Ratings based on 777 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria, BC

Would not recommend

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Just the location.
Cons: The room, the shower, friendlier staff. This hotel does not deserve a 3 star rating.
Location: The only plus is the central location.
The only good thing about this hotel is the location. The first room we were given had a bed with a broken leg and was unusable. After complaining we were moved to a room with a broken shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Limoges

Un hôtel modeste en centre ville

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Chambre de taille modeste mais suffisante pour une nuit. La table-bureau ne permet pas d'étaler beaucoup de dossiers... Bruit de terrasse du happy hours, du bar en bas. Un jeudi soir cela se termine assez tôt mais un vendredi ou un samedi ?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely dirty

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: friendly staff.
Cons: please clean it and change all carpets.
Location: location is great.
The people at the front desk were nice...but the hotel was extremely dirty...it is not even 1 star for me...the toilets and the bath were so dirty that my 6 year old son was not even willing to get in...the carpet at the entrance of the hotel was not only old but very dirty...i understand that most Paris hotels are old...but one thing is old another is dirty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom novara

Comodo albergo vicino al louvre

Posted Apr 5, 2015
L'albergo avrebbe bisogno di una rimodernata, le parti comuni lasciano un po a desiderare ma le camere sono pulite e silenziose, abbastanza ampie e i letti comodi, noi non abbiamo consumato la colazione, ma passando ho notato che non era molto varia. La posizione però è eccezionale, vicino al Louvre e a notre dame.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell nära Louvren museet.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Hotell nära Louvren och andra fina sevärdheter. Sekunder från Rue de Rivoli som har många bra butiker och bra shopping.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Costa Rica

Great Location but not so great hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: the location is excellent just two blocks from the metro stations and within walking distance of major tourist attractions.
Cons: The lobby is dirty, the bathroom is uncomfortable.
Location: Location is 5 stars - metros, restaurants, and some tourist attractions are within walking distance.
I reserved this hotel because of its excellent location in relation to metro stations and the downtown Paris tourist attractions - Louvre, Champs Elyse, Notre Dame. At first glance you look at the lobby and it is run down and feels dirty, you walk into the elevator one person at a time (it doesn't fit more than that if you have one piece of luggage), and so you dread the room. However, it is clean, spacy, and the hot water runs! The staff is nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Muy buena. Todo muy limpio

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Muy céntrico Los desayunos muy buenos El personal muy amable
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mariefrom Marseille

Une gestion désastreuse

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
J'avais prévenu l'hôtel de mon arrivée tardive et la réception m'avait bien confirmé que cela ne poserai pas de problème. Mais en arrivant, aucune chambre ne m'avait été attribuée, on m'a d'abord transférée dans une chambre occupée... j'ai du attendre une heure avant que l'on ne me trouve une chambre libre, à presque 23h30. Aucun geste commercial de la part du personnel et une impuissance constamment exprimée sur la possibilité de m'attribuer une chambre... La gestion a été désastreusen c'est un très mauivais souvenir.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marie-Louisefrom KBH

:-)

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Meget centralt og rigtig hyggeligt hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom roma

A pochi passi dalla metro e dal treno...l

Posted Feb 11, 2015
E ben collegato con la metro e il treno e si trova a pochi passi dalle attrazioni turistiche di Parigi... L hotel non è il massimo ma perché non ha molte pretese può essere interessante!!!