Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Small Hotel with Low Cost

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Close to Eiffel Tower and in a quiet area.
Very small hotel with very small room and elevator. Not very expensive as most of the hotels in Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mrs R from Watford

Great for us

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely little boutique hotel in a great location for Eiffel Tower, champs elysees etc. Very close to a Metro. Staff super helpful, small rooms, but clean and comfortable. Try and get a room to the front of the hotel, slightly larger rooms and windows that open out to a view of the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION!

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was amazing with the key feature being the location of this hotel. Staff was friendly, helpful and courteous. Rooms small as compared to American hotels but great place to stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Small, very small!

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for 3 nights. Conveniently located near 2 metro stations, self service laundry, and restaurants. Room, bathroom and elevator ate very vere small. Closet door was stuck and had to open with force and leave it that way. Shower door leaked to the bathroom from. Elevator only had space fo 2 persons or 1 person with 2 suicases, it didn't work the day of chekout so had to haul luggage down the tiny circular stairs. There was no air conditioning and even thought it was winter the room got very hot, their solution, told us to open the window to let the air in (which also let the noise from outside in, all night). I know prices are high in Paris, but book in advance and look for a 4 star hotel instead.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by S from London

Good central hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2013
A good clean hotel close to Eiffle Tower and Arc de Triomphe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Service

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed a night here on a romantic getaway with my (then soon to be) fiance. Airline lost our luggage and the front desk staff was extremely helpful. They called the airline several times for us, speaking to the airline in French to trying to figure out what was going on. Even once we checked out they stayed on the task and called us a couple days later to let us know "I have your baggage!". Merci beaucoup!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamie VZ from San Jose, California

Convenient and cozy

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
My husband and I stayed here for three nights. The hotel was in a great location as far as walking to the Eiffel Tower and Arc d'Triumph, and multiple metro stations were nearby. The room was small, as we had anticipated, but it felt very warm, cozy and beautifully decorated. We also felt extremely welcomed by the front desk upon our arrival, and were given maps and tips for site-seeing, dining, and shopping. We felt very safe walking this neighborhood at night, and would definitely stay here again. Perhaps just skip their pricey continental breakfast, and head next door for a pastry instead, though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by joe

Stylish boutique hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Pros: - location - price - decor - room with street view - big windows
We LOVED this boutique hotel! Hidden in the perfect location just near the Eiffel tower and cute caf├Ęs / restraunts. You really feel like you experience the Perisian lifestyle. We would highly recommend it. Staff were very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by J from California

Excellent location - poor service

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location: 5 blocks from Eiffel tower. I asked for an additional blanket. I was told to rise the temperatur of my AC. ??? Rooms are very very small (as most places in Paris). All 20 TV channels in French, no English. The daytime receptionists are very friendly. I might come back to this hotel, but will search for a better deal probably.