Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Great location!

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: I liked the location the most.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: As mentioned above - the hotel is located within a short walking distance to the Eiffel Tower and Arch de Triumph. Very convenient location.
The hotel is very nice, so are the rooms. The rooms are tiny, but if you are planning to explore Paris - this is a great place. The hotel is located on a quiet block - a short walk to the Eiffel Tower, Arch de Triumph and really all other major landmarks in Paris. You can literally walk everywhere. There is also a great bakery near by for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from macerata

Ottimo albergo a 2 passi dalla tour eiffel

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Ho soggiornato 4 piacevoli giorni dal 30/5 al 2/6 in questo piccolo ma fantastico hotel nel quartiere del trocadero. Ottima la posizione a 5 min a piedi dalla tour eiffel, 10/15 min sempre a piedi dall'arc de triomphe e champs-elysees. Tre fermate della metro vicinissime (iena, trocadero e boisserie). Camere piccoline ma nello stile parigino, ottimo comunque per affrontare qualche giorno a Parigi. Che dire, se dovessi tornare a Parigi, saprei sicuramente dove soggiornare
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Linz

Perfekt für einen Kurzurlaub in Paris

Posted May 5, 2015
Das Hotel ist sehr zentral (nicht weit zum Eiffelturm und Triumphbogen). Auch zur Metro sind es nur ein paar Schritte. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, die Zimmer sauber und modern, jedoch sehr klein. Hat uns aber nicht gestört, da wir nur zum schlafen im Hotel waren. Ich würde dieses Hotel auf jeden Fall weiter empfehlen und buche bei meinem nächsten Parisaufenthalt sicher wieder dieses Hotel! PS: Frühstück im Hotel sehr teuer (pro Tag und Person 12€) Wir haben uns frisches Gebäck in der nächstegelgenen Bäckerei geholt! (sehr lecker und viel günstiger)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Traian from Strasbourg

Excellent raport qualité / prix.

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent raport qualité / prix. Chambre petite (le standar pour Paris) et propre. Le seul minus est la connexion internet WiFi, qui est trés lente. Pour une meilleur connexion il faut demandr un compte haut debit à l'acceuil (insistez).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Väldigt centralt område

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet var otroligt centralt, vi kunde gå till alla sevärdigheter utan längre sträckor och utan problem. Eiffeltornet låg bara runt hörnet och fanns gott om restaurangen och frukost-ställen i närheten. Servicen var jättebra och dagen vi skulle åka hem, fick vi ett wake-up samtal. Så vi inte skulle missa vårt flyg. Ett stort plus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

작지만 알찬 곳

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
파리의 방이다 보니 좀 작은 감이 있었지만, 전체적인 서비스는 깔끔하고 좋았습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gabriela from London

Perfect location!!!

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location!!!!! Mattress very hard. I am 6 months pregnant and sleeping only on the sides was very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vladimir from Москва

Достойный отель по умеренной цене

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Отель очень понравился. Прекрасный район между Эйфелевой башней и Триумфальной аркой, много кафе, ресторанов, рядом есть магазин Monoprix. В номере чисто, убирали его каждый день. Большая душевая, что редкость для парижских отелей любого класса. Есть минибар, цены на напитки в баре выше среднего. Обслуживание в номерах есть, но я им не пользовался, так что оценить не могу. Отель очень легко найти. Ресепшен работает круглосуточно, что тоже удобно. Просите номер с окнами на улицу. Хотя у меня были окна во двор, и я тоже очень доволен.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jane from Seoul

작지만 안락한 객실

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
예약 후 로드뷰로 확인했을 땐 굉장히 예쁜 거리에 위치해 있었는데 오고나니 골목 전체가 거의 공사중이더군요 그래도 비교적 작은 객실이지만 프론트 직원이 굉장히 친절하고 지하에 있는 부엌도 자유롭게 쓸 수 있었어요 개선문,에펠과도 가까운 거리에 위치해 여행객들에게 아주 좋은 숙소인 것 같습니다
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels