant et bar de l'Hotel très bien. Un petit déjeuner au choix très varié. Bref: sous le charme.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

un bel hotel,tres confortable

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
hotel idéalement situé, très calme (chambre donnant sur cour intèrieure),plus petite que celles que nous avions déjà eu dans la meme catégorie .Un autre petit bémol pour un hotel de cette gamme:obligation de réclamer un nécessaire à chaussure et certains articles de toilette ,certes très vite apportés.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Perfect location - very convenient to most sites and the shopping in the area was great. Restaurants in the area were very plentiful.
Cons: Upgrade the amenities in the bathroom, work on the attitude of employees.
Location: Great location in the Vendome area of Paris across from Tuileries Gardens - within walking distance of the Louvre, the Obelisk, Champs-Elysées, etc.
Prepaid for rooms on Expedia and they were only average rooms. Somewhat small and not easy to get around in. Bathroom was small, plastic hairdryer that was not very powerful, only one bar of soap on sink - none in shower area, so inconvenient to have to go back and forth. When talking to the concierge, I felt as if I was interrupting his day. The printer to print out boarding passes was broken and he wasn't happy when I asked him to help.