Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

It will be a 5 once construction is done.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Had a difficult time locating the entrance as 1/2 of the streets surrounding the building were closed due to construction. They are also remodeling the lobby. That being said the room was beautiful, the bed was splendid to sleep on, and the staff was friendly. I'd definitely return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
The hotel was nice however I was not told it was under major renovations. There were areas where new drywall was going up, workers walking through. Then outside there was a new road being built and constant noise form construciton piles that were being driven in the ground even on Sunday. Then I wanted to add one overnigh guest and I was charged $60. extra which seems very high. The rate for that night went from $100 to $165 just for one person. The finshings that were staying just didn't seem to be freshly painted. The staff was very nice though
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Santiago Chile

I

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Nice part of town -- great staff very comfortable
Cons: Tell us about the construction advance
NICE HOTEL -- EXCELLENT STAFF -- down side there is major construction going on in the street with an overpass and water line as well as a major renovation in the hotel but their wed site fails to mention any of this -- the traffic congestion around the hotel is terrible as a result of the construction creating major delays going or coming
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom RJ

Niece location, was under construction in my visit

Posted Jan 30, 2015
The breakfast was ok, location great... Lets see how the remodelation finish
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sann Diego, CA

Excellent breakfast and friendly staf

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Cons: So much construction going on in and around the hotel. It will be very nice when it is all completed.
Location: Close to many restaurants, bars and city sites.
The lobby is under construction, but the rooms are very nice, the staff is super friendly and the breakfast buffet was the best food I had in Columbia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Very nice place

Posted Jan 25, 2015
They told us we needed caps for the pool . When I gave them back there was a charge that was not expected . That was the only complaint . The breakfast was fantastic and the staff was very helpful .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BA

Great service

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: People.
Cons: More colours at the walls and change the carpets.
Location: It was Ok. Noche places to ear not far at all.
The hotel is fine. It looks like it was five stars ten years ago, Now it is fine but you can see it is not new. The thing that is remarcable is the ir people, service is simple great. I have never seen such a predisposition in attending visitors. I really felt special in Casa Dann, really great. There is a construction at the front so is a little noisy but they Will finish the work......dome day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great area in Bogota, upscale neighborhood and saf

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Nicely furnished large clean upscale modern room. Also the terrace bar great place to have a cocktail.
Cons: Service can be a little slow but it is typical of a Latin culture
Location: Walking distance to stores and shops and numerous nearby hotels.
Hotel is located in a very nice and safe area of Bogota. Staff was very friendly and attentive, rooms were clean, large and with everything working and in great shape. Nice rooftop bar with great view of the city and next to it a full size swimming pool, hottub and a full service spa. Hotel also has a complete gym and the spa has a sauna and a steam room. Another nice touch was the free breakfast with an extensive variety if food to select including local tropical fruits and omelettes made to order. Restaurant was excellent in the hotel and nearby are two other 4 star hotels with good restaurants (walking distance just down the block). Definitely would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Convenient location

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Great staff and food. Taxis service and public transportation supervised by the hotel was a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel, zona en construccion

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel excelente, lo único malo es que ahora están construyendo en la vía NQS que se encuentra frente al hotel. Esto. Complica un poco el acceso, salida y conseguir taxis.