Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 대한민국, 인천

인터넷 정말 느려요!! 조식은 호텔에서 드시지 않도록 하세요!!

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: 호텔 객실 정리를 잘해놓지만, 냉장고에는 물한통 없음 그리고 화장실에 라지에터가 작동이 되어서 장기로 계시는분들 간단한 세탁해서 널어놓으면 아침이면 다 마릅니다. 그좀 아주 유용했네요 거의 식사비만 하루에 70Euro ~ 200Euro까지
Cons: 물은 넣어주세요!!
Location: 물랑뮤즈, 몽마르트 언덕, 성당 샤크레 쿼르 성당, 파리 시내가 한눈에... 에펠탑은 안보여요 !!
호텔은 블량슈역 근처 물랑뮤즈에 쪽 가까운 호텔이였는데. 호텔이 들어가는 입구는 작으나 호텔 내부는 정말 깨끗하게 관리됨 에스프레소는 아침저녁마다 무료로 먹을수 있어서 너무 좋았음. 인터넷 속도 아주 빠르지만 아이디 코드를 사용할때마다 넣어야 합니다. 중간에 쉬다가 접속할려면 다시 아이디 넣게 해야하는 점이 불편했고, 몽마르뜨 언덕도 멀지 않아 정말 좋았어요,,, 호텔앞에 케밥집 있는데 7euro 정도 하는 양과 맛은 정말 끝내주내요!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Décevant pour un 4 étoiles

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Petit déjeuner catastrophique, service détestable. Ascenseur en panne.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom JAPAN

繁華街近くの街中にあり静かで快適なホテル

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: ホテルの中は静かで周りの音もせず快適でした。 写真のとおりで室内も清潔で綺麗でした。
Cons: フロントへ行く数段の階段がありましたがスロープがあればもっと良いと感じました。
Location: オペラ地区も交通至便でモンマルトルも近くて便利でした。 バス停から徒歩2~3分で良かった。
スタッフの対応も良く、写真どおりに清掃も行き届いており清潔でした。 周りの音も気にならず静かでカーテンをひいていると真っ暗になるのでレースのカーテンにして就寝した。そうすることで朝の日差しで自然に目が覚めるようにした。そのくらい静かでした。 ホテルでは滞在期間の短さから食事はしなかったがレストランも綺麗でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

hotel proche Moulin rouge et différents theatres

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: proximité des curiosités et animations du quartier
Cons: assez bruyant (chambre coté villa fontaine)
Arrivée un peu deroutante : difficulté a trouver les clefs, imprimante en panne Le personnel a pourtant bien réagi
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Malene Haldfrom Danmark

Burde kun have 3 stjerner

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Har boet på forskellige 3 og 4 stjernede hoteller rundt omkring i Europas hovedstæder og dette hotel skilter med 4 stjerner - det burde kun have 3.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hafizfrom London

Good but management needs to hire more staff

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is an excellent hotel. The only reason why i gave such a low score for service because there is insufficient staff to manage it. Twice when i needed service for the iron and ironing board and to open the safe, i had to wait for a very long time because there was only 1 person managing the entire hotel!!! The person managing it was very friendly and apologetic but what can she do if there was only one of her and she needed to check in and out the guests at the same time? Management is to be blamed. Oh bring your own iroining board coz there is only one for the entire hotel and it was missing. I had to attend a wedding in a crumpled shirt!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom japan

Hotel full of cleanliness

Posted Oct 26, 2014
I was prepared the corner room. Moulin Rouge It was close to the hotel, but it was quiet enough to forget that close to downtown. Except that it is slightly away from the center of Paris and was a satisfactory hotel. Although supplements, such as slope is made at the entrance, barrier-free consciousness was also felt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

地下鉄にも近く安心なホテル

Posted Oct 18, 2014
部屋もキレイでスッタッフの対応も良いです。地下鉄の入り口が近くシャンゼリゼ通りにもすぐ出れます。モンマルトルに近いのでモンマルトルの雰囲気が好きな方はよいと思います。ムーランルージュのすぐ近くです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Ett flott opphold

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet var supert på alle områder. Sentralt i forhold til spisesteder og metro. Serviceinnstilte personale og bra komfort.