Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Safe, comfortable and stylish

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: The rooms are soundproofed, I had people staying either side of me and heard nothing apart from when they open and closed their door.
This is a really great hotel, I stayed there as a single female and felt completely safe. Staff were friendly, and spoke English which was helpful as my french is not that good. Stylish hotel, great room decor, very modern. I had a 'single' room, which actually turned out to be a double bed, good size room and lovely en suite bathroom, plenty of space for me. Serve Lecourbe metro station is literally a stones throw from the front door to the hotel, but it's only a 15 minute walk to the Eiffel Tower, and I managed to walk to the Seine in 30 minutes easily. If you stay here I would recommend trying the bakery down the road Le Moulin de la Vierge, it's truly excellent. Oh, and the wifi is so good (and free) that I was able to stream Netflix in my room on the 5th floor...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sophiefrom Lille

Très bon accueil ; hotel rénové

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
chambre confortable, qq accessoires de toilettes ds la sdb, ça devient rare ; j'ai demandé à voir une chambre PMR pr un prochain voyage, personnes de l'accueil très disponible et souriante. Hotel calme.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexfrom Beauvais

Parfait !

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
Séjour très agréable. L'accueil était chaleureux, efficace, de l'arrivée au départ, en passant par le petit déjeuner, excellent (des produits frais et de qualité). Bravo ! La situation, tout près de lignes de métro rend l'adresse encore plus pratique. Nous reviendrons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gwenaëllefrom Aix en Provence

très sympathique

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
très sympathique
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pålfrom Oslo

Upåklagelig rom og service

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
Flott beliggenhet sentralt i Paris. Masse gode restauranter i nærområdet. Metro rett over gaten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Great hotel, with metro nearby.

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Comfortable room which was cleaned daily, friendliness of the staff and free wifi in the room.
Cons: Cannot think of anything which could be improved.
Location: The location of this hotel is good as it is near the metro and approximately 20 minutes walk to the Eiffel Tower.
We stayed at the Vic Eiffel Hotel in October and had a wonderful time. Our room had a view of the Eiffel Tower which was lovely. We also had a Nespresso coffee machine in the room. All the staff were very helpful and friendly. The breakfast buffet was good. The metro was opposite the hotel which was a very convenient way to get around Paris. All in all we had a very enjoyable stay at this hotel and would highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laura

Excelente trato y ubicación

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels
Servicio impecable, excelente trato
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by VoyageurPro63from Auvergne

Très bonne literie

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
Premier séjour dans cet hôtel, très bien situé près de la ligne 6 et 12 du métro. J'ai apprécié la très bonne qualité de la literie, le professionnalisme du personnel à l'accueil, la décoration de la salle pour le petit déjeuner. Des travaux sont en cours jusqu'à fin août sur le viaduc de la ligne 6 du métro, pour un réveil plus calme il vaut mieux demander une chambre qui ne donne pas sur le boulevard Garibaldi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jeanette

Hôtel agréable, accueillant, très propre

Posted Jun 29, 2014
L'hôtel est lumineux, agréable, très propre. Le personnel est souriant. Hôtel calme, non bruyant. Petit déjeuner excellent