Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville Ark

Great Visit

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: right by interstate close to a lot of restaurant shopping centers and fun things to do Enjoyed my stay
Cons: Need new pillows in hotel
Location: Nice location close to a lot of shopping centers restaurants and fun things to do
Stay was good enjoyed it hotel right off interstate close by a lot of fun things and was treated very nice The only complaint I have is it needed better PILLOWS on the beds but otherwise than that was a wise choice to have made Would stay there again if go that way
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Inexpensive, barely adequate accomodations

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: The exterior looks charming.
Cons: The bed linens could be changed between guests.
Location: It's located near several other much nicer motels--easy to go elsewhere.
I needed an inexpensive room for a one-night stay. The best thing I can say about the room was that the air conditioner, though very loud, worked very well. The bed was comfortable enough, although it was pretty obvious that the linens had not been changed since the last guest(s). The old-style TV was on Dish, and there was no channel list provided to help navigate the channels. The shower head did not work and only hot water came out of the bathtub faucet. I think this particular motel needs a comprehensive remodel/makeover.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Angeleyesfrom Lancaster, TX

Do not stay at this hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel room smelled like a dog. Appliances all plugged into one outlet that had a surger protector. I stayed 2 nights and after the first night housekeeping knocked on the door and when I asked for more towels (since we had just used the ones in the bathroom) she got an attitude and said we already had towels. The floor did not have carpet and had hair on the floor, sheets did not fit the beds (beds were full-size). Chairs in the room had stains. I will not be staying here again. The outside of the hotel would lead you to believe it is in excellent condition, but the rooms are bad. No additional safety lock on the doors (I had to place chair against the door for added protection). Hotel does not give refunds if the rooms are substandard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kriegerfrom Houston,Tx

convenient to main roads and freeway. nice place

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, clean, convenient, and very quiet. I will certainly stsy here again when in Paris.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

als 'roadside motel' sehr ok

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Personal war extrem freundlich, Zimmer selbst war einfach, aber sauber, sehr geeignet, um auf der Durchreise dort zu übernachten. Für diesen Zweck empfehlenswert!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Victorian inn is ok

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The hotel rate was awesome!
Cons: Better linens
Location: Many restaurants and walmart conveniently 5 mins away
I was in town for short stay. It was ok. I did not spend much time at hotel but it served my purpose
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good price, clean and comfortable.

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a nice place to stay. Staff was friendly, the location is convenient, the room was clean and comfortable. The surrounding area is safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Loisfrom Chandler

Enjoyable Outing

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a nice hotel for anyone that have a limit budget. I stay at the Inn when we go to Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Angela Burnettfrom Paris Texas

Not so comfy pillows

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I liked everything about the place. The pillows were a little less stuffy. The were really small pillows.
1 out of 5
by Debbie

Terrible place to stay

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Non-smoking room smelled of smoke covered over by cleaning products. Advertised continental breakfast - nothing not even coffee in the office.