Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pålfrom Oslo

Upåklagelig rom og service

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Flott beliggenhet sentralt i Paris. Masse gode restauranter i nærområdet. Metro rett over gaten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Great hotel, with metro nearby.

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Comfortable room which was cleaned daily, friendliness of the staff and free wifi in the room.
Cons: Cannot think of anything which could be improved.
Location: The location of this hotel is good as it is near the metro and approximately 20 minutes walk to the Eiffel Tower.
We stayed at the Vic Eiffel Hotel in October and had a wonderful time. Our room had a view of the Eiffel Tower which was lovely. We also had a Nespresso coffee machine in the room. All the staff were very helpful and friendly. The breakfast buffet was good. The metro was opposite the hotel which was a very convenient way to get around Paris. All in all we had a very enjoyable stay at this hotel and would highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laura

Excelente trato y ubicación

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Servicio impecable, excelente trato
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by VoyageurPro63from Auvergne

Très bonne literie

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Premier séjour dans cet hôtel, très bien situé près de la ligne 6 et 12 du métro. J'ai apprécié la très bonne qualité de la literie, le professionnalisme du personnel à l'accueil, la décoration de la salle pour le petit déjeuner. Des travaux sont en cours jusqu'à fin août sur le viaduc de la ligne 6 du métro, pour un réveil plus calme il vaut mieux demander une chambre qui ne donne pas sur le boulevard Garibaldi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jeanette

Hôtel agréable, accueillant, très propre

Posted Jun 29, 2014
L'hôtel est lumineux, agréable, très propre. Le personnel est souriant. Hôtel calme, non bruyant. Petit déjeuner excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient location

Posted Jun 4, 2014
The room was small but clean and comfortable. The proximity to the above ground metro station on arrival was a little concerning but the noise did not bother us and it was quite convenient for daily adventures. The staff was friendly and spoke some English. The breakfast buffet was overpriced for the quality and selection
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PPfrom Strasbourg

Très bon séjour

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tout neuf. Belle chambre. Sdb impeccable. Personnel accueillant. 2 formules de pdj: express/normal. Internet marche très bien. Produits de toilette l'Occitane, thé Kusmi tea, machine Nespresso Pro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by loic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by NOBLETfrom NANTES

Service impeccable lits très confortables

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel rénové avec soin. Beaucoup de confort