Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet location

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Located in a suburb of Paris but the centre is easily accessable via the metro system.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT HOTEL ON THE EDGE OF PARIS!!!!

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Wonderful little hotel. I would stay here again. It is within walking distance to the metro with quick access to all the sights. It was nice to stay in a quiet neighbourhood. The room was small, but comfortable. The staff were all friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend staying here if you are a couple and want to get away for a weekend or more in Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

service minded staff

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: The safe environment and friendly staff.The hotel staff couldn't have been friendlier, they made every effort to make you feel welcome and comfortable
Cons: na
small but cozy and at home straight hotel, overall friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lansing, mi

Nice if you don't mind the walk to the metro!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Breakfast was great and we started off everyday well with that. The staff was very nice too. The rooms were very small but for the price and the free breakfast we felt like we had a good deal. It was a little hard to find and the metro was about a 10 min walk. Great place all the same though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chroe from UK

Lovely hotel in a beautiful town in Paris

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Breakfast good standard, clean hotel, friendly staff, stylish and comfortable rooms.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: The town of Puteaux was beautiful with plenty of nice restaurants and patisseries to choose from. The nearest metro is only an easy 15 minute walk
The hotel staff couldn't have been friendlier, they made every effort to make you feel welcome and comfortable. The 3 star rating doesn't do this hotel justice, in our opinion it should be at least 4 stars. The rooms were clean and modern, small but made the ideal base for a weekend trip to Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Jun 9, 2014
It's one of the best hotel I have been to even though it takes around 10 minutes to get to the train station. Not far away from Eiffel Tower or the Champs-Elysees street. Very clean and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jana from London

weekend trip

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: clean, great location, tasty breakfast
Location: metro station very close, easy to get to the center of Paris
Stayed only for two night but it was great. Metro station is very close and easy to find. Definitely would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted May 11, 2014
Location: 10 min. from metro by walk
We stayed 2 nights. Very nice hotel, close to metro, great breakfast.. highly recommended.:-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly, comfy.

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Incredibly friendly staff and nice breakfast. Further out of town then we originally thought but it didn't matter. Lovely restaurant next door. We had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Switzerland

Friendly staff

Posted Apr 8, 2014
I stayed at this hotel to participate in the Paris Marathon. The staff was very friendly- helpful with directions, restaurants, etc. I needed to eat early the day of the marathon - and was able to get breakfast served to room @ 5:00 AM!