Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Beautiful location, convenient. Great staff...

Posted Jul 4, 2015
We loved this hotel! 5 star all the way! Great breakfast, huge room, fantastic bathroom. One of the best hotel experiences we've evrr had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Location and staff.
All of the hotel staff was exceptional friendly and helpful. Hotel is located in a great location where you can easily walk to many of the sites in Paris including the Eiffel Tower, Arc de Triomphe and Champs Élysées along with plenty of places to eat and shop. We found it a perfect location for exploring Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Champs Ellyses

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Helpful and courteous staff. Clean room, very efficient air con. Small balcony but room to sit out and a nice view of the Eifel Tower.
Cons: Tea and coffee making facilities in the room would be nice
Very pleasant hotel. Helpful staff, convenient location and a nice continental breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Great room in a fantastic location

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: The staff and the room was great.
Cons: One morning the breakfast was light on options; there was no more pastries, a few yogurts left and we were not offered coffee.
Location: Close to everything, without being overly crowded with tourists.
We stayed a week at the West End, and overall it was beyond expectations; the room was much bigger than anticipated and the conditions were excellent. We were close walking distance to Champs Elissés and surrounded by restaurants, and other services, while not being overcrowded with tourists....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in excellent location

Posted Jun 28, 2015
3 night stay in this lovely hotel, excellent location and very comfortable room. The staff were very helpful and all in all it is hard to find fault. The only thing that comes to mind is that it would have been nice to have tea/ coffee making facilities in the room. We would certainly stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Really really central amazing location

Posted Jun 27, 2015
So close to the champs élysées very close to Dior, channel, Gucci and million other shops and eataries 30 min to louve 25 mins eiffle tower walking distance. Staff were so helpful and room was clean and tidy breakfast included and in bed for no extra charge would go back tomorrow if I could!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen, Scotland

Lovely - Just round the corner from Champs Elysees

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Breakfast area could be a little bigger.
Location: Very central and most things within easy access of the metro system.
Hotel was exactly as described. Rooms were lovely with maid service every day. Staff were friendly and very helpful. The only tiny criticism would be the breakfast area was a little small. The hotel is so close to the centre of Paris with two metro stops a five minute walk away. Have recommended The West End Hotel to everyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Expectations not met

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Location close to Eiffel tower and Champs-Elysees. Cons: Small room, AC didn't work, very unresponsive staff. Expectations were high due to so many good reviews but our experience was bad. And to the hotel staff a cheap bottle of wine doesn't help when you screw up that bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Darmstadt

Super gelegenes Hotel in der Mitte von Paris.

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Das Frühstücken im Zimmer. Der Service war super. Einfach die Frühstückswünsche Abends an die Tür hängen und schon ist alles erledigt.
Cons: ..da fällt uns nichts ein.
Location: In der Mitte von Paris. Sehr nah an vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten.
Eine Woche um sich alle Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe anzusehen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brasilia / Brasil

Custo / Beneficio igualados.

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Tudo, a excesão do abaixo mencionado.
Cons: As mesas do café da manhã. Mesas iguais as dos cafés parisienses não são apropriadas para o pequeno-almoço.
Location: Comércio e Restaurantes a contento.
Muito boa. Localização do hotel, atendimento excelente na recepção e no café da manhã, quarto confortavel e limpeza a contento.