Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Picture doesn't tell the whole story

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Poorly built! I could hear the people walk above us and hear the people next door talking. After given the key from the sister building down the street I had to trek back to our place. Then the front door was wide open and later discovered they had just steam cleaned the carpet before we showed up. There was shampoo but no soap! Wouldn't go back!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by GeneralManagerMelinda, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star review!
2 out of 5
by frequent skier from m

Christmas at Park City

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Layout was good, location was excellent. Bed was very comfortable. The person who checked us in was not very helpful and slow. We rented apt 106 and the carpet was dirty and had spots from spills in the living room, hall and MBR. We called and didn't get a call back. So we moved the furniture around to cover the spots where we could. The ski locker was locked which might explain the dirty floors. There wasn't a place to wipe your feet or place your dirty boots at the back door. There was mold in the shower, dingy wallpaper. The bedspread was old and had a tear. It was the most sparsely outfitted condo I have ever rented. 1 trash bag of the thinnest plastic, no sponge, limited number of dishes, just the essentials. With all the options at Park City I won't stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by GeneralManagerMelinda, Hotel Management
I'm so sorry to hear you did not have a great experience staying with us! You booked a Standard unit. If you want to ensure you stay in an updated beautiful unit make sure to book a Premium unit. I can assure you the carpets were not dirty but just old and stained. I will work with the owner to update. I appreciate your feedback and I have already addressed your issues with the front desk and housekeeping and have resolved the issues as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Girl's Getaway

Posted Dec 11, 2013
We had a wonderful time staying in Park City for our annual Girl's Weekend. We enjoy the heated swimming pool and the spacious condo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by GeneralManagerMelinda, Hotel Management
That's great to hear you had a great girls getaway staying with us! We hope you come back again for another getaway. Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jo Ann from Park City

Worth it for what we paid

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels
A cute but somewhat battered condo, but a GREAT bargain for the price we paid off season. The place was quiet and comfortable. It could use a remodel with updated decor, but nothing that scared us away. If you go off season, be aware that there is no one at the front desk after 5pm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2014 by GeneralManagerMelinda, Hotel Management
I appreciate your feedback. All of our units are privately owned and I'm constantly working with owners to upgrade their units. You are correct that during the fall and spring the front desk hours are limited. They can change depending on occupancy and in the winter we are 24 hours. With that being said, no matter what time of year you can always get a hold of an employee if your need any thing 24 hours a day.Thank you for staying with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by GeneralManagerMelinda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4 star review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great place for family

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels
The condo was a little worn but overall it was very comfortable, great location, and a nice warm pool. The condo had plenty of room for four adults and a two year old. We would definitely stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2013 by GeneralManagerMelinda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I appreciate the feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by purplekraze from West Haven, Ut

Close to Mountain Resort and Historic Downtown

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels
The condo was great for the family, plenty of room. However, it was starting to show it's age - needed some updating. The pool doubles as a spa so it was heated which was great for the kids for swimming but not so great for the adults to soak - not warm enough. It was also rather small - pretty crowded when two or more families were trying to use it at the same time. The location was great; it borders a golf course and was an easy walk to the Mountain Resort and to old downtown Park City.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2013 by GeneralManagerMelinda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly working with our owners to upgrade their units. To ensure staying in an updated unit book a premium when making your reservation.