Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Nice little hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Cozy, Clean, friendly, accomondating staff. Convenient location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Poor service, room size

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Location
Our room was not cleaned daily, they just do the bed and did not replaced the sheets during our stay, we had to ask for soap and towels every time. One day I eat a sandwich on the bed, and that night when I came back all the crumbs where inside the bed. Very disappointing. We book a double bed room and we got a single bed, after we complain we got a room with 2 beds, with no space in between, and the room was so small that the window could not be opened completely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Midlands, UK

Wonderful Hotel Alessandra

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Lovely hotel in really great part of Paris, lovely decor, don't know what people complain about!! Wonderful helpful staff, clean rooms, with clean sheets and towels daily, near to shops, fish and fruit market, hairdressers (although expensive!!), pubs and restaurants and 15 walk to Arc de Triomph. Would definitely think about returning here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location !

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Being near the outdoor market, restaurants, stores and the Arc de Triomphe made our stay very convenient. The rooms were very clean. The staff was helpful and kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by javier from Madrid

Alessandra

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel très bien situé en plein coeur de Paris.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bonne première impression mais ...

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel accueillant, bien situé mais chambre (très) mal isolée et literie de qualité moyenne. Des travaux de rafraichissement dans la salle de bains ne seraient pas un luxe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sandrine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Olivier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wo kommen diese 4 Sterne her?

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Personal
Cons: Sauberkeit und WLAN
Location: Ternes, in der Nähe gibt es diverse Restaurants
Sehr kleines Zimmer, Badewanne ohne Stöpsel, Lüftungsabdeckung im Bad fiel herunter, unterm Bett lag ein Tuch, der WLAN Empfang war nur im Foyer möglich nicht auf dem Zimmer, Personal war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luke from Marnhull

Perfect for a break in Paris

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect place to see the sights! Most definetly recomend!