Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

リーズナブルなホテル

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: コストパフォーマンスと静かなところ。
Cons: 特になし。
Location: モンマルトル(サクレクール寺院)近い。オペラやや近い。 地下鉄の駅は近いが、観光スポット近くの駅に出るには乗り換えがやや不便。
ムーランルージュが目と鼻の先にある歓楽街に位置する割に、ホテルは前の道から奥まったところにあり、 非常に静かである。たまたま今回は1Fのロビー脇の部屋と最悪であったが、それでも廊下や外の音はほとんど聞こえてこず快適であった。部屋もパリのホテルしてはかなり広く、バスタブもあったためお湯を張ってゆっくり温まる事が出来た。メトロの駅も徒歩2~3分の距離にあり、またMONOPRIX(スーパー)も 近いため便利。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 대한민국, 인천

인터넷 정말 느려요!! 조식은 호텔에서 드시지 않도록 하세요!!

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: 호텔 객실 정리를 잘해놓지만, 냉장고에는 물한통 없음 그리고 화장실에 라지에터가 작동이 되어서 장기로 계시는분들 간단한 세탁해서 널어놓으면 아침이면 다 마릅니다. 그좀 아주 유용했네요 거의 식사비만 하루에 70Euro ~ 200Euro까지
Cons: 물은 넣어주세요!!
Location: 물랑뮤즈, 몽마르트 언덕, 성당 샤크레 쿼르 성당, 파리 시내가 한눈에... 에펠탑은 안보여요 !!
호텔은 블량슈역 근처 물랑뮤즈에 쪽 가까운 호텔이였는데. 호텔이 들어가는 입구는 작으나 호텔 내부는 정말 깨끗하게 관리됨 에스프레소는 아침저녁마다 무료로 먹을수 있어서 너무 좋았음. 인터넷 속도 아주 빠르지만 아이디 코드를 사용할때마다 넣어야 합니다. 중간에 쉬다가 접속할려면 다시 아이디 넣게 해야하는 점이 불편했고, 몽마르뜨 언덕도 멀지 않아 정말 좋았어요,,, 호텔앞에 케밥집 있는데 7euro 정도 하는 양과 맛은 정말 끝내주내요!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Olivierfrom London

very good hotel, moder with spatious rooms

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
overall a very good hotel. The roomservice can take close to an hour (outsourced) and the night staff is not has professional or polite as the day staff who is excellent. Hotel is well located et quite central. Just bear in mind the proximity to Pigalle ("hot" district) but neighbourhood is safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect mid-range weekend

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable room in a lively central area. Didn't sample the breakfast so can't comment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peterfrom Stockholm

Fräscht nära metro

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett mycket trevligt hotell nära tunnelbanorna Blanche och Pigalle. Bra skick, bättre frukost än på många andra hotell i staden. Klart mycket fräschare än de trestjärniga hotell jag har bott på tidigare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wilhelmusfrom Geneva

All I needed!

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although the district is not typically what I would regard a business/leisure district it was convenient for what I needed to do. Don't know how the other rooms look like but I booked an upgraded one and was happy with the space (sole traveler), knowing that space always is limited in Paris. The rooms must have been re-done in 2013, it all looked perfect and they were well cleaned. The hotel actually lies off the street whereas I stayed in the house (dependance) before it. As I like a simple small breakfast, I did not take the bf in the hotel but took a coffee in Starbucks nearby. When I need to mention something which I did not like, it was the small shower. It might depend on the room whether you give them a 3 or 4 star. Reception staff was very friendly and capable. Would go back, when I need to be in the not-far neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Décevant pour un 4 étoiles

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Petit déjeuner catastrophique, service détestable. Ascenseur en panne.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARIE-FRANCE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ericfrom Puyricard

Superbe hôtel

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Superbe hôtel, chambre propre, très spacieuse et confortable, personnel avenant et serviable, dans un quartier animé et à proximité du métro... Cet hôtel a tout pour plaire !