Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Not a Hotel but an over priced Hostel!

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything even their attitude.
Location: Moulin Rouge & Shopping.
I have travel around the world many times over and have been to Paris at least a half a dozen times and this so called hotel was the biggest disappointment I ever stayed in. I really don''t understand how this hotel got its ratings??? This is what I would call a over priced Hostel and NOT a Hotel. Firstly, the moment you stepped out from your taxi there was NO Porter service to help you with your luggage and let me tell you that you definitely required help to get around this hotel because there were stairs everywhere, even stairs to get up and use the elevator. Once you got to your room it was small and an awkward shape with a single bed!!! Bathroom toiletries were limited with no hair conditioner and a multi purpose shampoo that was used as body wash as well - my hair felt like straw after a 5 day stay. They didn't replenish your soap and I had to go down to reception to get more for myself. The air condition didn't work one day and the room felt like an oven so had to get a fan instead. Staff were not very helpful and some even had attitude.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2015
This so called hotel that I stayed at, is not a hotel at all. Terrible service and a single bed to sleep it. What hotel has that these days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Hotel ristrutturato e di gran classe.

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Silenzioso.
Location: Posizione centrale a pochi metri dal Mulin Rouge. Pigalle a due passi.
Soggiorno 3 notti 4 giorni fine giugno. Accoglienza di prim'ordine e sempre disponibile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Very large room, quiet hotel, close to many restaurants and Underground station.
Location: Steps from the Moulin Rouge, which also has many "adult" stores nearby. It that bothers you, it might not be the area you wish to stay in.
Hotel room was very spacious and clean. Close to many restaurants and Undeground station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel confortevole

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Premessa ho viaggiato tanto ma mai con bambini piccoli :come primo viaggio con 2 bambine tutto ok posizione dell albergo tra opera e pigalle buona, stanza spaziosa e pulita personale disponibile quartiere molto più notturno (hotel di fronte a Mouline Rouge) ma quando sei in giro dalle 9 alle 22 importa poco!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 三重県

ムーランルージュに近い。徒歩5分以内で帰れる

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: 感度良好な無料wifi、ムーランルージュや地下鉄ブランシェ駅からの近さ
Cons: 通りの奥まったところにあるので位置が若干わかりにくいかもしれない点
Location: ムーランルージュ
モンマルトル周辺の夜の治安の悪さを考えてここのホテルを選びました。カップルです。 チェックイン前にも荷物を預かってくれましたし、無料のwifiもありますし、内装外装ともにきれいでした。 予め場所さえわかっていればムーランルージュや駅からの帰りが遅くても安心して5分以内に帰れます。 近くには地元の若者の集まるバーもあって大変満足しました。 有料ですが朝食も大変おいしかったです。 さすが認定された4つ星ホテルでした。 また、モンマルトル周辺にホテルを予約することがあればここを選びます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Paris, je t'aime

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: The fact that's in a courtyard which makes it quiet in the midst of a busy neighborhood.
Cons: The staff was great, very polite and professional. We would have loved to find more detailed information regarding sites from the lobby staff.
Location: Great location between the Opera districts and Montmartre, within walking distance to Sacre Coeur, next to Moulin Rouge, and close to a metro station.
The hotel is in a great location close to many attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to bars and night life

Posted Jun 2, 2015
The staff was great!! Also the room very clean, very modern hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Timhotel Blanche Fontaine

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: It was clean, and quiet, with metro nearby.
Cons: The lift is too small only enough for four people at a push, and more tea, coffee, and milk in the room would not go amiss.
Location: The hotel is right near the theatre district, really good for the Moulin Rouge, and close to the metro, the station Blanche is a minute away.
The hotel is right near the theatre district, really good for the Moulin Rouge, and close to the metro, the station Blanche is a minute away, it is also close to Sacre Coer. Breakfast is of a buffet type, the hotel is set back from the road, so seemed quite enough, in a lively area, there are a number of clubs, and bars local to the hotel, including some good restaurants. I would recommend a visit to the Moulin Rouge although expensive it is a really good show. We found getting around using the metro pretty easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Steamboat Springs, Colorado

Convenient to Metro; 9th Arr.

Posted May 14, 2015
The room was well maintained and outfitted. Front desk responded quickly to needs. Small elevator on property. Close to restaurants, Starbucks, transportation; within walking to Sacre Cour. Didn't know there were steps leading to entrance but they were maneuverable with wheeled luggage as no bell service. Great experience and would recommend/return.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2015 by Elise, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, We thank you for your kind feedback.We are pleased for having satisfied you with our service and staff. It is always a pleasure for us to get our customers opinions. We would be glad to welcome you again for your next stay in Paris. Best regards,