Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2014
its close to train station. simple hotel. a bit more than i would lke to pay but clean and adequate. the wifi is a bi difficult to connect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

Close to Gare de Lyon

Posted May 7, 2014
Double room with toilet and shower. Clean, tidy, quiet and comfortable. Breakfast was included, whilst not outstanding breakfast was quite OK albeit in a small room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel - Great Location

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very nice, quiet, comfortable room, reasonably priced and only a block from Gare de Lyon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Very near to Gare de Lyon

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Convenient location. Hotel is a little old, but clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alex from Narrabeen

Close to everything!

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One day stay enroute to a canal boat trip

Posted Nov 2, 2013
We needed a hotel near Gare de Lyon, and found the Viator. Had a wonderful short stay in very large part due to the hotel staff. The room was comfortable and quiet (6th floor). I would choose this hotel again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall very good

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness and location
Cons: Wifi doesn't reach upper floors
Stayed here for 6 nights, nice clean hotel, simple rooms but very quiet and comfortable. Staff was good and location is good for subway access.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Visitor from USA

Comme-ci, comme-ca

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very conveniently located to bus drop from airport, metro lines and the opera, a few good brasserie close by for dining and safe neighborhood. The WiFi did not work and staff not very friendly but hotel was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mary from vancouver canada

Great location and pleasantly surprising ambience

Posted Oct 3, 2013
Cons: Wake up call was not made and that was the day my alarm clock failed
the pictures on the website made me afraid I was booking a Bedouin tent ... not so! A short block from AF CDG bus stop at Gare de Lyon. Small but totally adequate room and lovely renovated bathroom. Would definitely stay there again.