Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Antibes

Hôtel proche des commodités

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: L'accueil et le calme.
Cons: Une salle de bain avec un wc coincé dans un coin, il vaut mieux ne pas être de forte corpulence ou avoir des problèmes de mobilité.
Location: Situé dans le 12ème, à 5 mn de la garde de Lyon. Proche de la place de la Bastille, de la coulée verte sur l'avenue Daumesnil...
Séjour de 2 nuits durant un week-end. Pratique car proche des commodités (transports, restaurants).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Market Harborough

Great Location for Gare de Lyon

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Staff
Had an early train journey from Gare de Lyon and wanted something close. Very happy with my choice - room was comfortable and clean - close to bars and restaurants The guy on reception went above and beyond to help when I'd forgotten my plug converter and so couldn't charge my phone. Even brought up his own charger for me to use. Would happily stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

Hotel tipivo in stile parigino 2 passi dalla metro

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Accoglienza perfetta, hotel centrale e pulito, in ottima zona ben servita, supermarket, ristoranti bar e pizzerie, stanze non grandissime ma giuste per una vacanza fatta per visitare la fantastica Parigi, consigliato, ci tornerei.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Venezia

Albergo attaccato alla stazione della metro

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Bell'hotel, vicinissimo alla stazione Gare de Lyon. Pulito, servizio Wi-Fi perfetto. La camera che mi è stata assegnata era piccola ma comunque adeguata alla sola esigenza di avere un posto dove dormire. Anche il locale adibito alla colazione era piuttosto piccolo ma avendo soggiornato in periodo non di alta stagione non ho avuto problemi di posto. Nel complesso esperienza positiva.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

交通の便がとてもいい!!

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Gare de Lyon駅から徒歩3分という近さでこのお値段は本当にお得でした!係りの人もとてもいい人で部屋は大きくないけどちょうどいい大きさでした!家具もフランスっぽさが出ていてとてもよかったです!またフランスに行く際には利用したいと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by martinefrom nimes

voyage d agrément

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Je connaissais l'hôtel Viator il y a plusieurs années, je n'ai pas été déçue d'y retourner, personnel sympathique, chambre petite mais agréable, lit confortable. Je suis très satisfaite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Très convenable

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Situation
Location: Proche de la gare
Hôtel très convenable. Propre. Personnel serviable et disponible. Chambres pas très grandes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nadiafrom Sherbrooke, Quebec, Canada

Chambre petite mais comfortable

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Chambre 507 petite mais comfortable. A 2 minutes de la Gare de Lyon et des bus. Grands choix de restos et de boulangeries/patisseries.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com