Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paula pinhas from Beverly Hills CA

Love this hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was big and beautiful with two bathrooms! I loved the pool and gym which is such a novelty in Paris! I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with pool and gym in a quiet street.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
I generally don't like to stay near the Champs but this hotel has a nice pool with water sports options and a decent gym to work out. Add that to spacious rooms and friendly staff and you have a good value for your money. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lucy

Lovely staff and decor

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Overall hotel is beautiful and the staff were exceptionally attentive and helpful. I stayed in a junior suite and I would have expected a better equipped bathroom, ie a desperate shower instead of a shower over a bath. It was also disappointing not to have a jacuzzi but perhaps I didn't read the description well enough. Overall though a fantastic hotel and would thoroughly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lal from Manchester

Great Location

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Pros: Loved that we could swim and relax after walking all day.
Cons: Would improve wine selection in bar and menu options.
A stones throw from Arc De Triomph and walking distance to all famous land marks which is ideal if on a mini break. Hotel was peaceful and staff very attentive - we stayed old part of Hotel but still couldnt fault cleanliness and service. As a foodie we didnt eat in Hotel ( accept breakfast ) as the menu was minimal and uniteresting - not a problem though as surrounded by eateries. The fridge in room didnt work but staff only to happy to bring up ice buckets to chill drinks.
3 out of 5
by UNHAPPY from AUSTRALIA

Villa MAJESTIC PARIS

Posted Sep 12, 2013
Pros: LOCATION LARGE ROOM
Cons: SERVICE BY CONCIERGE FOOD SHOULD BE SERVED HOT DECREASE COST OF IN-HOUSE FOOD IT IS RIDICULOUSLY HIGH FINE PEOPLE FOR SMOKING IN NON-SMOKING ROOMS
Location: ARC DE TRIOMPH CHAMPS ELYSEE
OUR ROOM WHICH WAS SUPPOSED TO BE NON-SMOKING REEKED OF CIGARETTE SMOKE. STAFF DID OFFER ANOTHER ROOM WHICH WOULD BE SMALLER AND WE WOULD HAVE TO WAIT ONE DAY. WE DECLINED AND THEY BROUGHT IN A SMOKE EXTRACTOR WHICH IMPROVED THINGS MARGINALLY. SOME STAFF WERE PLEASANT WHILST OTHERS WERE RUDE OR JUST NOT INTERESTED. CONCIERGE WERE ALWAYS ON THIER MOBILE PHONES AND DIDNT EVEN BOTHER GREETING YOU WHEN YOU ENTERED THE HOTEL. MY ROOM SERVICE BREAKFAST WAS COLD AND WHEN I SENT IT BACK IT CAME BACK COLD AGAIN. I DIDN'T EAT IT AND REFUSED TO PAY FOR IT WHICH UPSET THE WAITER WHO ARGUED THAT I ATE IT! OVERALL FOR THE HIGH COST THIS HOTEL WAS DISAPPOINTING AND I WOULDN'T STAY HERE AGAIN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jenny from Toronto

Highly recommended

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Pros: The spaciousness, cleanliness, excellent service, pool, kitchenette
Cons: none
Location: A few steps to Arc de Triomphe and Champs Elysees, and is walkable distance to Tour Eiffel. Very convenient location.
Our room was spacious, clean, comfortable and tastefully decorated. There was a kitchenette which I found to be very useful. It was equipped with a stovetop, fridge, microwave and sink. it also had plates, pots, and all the necessary cutleries. The kitchenette came in handy as we were travelling with a young child and ate in a few times. The hotel staff was very friendly and the service was excellent. We arrived early in the morning and was pleasantly surprised to see that our room was ready for us before the regular check in time. The room also had a mini bar which was stocked daily with a variety of drinks, all complimentary. The pool was very clean, elegant, relaxing and it was a nice treat to go for a refreshing swim after a long, hot day of sight seeing. The hotel location was great too. Overall, this hotel was excellent and I highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marc from Florida

conveniently located near paris sights

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
small boutique hotel. Air conditioning was not great. Hotel bar was ill equipped and very warm. staff was very nice. Hotel room was ok, but the bathroom wasn't great. there was mold in the shower. Our kids room was the size of a large walk in closet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved service, small boutique feel, location and cleanliness. Kitchenette was very helpful to feed kids quick snacks and meals. Cons: fold out couch in suite that my husband and son slept on was not comfortable especially for 7 nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Walter from California, USA

Hotel to stay

Posted Dec 10, 2012
Pros: Great ambiance
Cons: Loud/ Construction across the street
Location: Excellent location
Hotel has great qualities: 1- Excellent staff, 2- located in a perfect spot, 3- Great ambiance.