Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A

Lovely hotel, local to the Eiffel Tower!

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Me and my boyfriend are just back from a great stay at this hotel. The staff were lovely, friendly and always happy to help from the day we arrived to the moment we left. We were in room 51 in valadon Colors which had a nice view looking over at the Eiffel Tower, the room was spotless and roomy and had a safe. We had breakfast every morning which was in the sister hotel, hotel cardan, (a 1 minute walk across the road) the breakfast was a beautiful and offered a wide variety of a continental breakfast, the room was in the basent of the hotel and was beautifully set up too. In the sister hotel the staff are also more than happy to book tours and excursions for you and we found this a bonus as it saved waiting times and money. It is also in a prefect location in Paris blocks away from the Eiffel Tower and the Eccole Millitaire metro station, we walked most places and the hotel was very easy to find. I would defiantly recommend this hotel as it had great staff, was secure and clean, thanks for a great holiday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to Eiffel Tower.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Small hotel, set back from main roads so nice and quiet. Clean and tidy, wifi available. Able to accommodate 1 adult and 2 kids okay. Walking distance to Eiffel Tower, Musee Dorsay, Musee L'Armee. Easy walking distance to Metro, nice cafes and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jean-Francois

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester

Great Location, excellent all round hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: The room, the staff and the location were fantastic
Cons: Had to go to the hotel lobby to make a coffee/tea
Location: Lots of restaurants, brasseries nearby, metro literally around the corner.
Paris is great...take plenty of Euro! Great Mitchelin star restaurant within 5 minute walk of the hotel called Le Violon d'Ingres...truly awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Excellent stay !!

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Great location. Walkable distance to Eiffel and Louvre. Metro is very close too. Although the rooms are small, they are very clean and comfortable. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by yannfrom Paris

Chambre agréable, excellent accueil

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent accueil,chambre parfaite et silencieuse.Quartier animé, tres bon sejour
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alainfrom Strasbourg

Parfait ou presque

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
En déplacement toute l'année, ça fait pourtant longtemps que je n'avais pas eu autant de plaisir à régler ma note. Parfait ou presque, voilà ce que j'appelle de l’hôtellerie. Bravo et merci.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DAVIDfrom TROYES

HOTEL SYMPA

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
PETIT PERIPLE EN AMOUREUX HOTEL TRES PROPRE ET PROCHE DE LA TOUR EIFFEL
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane, Australia

Hotel Valadon Colours is in an excellent location

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: Location Breakfast Menu
Cons: I was satisfied
Location: Eiffeltower, Arc de Triumphe, Champs Elysee The Invalides The Seines
Hotel Valdadon Colours is well located,close to the Eiffeltower and comfortable. It was also close to some nice restaurants which had good offers and were not too expensive. (Rue de Cler). The rooms are not large,but comfortable and clean and the staff is friendly and accommodating. The breakfast room and what was on offer was excellent and reasonably priced. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

다소 좁으나 만족스러운 위치

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
사진에서 보는 것 보다 다소 좁은 객실입니다. 하지만 밖에 있는 시간이 많을 파리 여행이라면 좋은 위치때문에 만족스러웠습니다.