Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and clean hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: Breakfast in the room, friendly staff, comfortable room
Cons: More English TV channels as only 1
Location: 10mins walk to Champs Élysées, close to Eiffel Tower, upmarket restaurants and shops
This was my first trip to Paris and was unsure where to stay. My partner had requested prior to our stay if we could have a room with a view of the Eiffel Tower. When we arrived we were greeted and welcomed by the staff only a short 20 min taxi ride from Gare Du Nord station. The receptionist had told us that we were able to get a room with a view so we were very pleased. Lovely clean room and comfortable beds and pillows! You could choose wether to have your breakfast in your room at no extra cost which was a lovely benefit to the hotel. A good location to the Champs Élysées just a 10min walk which was perfect. Well recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by G from Birmingham, UK

Central location in Paris near to Champs Elysees

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Nicely decorated and all the staff were very helpful.
Location: Very near to Champs-Elysees and Bateaux Mouches
Pleasant hotel in a central location to many of the sights in Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

West End Hotel Paris - Great

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Great Hotel, Great Location, Really Helpful Staff, Good Price, couldn't ask for more really.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by claire from b

Gorgeous little hotel, perfect location!

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Had a lovely time staying here, upgraded free of charge due to honeymoon! Beautiful room with stunning view of Eiffel Tower. Brilliant location and surrounded by lovely restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unreal!!

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Pros: Breakfast was great! People were great!
Location: In the middle of everything!
Can't say how much we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A lovely experience at the West End

Posted Nov 27, 2013
Pros: I liked the service, the location, the breakfast, and our room.
It is a boutique hotel that is well situated with lovely amenities. The breakfast is well done. Our room was comfortable and quiet. The bathroom was modern, enjoyable to use.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marianne from Michigan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Great location, maybe the best You can find in París. However it's good to know You are Paying extra for location and for the hotel itself. Nice rooms and kind staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by net from uk

Nice hotel, good location, nice room w/Eiffel view

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Pros: The hotel is just off champs élysées. Our room had a balcony and a view of the Eiffel Tower. We will stay here again.
Location: Good location and places to eat without going to the restaurants in champs élysées which is nearby.
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff were friendly. It doesn't have a restaurant but has room service or you can order light meals at the lounge. The hotel offers free, good breakfast.