Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Excellent

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Character, location and welcome.
Perfectly located. Excellent facilities and staff very welcoming and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glasgow, Scotland

Paris

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Booked into the windsor for 3 nights. Very happy with the whole experience particularly location and cleanliness of hotel. Would recommend hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marlow UK

Lovely hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Great hotel and great staff. Would definitely recommend this
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom Boston

nice hotel

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel is very nice and comfortable. With interesting decor (I like it) including some excellent cloud sculpture-lights. their internet system is ok, but annoying as it forces re-entry of passwords (I don't think this flaw is unusual among hotels, but it is annoying).
3 out of 5
by robertfrom Miami

we left the hotel without using it

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: nothing
the room was so small, that we left the Hotel with NO use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rachelfrom Chicago

Good Location close to the Metro

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: The people that work here are the best part of the hotel. They were so kind and helpful. It was our first time in Paris and they were great!!
Cons: I think it will be a bit quieter when the construction is complete across the way.
Location: There are many great restaurants nearby. We had delicious bagels up the road and had a delicious dinner at a place around the corner named Hugo.
The people at the hotel were wonderful. They went above and beyond to help us each time we were in need. They were kind and attentive. The rooms were clean and we felt safe. There was plenty of hot water and the towels were soft. We did not get the breakfast with our stay, yet it looked delicious. It was a place that I would happily stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: Room size
Good location, room of decent size (especially for Paris), in a quiet street. Didn't try breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Patrick Wfrom Chicago, IL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Swannyfrom Australia

Lovely Boutique Feel

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Small, friendly, ideal hotel option - enjoyed our overnight stay very much and were made feel very welcome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel and locationl