Ratings based on 788 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aix en provence

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Rien
Cons: Enlever cette chambre 10 de l'offre à la clientèle.
Je reproche surtout à EXPEDIA de ne pas avoir indiqué lors de ma réservation que la chambre proposée (chambre 10) était au rez-de-chaussée, sans fenêtre sur rue, et une seule porte fenêtre sur une minuscule courette intérieure, de telle sorte qu'il n'y avait aucun jour qui entrait et un sentiment d'enfermement épouvantable. Il ne fallait pas être claustrophobe ! J'imagine que les chambre "normales" étaient mieux mais celle là ne devrait pas être proposée à la clientèle. Donc, je ne reviendrai pas, les autres chambres étant particulièrement chères pour ce type d'hôtel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Para dormir.

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Es solo para dormir y ducharse. Si tienes claustrofobia no lo cogas.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

Would not recommend

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Just the location.
Cons: The room, the shower, friendlier staff. This hotel does not deserve a 3 star rating.
Location: The only plus is the central location.
The only good thing about this hotel is the location. The first room we were given had a bed with a broken leg and was unusable. After complaining we were moved to a room with a broken shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Limoges

Un hôtel modeste en centre ville

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Chambre de taille modeste mais suffisante pour une nuit. La table-bureau ne permet pas d'étaler beaucoup de dossiers... Bruit de terrasse du happy hours, du bar en bas. Un jeudi soir cela se termine assez tôt mais un vendredi ou un samedi ?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely dirty

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: friendly staff.
Cons: please clean it and change all carpets.
Location: location is great.
The people at the front desk were nice...but the hotel was extremely dirty...it is not even 1 star for me...the toilets and the bath were so dirty that my 6 year old son was not even willing to get in...the carpet at the entrance of the hotel was not only old but very dirty...i understand that most Paris hotels are old...but one thing is old another is dirty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CARLOS STANLEY from Bogota

muy regular

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Habitacion en regular estado, cama desajustada, alfombra sucia, el baño estaba manchado y en mal estado lo que daba un mal aspecto. instalaciones pequeñas, en el ascensor solo cabia una persona mas una maleta. La comida normal pero el servicio cambiaba con las personas que atendian, unos bien otros no tanto.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from novara

Comodo albergo vicino al louvre

Posted Apr 5, 2015
L'albergo avrebbe bisogno di una rimodernata, le parti comuni lasciano un po a desiderare ma le camere sono pulite e silenziose, abbastanza ampie e i letti comodi, noi non abbiamo consumato la colazione, ma passando ho notato che non era molto varia. La posizione però è eccezionale, vicino al Louvre e a notre dame.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MATTHIEU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell nära Louvren museet.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Hotell nära Louvren och andra fina sevärdheter. Sekunder från Rue de Rivoli som har många bra butiker och bra shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JEAN from Perpignan

Proche des Halles

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel dans immeuble ancien, chambre propre, literie excellente, chambre confortable malgré luminaire HS. Petit déjeuner correct, vrai jus d'orange Quartier animé proche métro RER