Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jonnyboy from Hazelton BC

Not bad for the price.

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: 3 minute walk from Blanche Metro station, Starbucks nearby.
Cons: You could only use the internet on one device at a time.
Location: You can walk 2 minutes to a Starbucks, and the metro station, which is only a couple stops away from the Arc de Triomphe.
The receptionists were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was undergoing renovations at the time of my stay, but it was still quite cozy. The single room I was in was small, a little difficult to move around, but still comfortable. The bathroom was really nice and well laid out, and a nice shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very well presented hotel in Montmartre

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Staff could not have done more to ensure our stay was pleasant and enjoyable. Very friendly and helpful. Would book this hotel again on a return visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lynn from Chicago

Quiet, clean, large room for any traveler type.

Posted Apr 5, 2013
Pros: Clean, pleasant and friendly staff, room as pictured on website.
Cons: Mattress comfort was average.
Location: Location is on quiet street far enough away from main tourist attraction (Moulin Rouge) yet close walk.
The hotel was off the street which proved to be wonderfully quiet at night when there can be a bit of noise from noisy late night tourists. Reception was polite and friendly. Room was clean. Housekeeping replenished the towels and sheets as required. The room was large for Paris (Europe) and the bathroom modern and very clean. I was pleased to find the hair dryer worked very well and the toothbrush/ toothpaste and shaving kit amenities were a convenient surprise to find in the bathroom. The downside was the mattress was average comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff from USA

Clean Hotel Close to Metro

Posted Mar 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
I thought this hotel was perfect. The rooms were decent sized for Paris standards. They also seemed like they were all recently renovated. Flat screen TV, comfortable bed, and the hotel is set off the main street so it is very quiet, but still close to the metro, restaurants, and shops. Also, there is a starbucks around the corner which was convenient:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary

Value for money

Posted Feb 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Cheap stay, good room (bit small), Neighbourhood is a bit seedy but good location (2minutes from metro), lots of shops and restaurants in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfort & quiet in the middle of busy district

Posted Jan 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
My son and I were impressed with the rooms. They were quiet, clean and warm -we visited in Winter. The staff were friendly, courteous and helpful. Breakfast was more than satisfying with plenty of choice. Overall a great place to retreat to after an exhausting day taking in the sights of interest and getting used to the metro. I would highly recommend a stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amanda

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a very nice hotel for our stay in Paris! The only thing negative I have to say about it is that hotels.com was misleading about how close it was to attractions like the Eiffel Tower. It said it was "minutes away" so I thought we could just walk there, but instead we had to take the Metra. This wasn't a problem, and the staff was very helpful with what routes to take, but I was not expecting to need to do this. My husband and I felt very comfortable leaving our car in the secured, underground parking garage. We have a larger SUV and we were glad we didn't have to park it on the street. Overall, this was a lovely hotel and I would stay there again if I ever go back to Paris!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by M Richardson

Posted Jan 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
just great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2013 on Hotels.com