Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Maryland

Visit with my son.

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: The layout of the room and the fact that it was a full suite, with a complete kitchen.
Cons: There is no "front desk." Management is generally off-site, with exception of the housekeeping staff. Was somewhat inconvenient.
Location: Right in Park City, where there are many things to do.
Traveled to spend four days with our son. His apartment is too small to accommodate us, so we had to find a hotel/motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearfield, UT

The fourth floor is the best!

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: The convenience of the hotel and how close it is to downtown Park City. The fourth floor was much bigger and gave us room to spread out.
Cons: Security could be a little tighter but most of the people going in are supposed to be there, just a lot of tailgating into the building.
Location: Not much nearby walking wise (there is a larger Maverick store you can walk to for immediate groceries) but five minute drive to downtown Park City
We've stayed one other time before and let me tell you, spend the extra money to get a room on the fourth floor. Bigger room, living area, and a full sized kitchen and refrigerator! We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves there and will do it again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Provo, UT

Good Price, Good Location

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: The full kitchen, location, and price.
Cons: Check-in instructions could be improved.
Location: It was located near all the resorts. There was a lot of shopping and it was close to Main Street. It was also near some good hiking/biking trails.
Check-in was difficult, but besides that everything was great! It was clean, was in a good location, and was priced well. Anything we needed they took care of quickly. The furniture was old, but still nice. We had a very enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No air but nice place

Posted Aug 19, 2014
It was nice and a good price, but no air condioning in the room, and only one fan, so you have to move it from room to room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to restaurants and stores.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
The hotel was very nice. Rooms were clean. The staff was helpful except the maid. She didn't believe that we were guests and would not help.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Economical condo close to resorts

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: My husband and I liked how close this hotel was to Deer Valley resort. The front desk sent over maintenance when we requested the blinds be fixed.
Cons: Having AC would have been nice, but not completely necessary.
Location: There are ski resorts with in minutes where you can mountain bike, hike, or just relax on the lodges' decks.
We stayed comfortably enough for one night in this economical condo room. I enjoyed having the use of a full kitchen, and liked the fact there was a jetted tub. There was no AC, but because of the cooler temperatures in the mountains, the room cooled off - thanks to open windows and the provided box fan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Carriage House

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Shower had good water pressure.
Rooms are noisy, not well insulated. Sounded like elephants were upstairs. TV had 1 channel, so kids were not happy. Pool only open until 10:00. In the summer this is not late enough. Propane grill on the patio empty...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com