Ratings based on 517 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Central location

Posted Apr 13, 2015
This was our second stay and chosen for value for money, location and outdoor space. A mini bar would be great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

地點方便

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: 地點方便, 房間整潔
Cons: 多加些垃圾桶
地點方便,近地鐵站, 很舒服的房間, 很寧靜, 職員也很友善, 樂意助人, 酒店位置很易找吃的, 因很多餐館在左右。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Pourçain sur Sioule

Hotel convivial

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: L'acceuil et le petit dejeuner
Cons: le bruit de sortie des poubelles le matin
Location: quartier tres agréable
tres bon apport qualité/prix a revoir le bruit de sortie des poubelles le matin
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Would stay again

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Room was clean and front staff was very friendly. I did not like that the beds were two singles pushed together because they kept getting a gap in between. Bathrooms were nice and clean. Both mornings we were woken up by the cleaning service coming in the room, there was no "do not disturb" sign available which could prevent that from happening. We were able to leave our bags in the luggage room after we checked out since we still wanted to explore that day! Overall it was nice and we would stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Chambre très petite et mal insonorisée

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: L'emplacement (Montparnasse), la situation (cour intérieure d'une rue transversale des grands axes, on n'entend pas le bruit des voitures)
Cons: L'insonorisation des chambres, l'isolation thermique
Location: Cartier très animé, nombreux bus à proximité, métro Vavin
Chambre très petite (10 m2) contrairement à ce qui avait été annoncé sur le site. Mauvaise insonorisation de la chambre, on entend tout ce qui se dit/fait dans les autres chambres et si on n'a pas de chance avec les voisins, on risque passer une nuit blanche (ce qui était mon cas)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mons, Belgium

In the heart of la rive gauche

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Picked this as for easy access to metro and sites.5 minute walk from metro through a delightful neighborhood of shops and restaurants. Room very clean. Had breakfast Saturday at a creperie a few minutes by foot, then walked to Eiffle tower and Arc de Triumph. Sunday morning checked out,left bags in storage, went by metro to Notre Dame, came back by metro, picked up bags, then went by metro to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom geneve suisse

hotel calme et bien situé

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: sa situation et son calme
Location: théâtres, metro and restaurants
Hotel calme et bien situé. Lits très confortables et chambre propre. chambre propre et accueil sympathique.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Ruhiges Hotel mitten im schönsten Paris !

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: die Ruhe
Cons: Den Barbetrieb,- statt des erwünschten Salates wurde seltsamerweise eine Pizza gebracht...
Location: Mitten im vieux Paris
Man fühlt sich schnell "angekommen" und kann sich gut ausruhen trotz des winzigen Zimmers ! Vorletztes Mal wurden gerade die Matratzen ausgetauscht, was viel Unruhe brachte, dieses Mal funktionierten beide Fahrstühle zeitweise nicht; die Türöffnerkarten versagten auch oft den Dienst. Aber - apart cela- das Personal war freundlich, die Betten gut und die Ruhe angenehm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by magali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amsterdam

Leuk, rustig hotel dichtby metrohalte Vavin.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Hotel heeft een eigen parkeergarage wat super handig is. Verder is er een metrohalte op loopafstand en is er een supermarkt en een bakker in dezelfde straat. Twee minpunten: de lift duurt super lang en shampoo flesje werd niet omgewisseld.