Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kobe、Japan

暖炉のあるおしゃれなホテル

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Location: パリの中心街からは少し離れています。タクシーで15分、またはメトロですぐに中心街にアクセスできます。
仕事で滞在しました。メトロの駅からも近く、清潔で快適なホテルでした。シャワーの水圧も強く、水回りも清潔であり居心地のいいホテルでした。 ロビーは暖炉があり、ソファーとカーペットもおしゃれで、フランスのセンスを感じます。滞在は何の問題もありませんでした。 ただ、事前に問い合わせのメールを送っても音沙汰なく、また受付のスタッフの連携もイマイチな点があり、それは残念でした。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible small hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: nothing
Location: it close to camp fomio subway station and small super market.
Room is unbelievable small, you cannot even find a space to open the luggage。 Housekeeping is awful, we found the bed sheet was dirty and the hair of last guest were still on it, which means the sheet was never changed. During my stay, 4 days, housekeeper did not refill the shower gel, I have to ask for it from front desk. The internet of the hotel is so slow, basically you cannot do anything with this crappy internet. We have to pay 10 euros to use third party hot spot. At the end, I cannot believe this is a four stars hotel, I don’t recommend anyone stay there at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Lovely old Pariseiene charm, but....

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Decor, cleanliness
Cons: New loo seat! Soundproofing
I do like this place, lovely decor and very clean. However the walls are a tad thin and if you are a light sleeper it may not be for you or get a third floor room. If you are on the first floor you can hear people in reception. That said, I would have stayed longer but a bit to pricey.
4 out of 5
by Amanda Burnsfrom New Zealand - Auckland

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: Decor
Cons: Distance from centre
Location: Nice position, Near transport
Facilities: Typical; Value: Affordable; Service: Professional, Good, Friendly; Cleanliness: Pristine, Beautiful; Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebeccafrom Los Angeles

Paris Hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We thought the room was nice and clean. The hotel staff did not seem very helpful or very friendly. The location was ok. It was our fault for not looking more closely where the hotel was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gauthierfrom Marseille

bien placé, très agréable et bien décoré

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
très bon accueil de l'hôtel. Chambre très agréable et très confortable, bien isolée du bruit, avec le confort de la clim et la jolie vue sur le square. Bien placé près du jardin des plantes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bernadinefrom Riverside, Ca

Too tiny a room for the price & rating

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was the smallest I have ever stayed in for any of my trips to Europe. It was over-priced for what you got and the rating needs to be revised down a notch.The reception desk was quite nice & helpful though. We had 3 rooms, and air conditioning didn't work in 2 of them.The shower was difficult to get into & splashed water everywhere. The beds were not twin size either.The wing we were in had no working internet although they said we would.It was quite old too & needed some renovation. I wouldn't return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lou Annfrom CA

Noisy and hot

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel with great staff. Noisy neighborhood, no A/C and spotty WiFi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com