Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Charles Ayotte from USA

Extremely convenient to Metro

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Only negative was that the bath/shower was small, awkward and slippery.
3 out of 5
by karen from Mexico

Very little. Not so comfortable. Staff rude

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Staff rude. Bad service, food expensive. Rooms and shower Very little
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mohammud Ally Kausmally from Crawley, UK

nice hotel and nice staff

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
My little daughter, my wife and me stay there, very nice hotel, neighbourhood was ok, not far from metro and RER stations. Eiffel tower is about 30 minutes from hotel. A staff member, a lady, forgot her name was very nice to us and was playing with our daughter. Will recommend this hotel and we will definitely go back to this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by reza from New York

Good deal

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Very conveniently located near a metro station, with friendly staff. Great restaurants nearby. Less than 20 minutes to champs élysées. Great place for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by peter from lancashire

Good value

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Cons: Size of the shower room
Location: 2 minutes to the metro
Over for a rugby international the hotel was fine for our needs, had a double room to myself not sure I would have liked to share in that small a room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Zoli@n

Good hotel inside of Paris limits

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: The location in front of metro, just cross street. The staffs are very friendly and help you a lot all the times with precise informations.
Cons: The hotel turn off the water heater after 11pm and sometimes also turn off after 10am and just turn on again near to 4pm, they want save power
Location: in front of metro and RER C - "porte de clichy" dont make confusion with "place de clichy", please take RER C or metro line blue #13
Is a good hotel located inside of Paris city limits. located in front of a metro station "porte de Clichy", you can easy move to anywhere place in Paris using metro. there are supermarkets near as "carrefour city"just five minutes walking and a laundry automatic that you can clean your clothes paying little coins.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by llesl001 from USA

Not a bad hotel and good breakfast

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
My boyfriend and I stayed here for 3 nights in January - not the best weather. The hotel is by a metro stop which is nice but there was construction going on around the area. The staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was included in our booking and is worth extra money. The room is small but what room isn't in Paris. The walk-in area/bathroom was separated by an extra door with a full length mirror; it was convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cheap but not close to city center. internet is not working well. Climate is not working well, cold rooms at winter. Last day we can not take a sower because of the breakdown of water system.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alida from Huntington Beach CA

Short stay

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was comfortable and clean but wifi is very slow and doesn't always work. Metro stop right across the street which made it very easy to get around. If you are not familiar with Paris, there are city trains and just outside city trains i.e., Versailles. The RER C is at the station across the street. Would suggest finding another place for meals although convenient for breakfast. We are 2 adults and a 10 year old and while room was comfortable, it was extremely small even for Paris standards for 3 people. I would absolutely stay in this hotel again as the benefits are greater than the downside.