Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

UnHappy

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Very little.
Cons: I will never stay there again.
Location: There was a Cheddar's Restaurant across the street.
The room smelled badly. The refrigerator did not work, this was a problem because we need to keep our medicine cool. The heat/air stopped working. The main light would flicker on and off. Not comfortable. No ice and the laundry use was not clean and cost too much.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that there were cleanliness and maintenance issues during your experience with us. To prevent this from happening again, my team will be inspecting all rooms prior to arrival and sending maintenance requests for anything broken in the rooms. I really appreciate you bringing this to my attention. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Good value/pleasant stay

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Great location, easy access to highway, just off 365 loop, and several very good restaurants within walking distance.
Cons: Not a large selection for their breakfast 'grab and go' but coffee was good.
Location: Several restaurants near by including Cheddars, Olive Garden and Outback. Handy convenience store next door that was busy but good selection of items
Stayed here before and consider very satisfactory for the price. Hotel was practically full and a little noisy at times but not unbearable. Staff was friendly and very good, room quite comfortable with small but adequate kitchen facilities. Three day stay and no room service unless requested, but not a problem for me (plenty of towels etc).
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert Scottfrom San Jose

AVOID!

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here for 7 days. I almost checked out after the first night. I stay in hotels 150 nights a year and this was by far the worst I have stayed at in years. I was awoken at 5:00 am one morning by a dog barking across the hall. It barked off and on for the next 3 days.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom North Dallas

Horrible Service

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is by far the worst , the towels were dirty, the sheet are dingy and not clean, the hall ways smell of cigarretts and mildew. The service here is bad. We booked a stay from Friday to Sunday and ask me why we did not get room service, when i asked the desk clerk he said it because we had to say for more than 7 days in order to get room service, you think for the pricing that would be included, right?
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Georgenia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martin Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, Tx

Did not meet expectations

Posted Oct 14, 2014
There was no bathroom necessities upon check in, the smell in the hall was overpowering, and the "grab-n-go" breakfast was ridiculous. I have stayed at much better extended stay hotels before.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Worth, TX

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Will never stay here again. It was filthy. There was no silverware in the kitchen. There was no shampoo or conditioner in the bathroom. For $91 it was totally not worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martin Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laurafrom Shreveport, LA

Sad

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Refrigerator did not work. Lots of noise.