Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a great girls weekend. Great place. It was close to everything we wanted to do. Thanks, we will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Julie from Utah

Perfect location for our vaction

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was SO worth the price - much better and cheaper than trying to squeeze all 7 of us into hotel rooms. Beds were comfy and bedrooms were roomy enough to spend time in. Loved the kitchen/front room combo - large enough but close enough for us to be together without being sardines.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by herve from Seattle WA

Decent apartment but unpractical for 1 night

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
We booked this apartment since we couldn't find a hotel in downtown Salt Lake. Apartment would have been fine for a longer stay, but for one night it was definitely a painful process to retrieve and return the key a couple of miles away from the apartment, then to find the apartment within a large complex. Also, cleanliness of room was doubtful with 10+ pop corn seeds on the floor.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vickie from Utah,Valley Utah

No AC

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Pros: It was clean, newer, I liked the decor.
Cons: All Season has multiple units to rent they lump them all together. Some things were different then I though I had rented.
Location: Shopping and restaurants are all near would want a car a little far to walk. And of course skiing in the winter.
beautiful condo. great for the winter months but no ac, the condo was 100 plus when we open the door and with opening doors and windows we were only able to cool it to 87 by the morning. I was so hot we could not sleep. The refrigerator was not working and when we call for someone to look at it he told us it was going to have to be replaced. He also explained that the individual owners had the option to put in ac at time of building but most opted not to. Understandable if you are only going to use it in the winter months. Also the internet went out on us in the morning. 3 strikes we were out of there. All Seasons did not have a different unit available with air that we could move to so we left and went some where different.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2014 by Luis, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I apologize for the issues that you encountered during your stay, and yes unfortuantely a majority of our units do not have AC due to the climate being typically cooler on a year round basis. I know we were all booked during your stay to move you to a air conditioned room, however we hope that you will visit us again in hopes of having a much more enjoying experience in Park City.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from Utah

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
No air conditioning which was advertised.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shawnette from Warren, UT

Wonderful place for family!

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
We absolutely loved the three bedrooms for our big family! It was like a home away from home. It was exactly what we were looking for: lots of beds, a full kitchen, a common family room, a pool, an exercise room, and close to all we wanted to do in Park City. We had no problems checking-in or out and everyone was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Utahchill

Nice place, but be aware of check-in process.

Posted Jun 14, 2013
This is a very nice condo, but if you make reservations through Expedia (or similar site) be aware that they may not tell you about the check-in process. To pick up your key, you need to go to a location that is NOT at the condo site. The office closes at 4 pm, so if you arrive later, you will need an access code to get into the building. You will then need to call a number to get the access code to your unit. (We arrived at about 7 pm, and when we called the number, we reached voice mail, so we were left standing around with no code. Luckily, we found a second number and were able to reach a person.) Once we got into the unit, we discovered that the thermostat had been set to 86 degrees. (Could have been the maid, could have been the previous tenant...) We immediately turned on the a/c, but the air was not very cold, so it did not cool down very fast. In fact, the coolest our unit ever got was 78 degrees! I mentioned this to the woman at the front desk and she was very dismissive. The condo is quite nice, and very clean. It's nicely appointed and feels very much like home. As long as you can get in without a problem and the air is set at a reasonable temp (probably a one-time incident???) this is a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by C Brown from Austin, TX

Great stay!

Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Only downside was the elevator being out of order. We went in the early spring, so had the whole town to ourselves. I could imagine that parking at the resort could be a bit horrendous in the busy seasons.