Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Nice hotel in Puteaux

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: It was in a nice area. We felt safe. Again, the staff was exceptional (especially Oliver).
Cons: The listing should stress that it was a 15-20 minute walk to the Metro.
Location: It's in the business district and there's a shopping mall at the metro. One night we enjoyed outdoor music and dancing at the Esplanade de La Defense.
My mother and I stayed at the Vivaldi Hotel for 3 nights. The hotel was fine but the walk to the metro was a brisk 15 to 20 minutes, a bit further than we had anticipated. Other than that, the hotel was nice. The room was a little small but since we were only there for a short time, and basically just slept there, it met our expectations. The breakfast was sufficient and they had a little courtyard in the back where we were able to enjoy a glass of wine and cheese. One of the best parts of staying there was the staff. They were very friendly. Oliver was awesome! He helped us with any questions we had and was very knowledgeable. He suggested and booked a dinner cruise for us, on the Seine which was a highlight of our weekend trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaverton

Nice Hotel in quiet neighborhood

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: The hotel was very clean and the breakfasts were great.
Location: The metro was about .5 miles from the hotel. There were several small restaurants in the area as well as some food markets.
The breakfasts were wonderful. the staff went out of their way to be very nice. The neighborhood was in a quiet area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

An excellent hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2014
A really comfortable hotel with very helpful friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Loved it Clean comfortable Quiet away from all the tourists
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet location

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Located in a suburb of Paris but the centre is easily accessable via the metro system.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT HOTEL ON THE EDGE OF PARIS!!!!

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Wonderful little hotel. I would stay here again. It is within walking distance to the metro with quick access to all the sights. It was nice to stay in a quiet neighbourhood. The room was small, but comfortable. The staff were all friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend staying here if you are a couple and want to get away for a weekend or more in Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

service minded staff

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: The safe environment and friendly staff.The hotel staff couldn't have been friendlier, they made every effort to make you feel welcome and comfortable
Cons: na
small but cozy and at home straight hotel, overall friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lansing, mi

Nice if you don't mind the walk to the metro!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Breakfast was great and we started off everyday well with that. The staff was very nice too. The rooms were very small but for the price and the free breakfast we felt like we had a good deal. It was a little hard to find and the metro was about a 10 min walk. Great place all the same though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chroe from UK

Lovely hotel in a beautiful town in Paris

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Breakfast good standard, clean hotel, friendly staff, stylish and comfortable rooms.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: The town of Puteaux was beautiful with plenty of nice restaurants and patisseries to choose from. The nearest metro is only an easy 15 minute walk
The hotel staff couldn't have been friendlier, they made every effort to make you feel welcome and comfortable. The 3 star rating doesn't do this hotel justice, in our opinion it should be at least 4 stars. The rooms were clean and modern, small but made the ideal base for a weekend trip to Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Jun 9, 2014
It's one of the best hotel I have been to even though it takes around 10 minutes to get to the train station. Not far away from Eiffel Tower or the Champs-Elysees street. Very clean and comfortable room.