Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham

Pleasant hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Very welcoming front of house staff. The concierge were excellent and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by WEBER JLfrom NANCY

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
BON RAPPORT QUALITE/PRIX. PERSONNEL TRES PROFESSIONNEL ET SYMPATHIQUE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

Heart of Paris

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Hotel location and the fitness club.
Cons: The toilet should have more large space.
Location: Champs Elysees street
The location of this hotel is very convenient, such as eight minutes' walk from Arc de Triomphe or three minutes' walk from the nearest metro station Kleber. The room is very clean with free mini bar drinks, and the fitness club is wonderful at all with latest fitness machines and a cozy and clean swimming pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paula pinhasfrom Beverly Hills CA

Love this hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was big and beautiful with two bathrooms! I loved the pool and gym which is such a novelty in Paris! I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with pool and gym in a quiet street.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
I generally don't like to stay near the Champs but this hotel has a nice pool with water sports options and a decent gym to work out. Add that to spacious rooms and friendly staff and you have a good value for your money. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Milanese

パリの真ん中での~んびり

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: 設備も新しく、ホテルの従業員の対応も親切丁寧でした。
大きなプールやハマム、サウナ、ジムもあり、マッサージも受けることができ、パリの真ん中でのんびりできる素敵なホテルでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stefyfrom Bastia

Hôtel et SPA de qualité

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: le personnel de l'hôtel et du SPA sont à la hauteur de l'attente et des lieux
Cons: le petit-déjeuner n'est vraiment pas celui que l'on peut attendre d'un 5 étoiles
Location: au-delà du patrimoine, Champs Élysées et arc de triomphe, l'hôtel est à deux pas d'un super restau étoilé...
Chambre spacieuse, piscine et spa impeccable on n'a qu'une envie c'est de revenir
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lucy

Lovely staff and decor

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Overall hotel is beautiful and the staff were exceptionally attentive and helpful. I stayed in a junior suite and I would have expected a better equipped bathroom, ie a desperate shower instead of a shower over a bath. It was also disappointing not to have a jacuzzi but perhaps I didn't read the description well enough. Overall though a fantastic hotel and would thoroughly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Helenefrom CPH

Dejligt hotel til både business og pleasure

Posted Feb 5, 2014
Pros: Rent, pænt, mulighed for terasse hvilket er herligt for rygere i disse ikke-ryger-hotel tider. SPA. Parkering!!
Cons: Morgenmaden og hurtigheden af roomservice
Location: En spytklat fra Triumfbuen og derved Champs Elysée og shopping. Utrolig let adgang til både byen samt til motorvejen ud til messen/andet.
Alt var skønt pånær morgenmaden som var 3-stjernet. Dette er hotellets F&B manager blevet gjort opmærksom på. SPA'en var herlig. Dejligt afbræk fra storbyen at gå i Hammam hver aften.