Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jonnyboy from Hazelton BC

Not bad for the price.

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: 3 minute walk from Blanche Metro station, Starbucks nearby.
Cons: You could only use the internet on one device at a time.
Location: You can walk 2 minutes to a Starbucks, and the metro station, which is only a couple stops away from the Arc de Triomphe.
The receptionists were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was undergoing renovations at the time of my stay, but it was still quite cozy. The single room I was in was small, a little difficult to move around, but still comfortable. The bathroom was really nice and well laid out, and a nice shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very well presented hotel in Montmartre

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Staff could not have done more to ensure our stay was pleasant and enjoyable. Very friendly and helpful. Would book this hotel again on a return visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Henrik from Aalborg, Denmark

Exciting neighborhood

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice room - all newly renovated, with a beautyful bathroom and a nice but of course a small "Paris size" room. We will choose this place again, next time we go to Paris.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tracy from Canada

When the reno is done it will be nicer.

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff were very friendly and helpful. -The room was fairly clean and just ok in the comfort department. The Hotel has scaffolding on the outside so we didn't want our windows open as someone could easily climb in. If you book this hotel when you walk out to the street and turn right you end up on the main street with Moulon rouge, metro and lots of shops. If you turn left there is a nice grocery store and a great bakery just around the corner as well as a laundromat. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andres

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Thomas from New Orleans

I honestly don't get the other reviews.

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
I read the reviews and picked this hotel do to that and all I can say is, I don't know what these people are talking about. The hotel says it's remodeled, but what they mean by remodeled is that they put new door frames, a new headboard, and a new desk. The bathtub is late 1980's I would guess. The glass partition on the shower is terribly rusted and leaks when you shower along with mold in various places, the suspended ceiling tiles in the entrance are old with water stains and sagging. The baseboards in the room looks disgusting and original. The mattress base was ripped open and the best thing about my stay was that the bathroom smelled of urine. You know the urine you smell in the alley next to a popular bar. I went and complained, but they told me they were booked, however they cleaned the bathroom and this should fix the problem. The problem was that the toilet was leaking underneath, so every time you flushed, the old dried urine underneath would get wet again and fill the bathroom with the old urine smell. I complained a second time and told them you can see that the toilet was leaking. Again, they told me they were fully booked. It is on the backside of a block with about thirty adult clubs/shops on both sides of the street, which prompted many questions from my nine year old daughter. I have pictures to prove every word, including the leaking toilet, if anyone should feel the need to dispute this review. Worst stay in the lat ten years+ of my travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LadyDenman from Paris

Brand New

Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
This Hotel has had a serious make over. Every thing is new and shiny. The beds a very comfortable and the shower full of pressure. Breakfast was limited in choice but there was plenty of it and the coffee hot and tasty.The staff where fabulous. Very helpful with directions and suggestions. A lovely hotel for a quick getaway including a visit to Moulin Rouge
5 out of 5
Recommended
by isk from Singapore

AWESOME

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel room was superb. The staff were awesome and friendly. willing to help and go the the extra mile to ensure that whatever we ask we will able to get it easily. Highly recommended. will definitely booked this hotel again if i were to come back to Paris again, thumbs up...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nichole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by B from CT

Good deal and close to Metro

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Even though it's being renovated right now, it was still a great place to stay. The hotel is tucked back away from the street and was quiet, even on Friday night. Directly north of the hotel is the Moulin Rouge and there are lots of bars and clubs to check out (other than the places on Boulevard de Clichy. Then, south of the hotel, there were some great restaurants and, of course, the opera house. There are several Metro stops within a 10 minute walk from the hotel. The room was clean and the bathroom was spacious compared to some of the other hotels we had stayed at in Paris. Overall, I would stay there again.