Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Al

Plenty of room to accommodate out family

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Good location, clean spacious condominium - good value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for driving to local resorts.

Posted Feb 18, 2014
We were lucky to have a condo with no adjoining neighbors, only one upstairs. Otherwise as is often the case you are on their daily noise/music/talking schedule, which is a bother. While not slopeside or lift adjacent, since we wanted to try several ski areas, this was a good location and a nice condo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Colorado

Great Place to Stay

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: Very nicely updated and great amenities for the price.
Cons: Smoother check in process.
Location: Lots of stuff to do with easy access via the bus lines. Direct access to Canyons and PCMR on the bus and one transfer to Deer Valley.
The condo and facilities overall were excellent! Plenty of pots and pans, very nice clubhouse, and easy access to the hot tubs. The checking was a little bit rough with door codes that didn't work and wrong WiFi passwords, but everything got straighten out quickly. The check in staff got a bit cranky after repeated calls, but they did rectify all issues. One thing to note, Expedia list a complimentary ski shuttle. In reality, there is none for the complex we stayed in at Bear Hollow Village. The closest free transportion is the bus lines that run every 30 minutes that are about a 1/4 mile walk. Not a big issue, as we just stored our ski gear at PCMR and took the bus, but don't expect the door to slope service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shana from Sandy

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great service, good room. Glad I read reviews before going, so check-in was very smooth. Will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Love this place!!!

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
We always stay here!!! We love it!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a great girls weekend. Great place. It was close to everything we wanted to do. Thanks, we will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Julie from Utah

Perfect location for our vaction

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was SO worth the price - much better and cheaper than trying to squeeze all 7 of us into hotel rooms. Beds were comfy and bedrooms were roomy enough to spend time in. Loved the kitchen/front room combo - large enough but close enough for us to be together without being sardines.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by herve from Seattle WA

Decent apartment but unpractical for 1 night

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
We booked this apartment since we couldn't find a hotel in downtown Salt Lake. Apartment would have been fine for a longer stay, but for one night it was definitely a painful process to retrieve and return the key a couple of miles away from the apartment, then to find the apartment within a large complex. Also, cleanliness of room was doubtful with 10+ pop corn seeds on the floor.