Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Giusto per 4 giorni. Zona paurosa ma ben collegata

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: La colazione al mattino
Cons: Le perdite di acqua nel bagno.
Location: Ben collegato con la metro blu Menilmontant. Zona ben servita di bar market ristoranti fast food. La sera tornate in albergo prima della mezzanotte!
In sè Parigi è ben collegata con le metro. Albergo a pochi metri dalla metro blu Menilmontant. Personale cordiale che parla poco inglese ma comunque in una maniera o nell'altra si fanno capire. Albergo dotato del minimo indispensabile ma comunque funzionale per turisti di passaggio. Colazione alla mattina molto soddisfacente, vale la pena pagare per farla in quanto a buffet e abbondante (visti i prezzi in giro per la città). Dai commenti di qualcuno in precedenza mi aspettavo molto peggio, d'altronde è un 2 stelle, c'è anche scritto, quindi di cosa vi lamentate? Rispetto alla tipologia di zona poi... Un consiglio agli italiani che vanno qui.... non fate gli ITALIANI! (como si asciond la television) :-) e non lamentatevi sempre di tutto ma sappiatevi adattare. Una sola piccola (ma non indifferente) critica: le signore che fanno le pulizie, si ricordino di chiudere la camera quando hanno finito.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

muy bien

Posted Dec 9, 2014
esta muy bien para una corta estancia..bien ubicado cerca del metro y zonas de pub y de todo alrededor
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Correcto y bien comunicado

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Estancia correcta, básica para dormir y ducharse. puede que te toque una habitación en las plantas superiores. Y no tiene ascensor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

夜ホテルの周りでお酒を飲むにはいいホテル。エレベーター無しなので荷物の多い女性には辛いかも。

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: 値段の割には清潔
Cons: *パリの宿泊税が料金に含まれていなくて1人一泊につき1ユーロをチェックイン時に請求されました!!!*
Location: メトロからはMenilmontant駅(2番線)とParmentier(3番線)の駅まで同じくらいの距離で、96番のバスもホテルの近くを通っています。 東駅と北駅から46番のバスで最寄りのParmentier駅の近くで降りれば十分歩ける距離です。
夜ホテルの周りでお酒を飲むにはいいホテルですが、週末は窓を閉めていても外の騒音がうるさかったです。部屋は値段の割には掃除が行き届いており清潔でした。 メトロからはMenilmontant駅(2番線)とParmentier(3番線)の駅まで同じくらいの距離で、96番のバスもホテルの近くを通っています。 東駅と北駅から46番のバスで最寄りのParmentier駅の近くで降りれば十分歩ける距離です。 Wifiはありますが、急に速度が遅くなることがありますがサーフィングには問題ありません。 歯ブラシ等は備え付けの物がありません。石鹸、シャンプー等はありますがあまり質が良くありません。またドライヤーはフロントに言えば貸して頂けますが早めに押さえておかないと他のお客さんが使用中と言うこともあります。 *パリの宿泊税が料金に含まれていなくて1人一泊につき1ユーロをチェックイン時に請求されました!!!*
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom roma

In buona posizione per visitare parigi

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Posizionato in una buona posizione per visitare parigi, ubicato vicino a due entrate della metro di tragitto differente. Personale al mattino non il massimo della simpatia. Nostra stanza situata al 6 piano senza ascensore. Ma la cosa non ci ha sorpreso visto che era espresso che la struttura non era disposta di ascensore
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Redelijk hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: .
Cons: .
Location: 2 metro stations binnen 10 minuten lopen vanaf het hotel. Luidruchtig straat maar met de ramen dicht bijna geen last van.
Voornamelijk door de ligging is dit hotel "ok". Kamer en badkamer zijn bieden voldoende ruimte voor 2 personen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Clean, simple rooms, good location

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Based on the reviews, I was expecting a horror show. This proved to be far from the truth. Yes the hotel does not have an elevator, but any visitor to Paris knows that stairs are to be expected. The hotel was clean and inexpensive. The rooms were spartan, but my intent was to see Paris, not the inside of my hotel room. Interesting neighbourhood with lots of bars, restaurants, and cafes, minutes from a metro stop. If you're looking for a cheap hotel in Paris, this is a great bet!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Only pluses to this hotel are close to metro, english speaking staff, and price. Had i known what i was getting would have paid more, by a lot!! Busy street with nightclubs at night so opening windows is impossible, door rattles every time someone opened the stairwell door and we were on the 5th floor. was a walk-up, not listed in details but we are fit so wasn't a big deal for us but could be for others. faucet sink turned making it difficult to turn on and shower head broken, so bathing was a chore. Also, my 300$ earphones went missing after my stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tn, USA

Just don't

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Not much
Cons: What could not.
Location: In an alley off a secondary street.
Nice staff, every thing else missing. No phones, coffee, few towels in room. Night club open till 4AM just down the street kept us awake. Local residents chanting on the street at all hours. No AC, lift or for that manner anything you would expect in a 19th century jail much less a modern hotel. It is a real Bastille experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mariana Spilkinfrom Argetina

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel es divino, la ubicacion excelente. Del staff, destaco al gerente y a un chico español que arranco a trabajar hace poco. Las mucamas muy simpaticas, y atentas en un 50%, porq de los 8 dias q estuvimos, las sabanas no nos las cambiaron nunca. El resto deja mucho q desear, nada atentos y cero atencion. Desayuno muy completo. Del edificio lo unico que mo nos gusto, el ruido de las puertas. Muy duras, y con mucho aire. Volveria a ir. Pero espero que cambien al staff.