Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, FL

Nice and close to an underground station

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Very good Location
Cons: Bathroom cleaner
Location: Very good location, you can walk to Eiffell tower, two restaurants right in front.
It was a good experience, good bed and good room. It was not very clean as I like.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from na

Best part was the location

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: free breakfast
Location: walking distance to Eiffle tower
The hotel was located right across the subway station,Volantaires. You can take #12 train and get connections to anywhere in the city. The grocery store /supermarket named Carrefour city was a couple block away. So that saved a lot. Breakfast was expensive at the hotel. 16 Euro per person
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Beau from California

ok place, small rooms, awkward shower

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
the shower had no curtain, only a glass pane that covered 30% of the opening. shampoo samples were provided but no conditioner
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

perfect for young couples on a budget

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were lovely - day and night. Convenient location and comfortable rooms for a short stay. I would recommend the hotel, especially to young couples on a budget. Very satisfied.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Pros: The location was perfect.
Cons: The size of the rooms.
Location: PERFECT
I think the hotel was good considering the hotel prices in Paris. However, the room was too small for three beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great hotel next to metro

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were very thankful for the helpful staff at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Laura from US

Easy to Access, small but comfortable room

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfortable; accessible; not many amenities in the hotel, but plenty of restaurants and coffee shops around it. Nice that the metro is right across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rachael from Trinidad

Very Convenient

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Very convenient (opposite the metro station). The room was clean and the staff were very helpful. I definitely enjoyed my stay here and will have no problem going back. Lots of places to eat and loads of shops right up the street. The only thing that makes my rating a 4 instead of a 5 is the size of the room was really small (but I accept that rooms in Europe are generally small)...Great value for money :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for Paris

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Pros: This hotel is centrally located with access to train stations. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean.
Cons: The rooms are a little cramped and there is traffic noise, but there is nothing they can do about these.
Location: Great location with restaurants and train stations nearby.
Stayed at this hotel on a couple of occasions. Good value for Central location in Paris. Trains, Metro, restaurants and sops are nearby so you don't need a car. If you have a lot of luggage, then you may have to take a taxi from Montparnasse station where the buses from Charles De Gaulle airport drop you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Walking Distance from the Eiffel Tower

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is walking distance from the Eiffel Tower and Les Invalides. The neighborhood had everything we could need within one block, super markets, banks, bakeries and restaurants (there's a good Lebanese place down the block). The elevator was broken and we had to walk our baggage up to our room. The room was clean, exactly what we requested. There was a coffee maker in the room. The soaps were delicious! It's a small boutique hotel that's clean, well maintained, chic even if the rooms are small but it's Paris and that's to be expected!